Logiwa WMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Logiwa WMS

Logiwa WMS manages warehousing and order fulfillment in wholesale, retail, e-commerce, wholesale and 3PL industries. Logiwa empowers clients to achieve the most by optimizing costs, improving customer service and reducing time-to-value. Logiwa allows retailers to sell more by synchronizing inventory and orders across multiple sales channels, save operational costs and increase margins. Learn more about Logiwa WMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
serkan y.
Owner
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“so many features, fair pricing and great customer service ”

ProsEverything can be customized based on your business. User interface is so easy to learn. It has so much features and that's why it may look complicated at the beginning however support team make sure you are up and running quickly. This company takes customer feedback very seriously and improving their software based on feedback. I get emails almost every week for new integrations and features and they even added new feature to make the software even more user friendly speficially for ecommerce businesses. Even though I provide 3PL services, my background is coming from ecommerce so since I always used ecommerce multichannel inventory sofftwares I needed certain features to feel comfortable and run business faster. Account manager and one of their developer scheduled meeting with me, listened my suggestion for 15-20 minutes to make sure they understand whats needed and they coded what I needed less than 2-3 weeks.
ConsI would have said that it may not be fit for smaller ecommerce businesses until few weeks ago but now I really don't see any negative side of this software after all the new features they added in last couple weeks. Support alone worth more than what you will pay.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Gonca D.
COO
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Advanced functionality for E-commerce Fulfillment”

OverallI've implemented and have been using LA WMS in our e-commerce fulfillment operations. I implemented LA WMS in my previous jobs in 2 different 3PL - fulfillment companies.
ProsIt's a highly configurable and adaptable solution. It can manage fulfillment operations for various products such as food and beverage, electronics, apparel and fashion. You can setup new operations super fast and easily.
ConsThey could have a BI tool within the application. But they added it last year and it's super cool.
Recommendations to other buyersHave someone dedicated for the management and administration of the system. Not necessarily a technical person. But having someone dedicated will give you the option to continuously improve your operation. The solution offers the functionality to measure and improve the current operation.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
John U.
Warehouse Manager
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2019

“Great Program for the Price, the implementation and support team have been super helpful”

OverallLogiwa is a great system for a company in need of a WMS system on a budget. It integrates with numerous eCommerce and accounting platforms and has been a great help to our operations.
ProsReally effective for managing inventory, locations etc. Shipment orders, become a bit redundant because you have to flip back and forth between multiple screens to complete them, but all in all a great system.
ConsOne of the downsides is the seeming lack of ability to truly assign and notify users of tasks they need to complete. There's some minor features that need some more development to make the process smoother - you have the click off of the field that the quantity is in before submitting the page or it will error out, etc.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review John! We're so happy that you are enjoying our software. We are continuing to make improvements to the platform so we please let us know what suggestions you have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2019
Richard Y.
Warehouse Operations Manager
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“The Most Flexible SCM System in the Market”

OverallOur inventory has became very accurate. Increase in sales due to 99% shipping accuracy. Logiwa is our central hub to all platforms.
ProsIt is the perfect inventory management system for our business. Support is prompt and reliable. Our process around the warehouse has become very efficient and easy to use. Once you understand the software, you can customize the process to meet your needs.
ConsVery Minor bugs that get resolved when you contact support.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
We're so glad that we can support you in getting 99% inventory accuracy and that our support team has been able to respond to all your inquiries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Bachar M.
CEO & Founder
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“One of a KIND. ”

OverallRunning my daily ops a lot faster, Centralizing all my operations from various startups, a very customizable platform and a one of a kind customer service.
ProsSince the moment i got started on LA, a lot of features made me realize that it is in fact the best software for my company since it has all the features and more for me to run my business efficiently. From the amazing customer service, to the personalized training & software building to fit my EXACT needs, to the continuous customer service to ensure a successful implementation and use of the LA. Altogether, LA allowed me to centralize all my operations (from using multiple software, to now using only one), and run my operations for multiple startups ALL IN ONE. A big Thank You to the team for being beyond helpful & resourceful, and continuously helping me successfully implement LA.
ConsTo be honest, there is not much about this software that i did not like. Everything about it is great and it fits my business needs perfectly. Maybe the only thing that i did not like was how long it took ME to get perfectly used to it and run my daily ops a lot faster. But after using the software for few weeks, i am getting a lot better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Hakan O.
President
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“We've tried the most, and are sticking with Logiwa”

