SAF School Management Software Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About SAF School Management Software

SAF School Management Software (SMS) seamlessly simplifies school processes while conveniently bringing administrators,students, teachers, and parents together. It features components for computing, compiling and managing school finances, students records & other school management processes, all in one place. From enhancing teaching quality to improving efficiency, SAFSMS is innovatively designed to meet all your schools needs and really make a difference. Learn more about SAF School Management Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ibrahim Z.
Vice Principal
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“SAFSMS THE BEST SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE EVER”

OverallWith SAFSMS we were able to resolve the problems of calculation errors in result sheets and the delay of its issuance to learners. Another big challenge solved was the repeated errors in the Account records; with SAFSMS we were able to have excellent and up to date fees records. With this software, our staff have realized a tremendous experience in the ICT. BRAVO! Flexisaf, keep us updated always!
ProsWhat I like most about SAFSMS is its simplicity and being user friendly, also its time and energy saving.
ConsWhat I like least about this software is the unavailability of a chat button for the software users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Abiola M.
Personal Assitant to Director
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“My view”

OverallIt's been wonderful actually.
ProsIt's user friendly with diverse ways to operate, search, input of almost anything concerning the school, from student's records & result to admininstrative features, to account features etc
ConsTo be sincere, the database needs to be properly worked on. There should be consistency in delivery of your service so as not to lose customers. I'm saying this because of the experience we had in the school i work with the use of the software. There was a time that everything i was uploading were just bouncing. i will upload today, i will find it missing tomorrow, before you worked on it. The security of the software should be tighter, so that you won't have to use MySQL to check somethings when your customers are defaulting in one way or the other. Thanks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Simon A.
Subject Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Work Simplified”

OverallSaf School Management Software helps my school to solve the problem of spending time on students continuous assessment booklets and result sheet and also to save time and reduce stress in preparing comprehensive record sheets and carrying booklets about.
ProsSaf School Management Software is uniquely different and easy to use. I like its simplicity, customer service feedback and it saving mode, that is saving without internet to save later when connected is a good one. My record as a teacher has been simplified, thanks to Saf.
ConsThe software is very nice and easy to use but I don't like when someone would need to make corrections on student's record in a previous term he/she will need to inform the school Admin. to take it back to the term you want to make corrections on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Great O.
Web & Graphic Designer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“A productive software”

ProsIts ability for parents to be able to check result, school fees, timetable of their children/ward.
ConsIts not really mobile responsive. SAF is difficult to work with on mobile especially when imputing students' scores.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Mabel E.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Best software so far”

OverallI use it for reports... Register intake..and it has been an easy experience imputing grades and the software calculates everything for you.
ProsEasy to use and the customers care is on point....especially the one attached to my school...permit me to celebrate him.
ConsNothing so far...except for sometimes there is network issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
JONAH O.
SMS ADMIN STAFF/SUBJECT TEACHER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016

“AMAZING SOFTWARE FULL OF DYNAMISM ”

OverallPros: (1) It facilitates speed and accuracy (2) Its flexibility and synchronization with any electronic gadget is highly commendable (3) It is invulnerable irrespective of the thousands of users (4) You stay at home and do your office work (5) Using SAFSMS, loss of information like school results is completely avoided. The pros is endless. Cons: (1) Downloading empty score sheets subject by subject for a class takes time. I suggest an option for downloading empty score sheets for a class at once into a single PDF document (2) There is need for software update: E.g. We in Police Secondary School, Ukana want SAFSMS to show "WITHDRAWAL" instead of "Repeat" for a student who happens to repeat a particular class twice. (3) No template for uploading parent. (4) List of students report (Statistics) has too much column headings. Example, Class and Arm column headings are not important for they reduce Student ID column making students' registration numbers not visible.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016
Lean E.
Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Automated computation”

OverallComputing of result and printing without error or mutilation by the manual result sheet.
ProsIt computes result automatically without the effort of the subject teacher or the form teacher.
ConsNeed to be more flexible in its graphic interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Abdulfattah A.
Head teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“SAFSMS, comprehensive but slow”

