OASIS Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About OASIS

Agile business systems to manage finances, CRM, ERP, and business analytics. Learn more about OASIS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Pending my projects from my comfortable sofa”

ProsConnect Oasis allows me to be aware of each of my projects in real time, as well as gather information about field conditions, analyze the plan, and finally execute the project until its completion, thus obtaining good results.
ConsIt has a wide range of tools, which allows me to create successful projects, I recommend those who want to have control in their hands.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Richard G.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 6, 2015

“oasys review”

ProsThe software is relatively easy to navigate, and the support is great.
ConsTo the best of my knowledge, it cannot be installed on a server.
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a trial run to see if its right for you, but I bet it will be sufficient for any small to midsized business.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 6, 2015
Didi G.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 26, 2014

“Navigating OASIS”

ProsThe product has edits to help move through the program with correct and complete information.
ConsIt is very time consuming, and many nurses procrastinate entering the data.
Recommendations to other buyersSorry, I have no recommendations as I am not familiar with other similar software or vendors.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 26, 2014
Mark R.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2014

“OASIS - easy to use restaurant pos”

ProsEasy to use tools. It can handle discounts automatically and quick menu changes.
ConsCost of the tools and equipment. Also, IT suppoort periodically.
Recommendations to other buyersTry a few different tools before choosing. I think they all have similar IT issues.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2014
Gil Y.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
2.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 24, 2014

“OASIS review”

ProsWe use OASIS as an informational system for our vehicle management system.
ConsIt can be complex to navigate until you become familiar with its features
Recommendations to other buyersHaving a tutorial and or FAQ selection would ways be helpful
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 24, 2014
Jeanne B.
Medical Devices, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2014

“HomeHealthCharting”

ProsIt saves time and paper. Data can be entered and saved.
ConsIt is very confusing to use. Isn't designed to use at remote location. Multiple versions of same forms but they cannot be used interchangeable. Lack of software support.
Recommendations to other buyersDoesn't have automatic save function. Can loose data if power goes out or computer has a glitch. Too many clicks to get to forms. Difficult to navigate through software.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 23, 2014
James H.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1.5/5
Features
1.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 24, 2014

“OASIS Review”

ProsI like the cost, and it is relatively easy to troubleshoot given its use.
ConsNot many people around here use it regularly, so getting insights into it is hard.
Recommendations to other buyersPerhaps offer users the option of a task button or popup window to ask questions or give a review.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 24, 2014