ProsWe've have used quite a few solutions before like Shiphero, iTracker, 3pl central and few other 3pl (WMS) / Order management software. Unlike others we've used before, Logiwa offers the features that are essential to run a business included in their solution. Pricing is by far the best, literally fractions of what we have paid to previous solutions. Implementation was smooth, they have made few modifications on billing and customer pricing modules as per our pricing model. Very responsive and knowledgeable staffs working at their IT dept.
ConsCertain features need minor modifications to make it easier for the users.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review Hakan! We look forward to a longlasting partnership with NEX Worlwide Express and will keep improving our platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Cole P.
Co-Founder
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“We chose Logiwa for it's functionality, we rave about the Company because of support”

OverallThe system has helped us streamline our business and keep us organized. We can't share enough about the communication and support that comes along with partnering with Logiwa.
ProsThe functionality and connectivity to multiple platforms. We also have used the help resources quite a bit as we learned the system, and they are very straightforward. We've had a lot of questions while using the system and the support team is always responsive and thorough.
ConsThere was an adjustment period while learning the system. Warehousing and fulfillment was a newer business unit for us and the ins/outs of WMS and the interface took time to learn.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Manny M.
CEO
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Customer Service”

OverallEverything we were looking for in a software package Logiwa has provided. All you have to do is ask them and they get on it right away. Awesome!
ProsWhat I liked most about the software was how well the folks at Logiwa worked with us to help us with our particular needs. Not every customer is the same but they really tried, and succeeded in getting things done for us.
ConsNothing. We have not found a single problem anywhere in our dealing with Logiwa.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Larry L.
President
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Summit Distribution - Ligiwa”

OverallWe like that it truly captures all activity and creates billable transactions for all of them. The system is a quite cumbersome, but when you think of all the processes and steps it needs to accomplish, how could it not be cumbersome.
ProsWorking with their representatives was a true pleasure. They held our hands from start through finish. Towards the end they could have easily passed us off to the Support team, but they instead stay in-touch with us to make sure that everything was taken care of properly.
ConsThe billing module has taken months to get straightened out. Again, the representatives worked with us on EVERY issue until it was fixed properly. I want to preface this "Con" that the billing component is something that must be customized for every new Logiwa customer, so we anticipated that there would be challenges to go from zero to 100. Thank goodness for the representatives, otherwise we would have had a real tough go at it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Kyle K.
President
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Great WMS for small-medium sized Warehouses”

Pros- Lot#/Exp date tracking -Client portals -Automated billing -3PL friendly (good for B2B and B2C orders) -Great on-boarding and support team -Subscription based pricing plans
Cons-Would like to see more ecommerce connections -Our clients would like to connect their IMS (inventory management system) to Logiwa. IMS accounts include TradeGecko & Cin7. -Support team is only available via email and not phone
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Dante D.
Director of Technology
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Very happy with Logiwa. Support is very fast and effective, and the software works as expected. ”

ProsEasy to use. Once we make a process it just works. Built-in integrations are easy to set up. They're continually making the software better. Lots of functionality at a great price.
ConsNew custom integrations took a little longer than expected. Occasionally new software updates require minor process changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Isil C.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 21, 2016

“B2C Inventory management and Order Fulfillment”

Prosdesigned for B2C omnichannel, offered on cloud, no need for capex, superb customer support, easy to configure, user friendly. We manage our inventory and fulfill orders for multiple channels using LA WMS. We managed to implement it with almost no internal IT involvement.
Consdemand planning would be nice to have in the software
Recommendations to other buyersFocus on your business processes, the software handles the rest. The project was a good opportunity for us to redesign our logistics processes. The vendor is very knowledgeable on designing efficient processes.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 21, 2016
Avatar Image
Lior N.
COO
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“My Logiwa ”

OverallAs a general Statement i can say that with Logiwa Development Team we almost cover 90% from our , High software demands .
ProsThe Software support almost any process you like
ConsMobile App Operation need to be Upgrade soon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Siran S.
Account Executive
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“This is super awesome!!!”

