Who Uses This Software?

Aviso delivers predictable revenue growth by providing sales leaders with actionable pipeline insights for sales operations and sales leader.


Average Ratings

7 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Aviso
  • www.aviso.com
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About Aviso

Aviso offers the industrys most powerful AI-driven forecasting and sales visibility platform. Armed with Aviso, execss, managers, reps and sales operations leaders in large, multi-level sales organizations take control of sales performance and make informed decisions that accelerate sales growth. Only Aviso leverages AI to provide data-driven forecasts, 360-degree visibility into sales performance and pipeline health, an automated rollup, and machine learning insights.


Aviso Features

  • Ad hoc Analysis
  • Ad Hoc Reports
  • Budgeting & Forecasting
  • Consolidation / Roll-Up
  • Dashboard
  • Key Performance Indicators
  • Predictive Analytics
  • Qualitative Analysis
  • Quantitative Analysis
  • Scorecarding
  • Strategic Planning
  • Competitor Analysis
  • Correlation Analysis
  • Dashboard
  • Dynamic Modeling
  • Exception Reporting
  • Graphical Data Presentation
  • Modeling & Simulation
  • Performance Metrics
  • Sales Trend Analysis
  • Statistical Analysis

Aviso Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Easy To Use

Nov 09, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software was a free trial. While we were not able to fully purchase the subscription, it was easy to use and we felt that the product worked well. We did not have it long enough to find any problems.

Cons: We did not have this free trial long enough to have any problems. Basically it was a financial decision to not go with it, but we did not experience any problems.

00ad30807f89cb9762bd51667ecc2c30

Aviso gives us uncanny accuracy in predicting the revenue attainment for the quarter

Oct 12, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Aviso has so many quickly accessible views of our data by team, by segment, by manager and rep to view the health and trend of our business. Its excellent for a high tech sales manager to conduct a 30 minute 1x1 with a sales rep to cover their pipeline, their recent activity, and their forecast. Its also an awesome tool for Sales Operations to collect data and make QoQ or YoY comparisons on data in preparation for the weekly Executive forecast reporting. Our team gets great value from this data.

Cons: There is little flexibility to create a custom report and save it for regular use. In the past they had some delays in developing new features, which they have now fixed.

Great tool and awesome customer support

Aug 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Aviso is very flexible in adapting to our company's forecasting needs. It's easy to use. Customer Support is awesome in providing support with issues, applying updates, and providing training materials. Data Science algorithm (Aviso scoring).

Cons: From an admin standpoint, not being able to update hierarchy has been a struggle. Self service capabilities are limited. Lack of product level forecasting/predictability.

Overall: Aviso replaces the entire spreadsheets that were used across the sales organization.

Awesome! AVISO help streamline our forecast process. There customer support is the best!

Aug 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Having all deals listed at a finger tip, each deal is scored by AVISO, the list is not stale (refresh every 15mins), Reports, and new features that come in

Cons: Don't have any real cons that are deal breakers... Not able to resize or customize the deals list.

Very helpful in showing pipeline/trend/forecasts in sales meetings.

Aug 11, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like their fancy trend charts and the function of deal visualization/Scoreboard. Aviso forecast is put a comparison against RVPs' forecast.

Cons: Aviso score seems not that correct recently, probably related to the UI change. Sometimes there are glitches.

Great Tool

Nov 03, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Aviso is a valuable forecasting tool that is pretty robust as it is but they are also extremely accommodating and flexible with your requests to suite your business needs.

AVISO review

Oct 06, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: easy to use, quick and questions were good. liked the way the flow of questions worked. Nice UI and look