OverallEnrollment of students, time frame settings, examination verification, approval and comments, allocation of subjects to teachers etc.
ProsThe comprehensiveness for school management
ConsThe slowness when login in which I think might be due to traffic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Olusola B.
Director
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Functional School Management Software”

OverallResults preparation
ProsThe charts give graphic representation of performances
ConsThe challenge of complexity of navigation through the software and the need for a more functional mobile app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Muyideen O.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“This software has been of great advantage to us in Queens Science Academy, Kano. ”

ProsI can relate with the software right from my house conveniently. Issuing of school fees receipt happen to be difficult not until we started using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
AKIN C.
COMPUTER OPERATOR/TEACHER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“Meets the basic requirements of DBMgt/record-keeping and printing. Some flaws have been corrected.”

OverallThe software should be tailored to allow Operators send SMS (not pupils results as this may be left to central control)e.g. notice of PTA meetings, notice to debtors etc which benefits cannot be over-emphasised. Also, the use of the arrow keys in data entry may also be Enabled to allow faster Data Entry in addition to the Tab key which is in operation. Initially, we Operators were allowed to create the terms, sessions etc, but lately it's being done centrally which in some cases are delayed. (this may be an internal control issue, i do not know). So far, so good!!!

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. SMS can be sent apart from result SMS, however it can only be done if you are given the privilege. Kindly check with your Admin in order to do so. Thanks, we are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Adesoji A.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Wonderful App”

OverallIt is very easy in recording the scores and performance of students/pupils in school. It helps to see how good/weak a child is.
ProsIt is very easy to use . There is clarity in recordings.
ConsI can't really say any area is that bad. All the features are users friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“Soft and easily accessible”

OverallYes, we used it for our students some times back and every staff of the school can operate the software very well
ProsThe statistics that its operating when computing students result
ConsConsume a lot of data when printing. And even the cost of using it is expensive that why the school management stop using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
Oluwaseun O.
Human Resource Manager and I.T
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018

“The software has been amazing. It has given the opportunity to work from home.”

OverallAccessibility to score entry from anywhere
ProsI like the fact that teachers can do their score entry from any where using the smart phone which makes work more easy.
ConsThe fact that the software is configured to a 100%. My school has a cumulative score of 200% which is now converted back to 100%.but the software can't work with 200% which needs to be worked on.Every software should be customised to the client needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018
BLESSING A.
Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“SAF SMS update”

Overallthe fact that parents can also get to access the platform and see their wards performance. it makes the work of compilation easy and fast too. thumbs up guys, your best is still to come
Prosthe ease that comes with working on the interface
Consthe grading system altering my schools grading system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“I have used it and it's very flexible to the extend that it suites every school management ”

OverallEase of use in managing school academic activities
ProsThe thing I like most about the software is file processing, which allows uploading of student records and staff details using templates
ConsBased on the functionalities and user experience , I can say I love everything about the software, the only thing I don't like is that sometimes the software use to go down due to server issue
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Onidarafunmi L.
ICT Head
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallSince the system was deployed we've had no problems with it so far. It has made everything easier especially for me. My only complaint is the admission forms are not as user friendly as I would like them to be.
ProsSoftware is very easy to use and its also user friendly.
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
TUNDE O.
COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016

“The software is user freindly and flexible.”

Overall* The software is very easy to use. * The present Nominal roll Sheet generates by the software needs to be redesigned in such a way that it can generate comprehensive Nominal roll for both the pupils and the Staff (i.e captures all the required fields in compliance with the organization's nominal roll format) in either excel or acrobat format which can be used for a monthly/ termly evaluations. * It is a very efficient software for managing academic records with an approximately 0.9% downtime.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016
Uniyme O.
Head, Administration and Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Mind opening!!!”