ProsThis software is super easy to learn, and the technique support always online, reply your every single Email within 10 minutes, and provide solutions right away.
ConsClean website, and easy to set up your business.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review Siran! We're so happy that you're enjoying Logiwa. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
eddie d.
manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017

“Working with Logiwa tech support is awesome.”

OverallIncrease our sales.
ProsNo limitations, program to your needs, easy to navigate and friendly user. iCloud based and 24 hours working, no downtime since I've been with Logiwa.
ConsHaving difficulty of syncing qty in all platforms. We have some hiccups on some other platforms that we can not sync qty until now.
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2017
Matt A.
G.M.
Import and Export, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Logiwa software”

OverallThe overall experience with Logiwa was good. Their customer support is quick to respond to any and all assistance you may need.
ProsThe Customer support and the ease of use for this system make it a plus.
ConsSome steps seem like they could be more streamlined.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Austin M.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018

“Oustanding Service”

OverallOutstanding.
ProsThe Logiwa team had COMPLETELY catered to my every business need, and build the software to coincide with every aspect of my business.
ConsIt is a bit complicated to use initially.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2018
meghan z.
manager
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Great product! ”

Overallgreat
Proseasy to use, integration is simple and there is always help when you need someone
Consnot being able to put my inventory in numerical order based on SKUS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Petros D.
ceo
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“logiwa review”

OverallOverall it is a good experience, hopefully with time we get to be more fluent with it.
ProsIt's the platform is aesthetically pleasing, and it has a lot of robust functionality. For the most part it is intuitive and easy to use
Conssome of the functionalities for shipping are limited, or could be more streamlined like shipstation's shipping interface. Some things are hard to understand the use of.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your positive feedback Petros! We're thrilled that we are able to support your business. We are making continuous improvements to our platform and will keep you informed of new releases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2018

“Implementations has been a Nightmare!”

ProsThe pricing is what made us decide to go with Logiwa, but it seems to be too good to be true. "The bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten." -Benjamin Franklin
ConsThey do not have a customer service phone number and any support you need must be done through email. We have spent the last 3 months trying to go live with the software but we cannot get in touch with our Support rep to train us properly on how to use it. There is NO Documentation or Tutorials to refer to. The UI is confusing and usability is unorthodox (Having to hit "Enter" to get a dropdown menu to work). I could tolerate the UI if we could simply get it to work, but we have had no such luck. Please disregard all other reviews on this website because I cannot believe they are legitimately from users of the Logiwa software. I'm sorry Logiwa, but this is a nightmare I cannot wake up from. IF WE COULD GET ANY USABILITY OUT OF THE SOFTWARE I MAY BE WILLING TO CHANGE THIS REVIEW... but until then business deserve to know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Turn Key System”

OverallOnce we were up and running it's a good tool. It has all the basic functionalities and they were able to customize some things for us.
ProsNo devs are needed on our end to implement this software.
ConsIt is not intuitive at all. You need someone to show you exactly where to go in order to get anything done.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review! We're glad that we were able to get you up and running to get the most out of our system. We'll be redesigning our platform in the next 6-12 months to make it much more intuitive and even better to use so stay tuned for updates!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
GEORGE S.
Partner
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Logiwa WMS onboarding”

ProsGreat support and attention to detail. The help with the on boarding was great.
ConsWould like more out of the box features. Customizable dashboard. Customizable reporting

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review George! We're so glad that you had a great experience with our onboarding team. We're always looking to improve our out-of-the-box features and will keep you informed as we release new updates! In the meantime, please continue to communicate any feedback you have on our software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Greg M.
CTO
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Great Foundation, Just Needs Tuning”

