Ungapped Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Ungapped

Ungapped is a complete platform for email marketing, invitations, surveys, signup forms, text messages and rich insights. Platform tools You'll find everything you need to offer your customers an exceptional experience right here. Mailings, newsletters and invitations Surveys and signup forms Text Messages (SMS) Rich statistics and insights Learn more about Ungapped

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“All in one solution for sending text messages, emails, newsletters .etc”

OverallWe use this tool for lead nurturing and survey management.
ProsEasy to understand and use. Good set of templates, you can choose the best that works for you and send it. Support is really good.
ConsCompany can consider adding like Event Triggered Email, Lead Management which can help the tool to reach larger audience.

Vendor Response

By Ungapped on March 15, 2019
We appreciate the kind words. We do have triggers and automation which we would happily demo for you. Please give our amazing support a call and let them know you'd like to hear more about it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Nicolas M.
webdeveloper
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“Very nice and easy to use”

OverallIs very easy to use
ProsThat you can change in the editor live. Is very usefull because you can custom your email mall how you want it.
ConsThat every time i need to create a new account i have to call the support to fix it. It would be nice if I could create the accounts by my self. It takes time for me to call the support to fix it and it takes time for you to created
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Marie-Fe E.
Customer relations
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017

“The best customer support! Makes everything else secondary.”

OverallIts simplicity. And the outstanding support. The're quick, easy to understand and very helpful.
ProsEasy to work with. Many features like e-mail, sms and surveys. All easy to use and easy to follow and monitoring.
ConsNot all the features we're looking for right now I'm afraid. Partly too easy to follow, we'd like to dig in deeper into the statistics. We do need more customer fields for transaction e-mails. So sad to leave Ungapped!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2017
Avatar Image
Henry C.
Professional communicator/webmaster
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017

“Easy to use with all the basics”

OverallOne major benifit is the possibility to integrate Ungapped with our CRM-system.
ProsEasy to use and understad, intuitive, features all the basics. No major hick-ups, quick and easy support.
ConsThe form/poll-feature lacks some of the functions that are available with other providers. We've had some smaller hick-ups.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017
Monika P.
CEO
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018

“The best software on the market!”

OverallI've tried a lot of software on the market, but nothing is even close to Ungapped when it comes to user experience! When this is something you use on a daily/weekly basis it's so important to not see it as a boring function, instead this enhances your creativity thanks to all I meantioned above. Thank You Ungapped, I'm a fan! :)
ProsIt's very easy to understand how to use and it's fun thanks to the modern layout. If you want to know how to use a function it's so easy to find a video-manual that shows it perfectly. Otherwise, they also have a very engaged support. They are also proactive with new templates and functions.
ConsI wish for some more functions with the survey but I know that you are working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018
Fredrik B.
Management Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2017

“Great, and useful.”

ProsIt is very easy to use and it has all the functions that I need. Also, there is very good help from the support.
ConsI don't like that we are not able to transfer templates between different accounts. Also there could be more templates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2017

“Nice product from a great company. They like what they are doing and it shows in their commitment to”

ProsI was recommended this tool by another supplier as it was integrated with their tool. When my needs for a tool with better capabilities for e-mail and SMS with a good API I felt that this was a good choice.
ConsA bit different user interface, took some time to get in to it. Some options/parts are a bit tricky to find at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2017
Oskar T.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2017

“Easy to use tool, with great functionality”

OverallEasy to send out good looking emails to a lot of people
ProsIt is easy to make good looking send-outs, even with no previous experiance in communication and/or design. Great customer support
ConsSome design-setting are a little out of place, i.e. when I know what I want to change, I must sometimes search for the fuction to do so. Changing send-out address is also a bit clunky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2017