OverallSAFSMS is a brilliant idea. Simplifies a lot of processes and is absolutely intelligent. However, a lot of the process can be further simplified and some of set up processes merged. (ie. creating a staff's payroll and assigning them to groups...) Also, check and error controls should be setup. such that you can instantly view a group of data entered to verify correctness. This idea is totally sold to Accolade House and we look forward to the fixes and upgrades in the future.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“THE USEFULNESS OF SAF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE ”

OverallI am a class room teacher and also a form master, it helps in the management of the students performance
ProsForm Teachers, Subject Teachers and Students Broadsheet Management
ConsNot indicating time when results, will be release e.g Result Not yed ready, check on 15/01/2019
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
OLUROPO J.
ONLINE COMPUTER OPERATOR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016

“SAFSMS is easy to use, flexible and accessible to all users.To me, it's being a splendid experience ”

OverallAs shared above in the quick summary, the software is just cute for our educational system. The only challenge i can pick out for now is the computer literacy level of some of the teachers and majorly the parents. But that notwithstanding can not be compared with the enormous benefit and sigh of relief it has given majority of our teachers in collation and compilation of their work.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2016
Irene N.
Admin / Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016

“One of the best School Management Solutions”

OverallI have worked as an Admin in a few schools and most of them use different School Management Solutions. We find ourselves adjusting our systems & processes to fit these solutions, but FlexiSAF is so flexible that it fits exactly how you want it. The setting up process was a nightmare and I was worried if I would ever figure it out, but now I can't even believe how much work I can get done from my phone, on my couch, at home!
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016
Diana M.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016

“Very flexible and rubost school management s”

OverallAt first it seemed overwhelming, especially during the initial configuration period. But once that was done and out of the way for good I quickly came to appreciate how flexible this solution really is. It gave us instant relief from the drudgery of data management, results tracking, school fees and payroll administration.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2016
Ferdinand L.
Art instructor. High school section
Fine Art, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Commendation”

OverallIt has been a great relief from the traditional method of entering exams and test scores which is hectic as you have to write.
ProsEase of use. It makes the work of recording scores and exams result much easier and saves time and energy.
ConsIt takes time to load and if u are working and you stop you have to reload again and enter your password to be able to use it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Aminu Y.
Teaching
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“Safsms review”

OverallI learnt how to make my work easy
ProsAutomatic positioning and broadsheet generation
ConsThe software cannot send complaints to the customer care
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
QUADRI H.
Class Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Sincere Report ”

ProsThe software is user friendly With Simple language
ConsNumerous available options on the dashboard
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Agnes O.
School Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016

“Makes work easier”

OverallI think SAFSMS reduces ones workload, it is designed with the difficulties faced by school administrators in mind. The web interface is good but I believe there's still room for improvement in terms of automating most processes and reducing time spent configuring.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016
KENNETH B.
SENIOR EDUCATION OFFICER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016

“it is acceptable and easy to the educational sectors, but need more manpower and internet connection”

OverallUSER FRIENDLY AND COMPUTATION WITHOUT STRESS NO INTERNET CONNECTIONS AND WE HAVE LIMITED SERVICE SOMETIMES

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comment. The problem of internet connection is a national problem especially during peak periods, that's why we recommend using it offline for remote schools. But for your Directorate and parents to all derive the benefit, it has to be online.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016
Elizabeth D.
Teaching
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2016

“useful in carying out administrative activities. ”

Overallbased on my experience with this software the major problem encountered is network problem. sometime i face difficulties in assessing the softwar4e in the net. in overall, the software is a very good innovation for administrative work. it is easier and faster to use

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2016
Deacon O.
Admin
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016

“Great Software”

OverallThe system is wonderful, God bless you. It has been so helpful, infact I have been recommending your software to many of my friends. I have no complaints on the software.
ProsIt provides a holistic solution to organizational issues
ConsI have no complaints as of yet
Recommendations to other buyersI would highly recommend the product to all
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2016
Ibrahim M.
Exams Officer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“About SAF”

OverallVery effective and easily managed. I used it as results compiler in my school
ProsIts online features and multiple users that can enter data at a time
ConsIts limited browser (Firefox) compatibility
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
Lola A.
School Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Very innovative solution to School Management ”

OverallI like the flexibility, but it comes at a cost because it makes using it a bit complex. But once I settle into it, I was amazed at how much I can do with it, I practically run the entire accounting part of school affairs from the Accounts module on SAFSMS.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“SAF, the best software among the rest for school management”

Overall In my school, we used it to tackle the problem of result uploading issues that arises as a result of the previous cheap software we are using, to which most of our students left our school for a more better managed school, but with the introduction of SAF, more students are now aware of the kind of software we are using, so majority of our displaced students and even other students are now in our school because of the new software we are using.
ProsIt is highly user friendly, it also requires little or small technical know how to operate it efficiently.
ConsI like least the fact that even with little mega bytes, you can be able to use the software efficiently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Balogun K.
Principal Education Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016

“User friendly & efficient.”