OverallOne of the absolute best support teams I've ever worked with. They can build of fix anything you need very easily. With that said it's clear the software has a lot of layered solutions custom built for various clients and the overall UX doesn't feel cohesive, it feels more like a lot of great tools that have been layered on top of eachother
ProsThe underlying data architecture is well thought out
ConsThe UI is not as intuitive as it should be for a modern software platform. General Nav is clunky and not streamlined at all There are little bugs here and there that drive me crazy. Should be simple fixes but just lost of little error messages and the software isn't very forgiving. All customers share a single database in a multi-tenant architecture.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your review Greg! We're so glad you had a positive experience with our hardworking support team. We have definitely taken your feedback into consideration and are already in the process of making updates and redesigning our platform. Expect more news in the coming months :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Hakan U.
IT Director
Textiles, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 23, 2016

“We are able to see the performance of our Warehouse with LA WMS”

ProsThey are working like a business partner. They understand our needs well and act immediately.
Consthey have other customers :) You need to spend some time for performance optimisation through the end of the Project timeline.
Recommendations to other buyersClearly understand your software needs and work on warehouse processes first before starting implementation.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 23, 2016
Matt P.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“A pleasure to work with the Logiwa Sales and Service Teams”

ProsThe flexibility to integrate into the platform from external resources. The sales and support teams are very easy and responsive to work with. Once we fully utilize the system I believe we will see the full benefits.
ConsError messages are not very descriptive. The interface could use a bit of polish. API documentation needs to be a bit clearer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Tom K.
Director of Iperations
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Excellent Customer Service and hand-holding”

OverallMerve, was the absolute best trainer!! Understood our questions and got them all answered promptly!
ProsWe loved the ease of use and the API connectivity!
ConsNot much to dislike. Just took me a minute to figure things out.

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 28, 2019
Tom, thank you for the kind review! We also think Merve is great! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Fernando V.
Procurement and Maintenance Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Nice software to work with!”

OverallMy experience has been very good, It has only been 3 months since I have been with Logiwa, the system is friendly, it is not as easy to use but once you get to practice it gets very nice. I have had very good customer service.
ProsEasy to log in and keep connected, keep track of inventory in warehouse.
ConsMobile applications do not always work, they tend to get frozen

Vendor Response

By Logiwa Corp on May 24, 2019
Thank you for your positive review Fernando! We're so happy that you are loving Logiwa and that you enjoyed working with our support team. We have taken your feedback and will be making improvements to our mobile applications. Stay tuned for updates!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Umur O.
Mr.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016

“LA WMS for Order Fulfillment”

OverallWe are using LA WMS for 4 years in multi client multi warehouse environment. It is easy to use and there are a lot of built in functions. It is web based, easy to integrate and configure. I recommend it for all in order fulfilment operations in online and retail.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016
Dennis R.
Owner
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great Support”

OverallNew to this world so I can not give a great answer here but I am very happy at this point.
ProsThe software is as advertised and comes with Great Support. G has done a fabulous job being patient with myself. She know the software very very well.
ConsIt needs to me more intuitive. U Tube videos would be very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Serhat C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016

“Sente Advisory”

OverallPros: -Easy to implement, easy to use, significantly better results, agile team Cons: -A few trends are not in there yet, such as deep learning and integration with tools like Google Glass, but I hear that are coming soon.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2016
don k.
President
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017

“Very responsive, very professional, great follow up.”

Overalleasy to use, very good people to work with.
ProsCustomizable, reliable, no issues. The flexibility to adapt to our business is very good. We will be utilizing the e-commerce function soon.
ConsSome terminology and Icons could be improved. The graphics and colors on the screen could be better also.
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017
John A. C.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016

“State-of-the-art WMS”

OverallEasy-to-configure, in-depth functionality, capable of responding to various industries, top notch in retail and e-commerce, very knowledgeable team of supply chain engineers
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2016