ROI360 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ROI360

ROI360 provide web-to-print software for many of the UK's leading print providers, creative agencies and brands. ROI360 help organisations increase efficiency, reduce artwork and print administration costs, control compliance and win new, profitable customers. The team at ROI360 have over 15 years experience and have helped over 1000 clients successfully deploy and manage web-to-print portals. Learn more about ROI360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Michael P.
Marketing Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“As Marketing Manager I promote and approve all activity on Right Market for our company.”

OverallI currently take on everything promotional-wise for the galleries, from brochures / invitations for new product launches, artist appearance and exhibitions to the mailing data used to market the event, and the POS to support the event. (Plus 'POS solutions') Whether that be in house or working with external sites to promote an event or encourage / increase footfall. Anything and everything that is being placed on a gallery wall or plinth that is not a painting or a print comes through me. Including how it should be displayed. Anything customer facing, such as gift vouchers, comp slips and business cards to the aftersales pack (websales included), this is all written and briefed in to the studio by me. Since using the software, our work load has eased, the galleries have also benefited from quicker turn-around for promotional material such as business cards or comp slips. Everything has been consistent across the estate. All price tickets, bios and nameplates now look exactly the same. Errors on pricing have also been eliminated as they all work from a central spreadsheet that can be uploaded to the software. It has also opened more doors to help me enforce our luxury retail status, making sure it's all on brand and printed to a high standard through ROI360's print partner Acorn Press.
ConsCurrently there is not much that I don't like, if I was being picky I would remove a few extra steps from the process to streamline it for the galleries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Alun J.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“I have been using ROI360 Storefront for a range of client interfaces for 4 years.”

OverallWe used the software to give clients an easier way to order rather than e-mailing files and instructions. This has saved us a huge amount of time and allowed us to provide a much faster and more reliable service. The software has also allowed us to win new business because of what benefits it can bring to customers streamlining their own processes.
ProsThe platform is very easy to set up and maintain and offers a very robust solution once in place for the end user. As a SAAS model the uptime is excpetionally good and the support team is fast and knowledgeable.
ConsThere are some limitations when it comes to flexibility in offering a different type of interface to different markets or customers. But if you use the strengths of the platform to build specific solutions for key customers then it t is not an issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Rachelle P.
Senior Creative Designer
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2018

“The site is quick and easy to use, saving us time and money. ”

Overall- Saves designers time - Ensures brand consistency globally - Allows staff to understand the brand and any constraints within it - Incorporates a PO process allowing the company to keep track of all expenditure - A site that we can consistently add products to to help various teams around the business
Pros- The software is saving designers time by creating templated products that are regularly ordered within the business. - Members of staff internally feel more involved with the brand when they get to experience it for themselves. - We are now starting to add products on to the system on a global scale, which is going to be a massive help for our designers around the world. - The software is enabling us to implement brand consistency all around the business. - The customer service team at ROI are fantastic, and always on hand to help out whenever needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2018
Jef O.
European Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Great product with good after sales support”

OverallIt has provided us the ability to add a whole new dimension of marketing support to our dealer network.
ProsStorefront has enabled us to gain an advantage over our competitors. It is intuitive to use and provides many features (such as the resizing of PDFs) that we've not seen anywhere else. Without question, the deployment of storefront to our dealer network has helped us increase brand awareness and the overall reach of our marketing campaigns.
ConsAt times, the admin area is difficult to navigate. However, after a while of using the software, we can usually overcome any difficulties we face. There is also good aftersales support available from ROI360.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Peter B.
Onlne Manger
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Pageflex Storefront 8.6 (Enterprise)”

OverallI have been working with ROI for many years and always find them helpful. Standard support is answered and resolved quickly. We do tend to push the software to it's limits, when asking can the software do this or asking for new feature requests we usually get a quick reply, the answer is not always yes and the request is referred to development to investigate if it can be done and we don't hear back.
ProsAbility to create bespoke sites which can integrate with different MIS systems. PDF composition engine is tried, tested and robust. Complex flex rules and automatic page creation.
ConsFont management could be easier. Automatic notification of extension updates would be nice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Francis H.
Graphic Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018

“Excellent product. End users order marketing materials quickly and easily instead of telephoning”

ProsPersonalisation of marketing materials in particular has been very popular with end users. Allows for many different kinds of materials to be ordered. Technical support team is very helpful and willing to spend time to sort an issue.
ConsInternet Explorer compatibility issues. Process to download products too long-winded. Multiple steps in ordering materials can be confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Steven G.
Business Development Manager
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“Fantastic product”

OverallWe partner with ROI360 and use the software for multiple client accounts. Staff are very helpful and a pleasure to deal with
ProsUser friendly, multi language options, creating your own artwork from agreed templates
ConsJust needs to evolve even more like a website, perhaps with banners at the top which can be refreshed with offers or news etc
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Martin E.
Business Development
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018

“Easy, simple and effective”

OverallHaving ROI has opened me up to more oppotunities and helped to strenghthen the relationships I have. My customers value what we can offer and makes ordering print on line very simple
ProsIts great way for artwork genration for multiple sites and locations and very easy to use. I also use it for a few accounts to manage stock so customers can call off stock online nice and simple.
ConsI did want to add a different delivery cost dependng on the location but we never managed to get a workable soloution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018
Gary C.
Digital Director
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Comprehensive System”

OverallWe have had a long working relationship with ROI360 and they have supported us in the most professional way, they really are a tight nit team with excellent after sales support.
ProsThe FLEX feature of the system is where this wins over other platforms, one product can output to multiple sizes using this feature.
ConsThe image crop tool on the user interface isn't the greatest, but it does work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Ross P.
Director
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“ROI360 Review”

ProsThe fact that can approach customers with something that add value to their marketing department. I haven't sat in front of anybody that couldn't see the benefit of the software.
ConsThe time that its takes to get a new customer on board. They have to do a certain amount themselves and that usually holds the project up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
pauline d.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“the system has been a great vehicle to help our Partners with all sorts of communications.”

Overalla one stop solution to communications for our Partners
Prosversatility, copes with lots of different end used. we use it for busy golf retailers who need multi channel solutions, from print, to social media, in store screens to vouchers and pos signage.
Conscan be tricky to insert your own images. can occasionally be a little slow, but is ok once you get the hang of using it. can be time consuming to get new material uploaded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Chris F.
Global Head of Design
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Great product. A really useful way to ensure brand consistency”

ProsTemplating brand assets that are simple but time-consuming allows creatives more time to concentrate on business critical projects. The ability to pull reports means we can keep a track of print spending throughout the business.
ConsThe system has some limitation on load times and the build flexibility of more complex/detailed templates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018