OverallThough the software is very okay & user-friendly, i would suggest that it should be upgraded to auto-save. This will enable the user to be rest assured in the event of some peripherals breaking down.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016
EKEKE K.
ICT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2016

“It is user-friendly, reliable and reduces the irregularities associated with manual/paper records.”

OverallThe software is reliable. However, you need to improve in the areas of prompt assistance and website security. Endeavour to make it compatible with other browsers not only Firefox and Chrome. Also try to provide a way of allowing parents to access results of classes that are ready and not only when all the results are ready and approved. Any approved class result should be accessed. It has been a wonderful experience using your software, keep the hoist flag flying

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“SAFSMS review”

ProsAbility to compile both finance and academic activity
ConsComplexity to use, one has to undergo training to use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Make saf school management software your choice”

OverallAnxiety problems
ProsEasy to use and very much accessible. The choice of words used is superb.
ConsContinuous bugs which needs an upgrade especially for widespread coverage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Mshelia M.
Examination Officer / Computer Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“in fact its just perfect and it really reduce the work on the subject and class teachers”

Overallsome schools are using modem for the networking therefore it makes the work hard for the examination officer therefore there's need for direct connection with the sever.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Anthony E.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“An Efficient Software to use”

ProsThis software has really been helpful especially in the aspects of assessment management, record keeping and grading of students
ConsSo far, compared to other softwares I have used, I have not had any course to complain yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Aisha A.
Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallCommunication has been made so much easier and data is safe, secure and accessible.
ProsI love how it allows me to manage my work as well as reach my students from anywhere (even during holidays).
ConsThe time-out comes up too soon and logs one out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Abdulrahman B.
Web Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“i really enjoy working with this software. makes it seemless to manage students records”

Prosit is easy to use. it has a nice UI. easy to get things done. Your number one software for school management.
Consi hate that you need internet connection before accessing the software giving the fact that internet connection can be hard to get
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Awan M.
Head, Administration and HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016

“Good Idea for any forward thinking school, for ease of communication and data management.”

OverallWe had a bit of an issue configuring and understanding SAFSMS, but once that was out of the way, we realized that it makes our work quite easy. I'll recommend this for any forward thinking school, its a good idea. I learn new things every day I log in, and I discover more ways to make work even easier. I also like the way it enables communication between teachers, parents and students

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you very much.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2016
EZEUGWU A.
pcs online software administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016

“NICE SOFTWARE”

OverallITS ONE OF THE EASIEST SOFTWARE I HAVE USED SO FAR.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2016
Oparah V.
Asst. Computer Operator Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“The software is easy and friendly once you know what you are doing.”

OverallThe management of SAFSMS did well by introducing this software to NPF schools and I wish they will introduce it as well to more schools in our country. It is reliable and highly technical. And the software is somehow flexible.

Vendor Response

By FlexiSAF Edusoft on May 4, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. We are working to implement your suggestions.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Olubamike A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016

“Perfect”

OverallIt is very easy to use.
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2016
Toyin G.
Head Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“A very good tool to use in a school”

OverallThe templates are a bit rigid and difficult to go around, but beyond that I find that it makes work easy. I think its a very good tool to use in a school, especially how it takes care of the result at the end of each term.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016
Alimat D.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016

“Make work easier”

OverallWe have just implemented the solution and as the school admin so far it has made work a lot easier for me. Preparing results, school fees and keeping inventory used to be so much work, but now it's easier and safer.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2016
Surajudeen B.
Instructor/Portal Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016

“More work should be done. ”

OverallThough no pictures was uploaded into the site I am managing still it always takes more than necessary time before it will load.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2016
ABDULRAHMAN N.
Administrator
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019

“Abdul review ”

OverallIt is very nice and user friendly
ProsVery nice and easy to use. They also get in touch with their users time to time
ConsQuick To access and it not difficult to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019