pRocrea8 Technology Solutions

Crea8socialPRO


3.5 / 5
7 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Are you tired of your old social network system and need a more modern feature-filled software to thrill your community users? or you have the desire to start your own new social network?


Average Ratings

7 Reviews

  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 3 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • pRocrea8 Technology Solutions
  • www.crea8social.com
  • Founded 2014
  • Nigeria

About Crea8socialPRO

Crea8social is the Leading Social Network Software with complete modern features you need to Start a Vibrant Social Network with little or no technical experience. Crea8social is light, fast, mobile-friendly, and easy to use with clean code and cache system. It is easy to extend and customize with user-friendly theming and plugin system from the Admin Panel, with complete access to the source code.


Crea8socialPRO Features

  • Activity / News Feed
  • Advertising Management
  • Blogs
  • Data Security
  • Event Management
  • Group Management
  • Media Library
  • Real-time Chat
  • Social Media Integration
  • Social Media Tagging

Crea8socialPRO Reviews Recently Reviewed!


100% negative

Feb 28, 2018
1/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: very cheap . you can get this software at cheapest price all over social scripts. but dont go with this cheapest open social scripts

Cons: custmer solution is not good

there never listen your words

they only looking you give them order only

i m sharing my experience with crea8social

crea8social give promise to full refund if customer no satisfy by scripts or service

and they give full refund also if custom order not done perfect

i buyed creas8social on 26 January.

but after bayed script

it always somewhere not working .there pages always broken sudden.some pages like question and answers never open you cant ask a question there.there integrate social login for me

but it never work

now came to custom order

i given custom order to integrate 123 flash chat room

and after 15 days teamonly copy pasted chat room code in script,normal users cant never open that page because browser saying this is not a safe script click this icon to load this page

and that page gone to unsafe page while my site have https certificate.

now after 15 days not need that custom order because its too late

and crea8social team said we never refund you money back

after used 25days i never suggest you to use crea8social script 100% negative

Overall: nothing only lost of money as start up

Vendor Response

by pRocrea8 Technology Solutions on March 07, 2018

Hello Pankaj,

Thanks for taking your time to review our product here, I have got to understand that the issue you complained about was a custom request you order from our customization team.

I also learnt that the team told you the flashchat code you wish to integrate doesn't have that site up again so there is no documentation to follow and you agreed to continue with the request anyways with the use of code you had with you already.

You are aware our team didn't write the chat code they only integrated what you provided for them which we delivered on, and you are aware of our customization refund policy.

Our team is ready to assist you with any tweak to make your request all fine, open a support ticket regarding the issue and we will have someone look into it for you.

Thank You

Raphael
Crea8social Team

Great potential, does the company have what it takes though?

Aug 17, 2016
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Full of features, easy to use and the code makes it easy to extend

About the greatest feature is the Style editor on the client page side and the layout editor on the admin/site side. These I would rate A++!

Cons: Slow support, Buggy, not a lot of developers on board producing plug-ins (could be just due to the new-ness)

Slow support, Yes, I said it twice!

Overall: Pre-sales chat was helpful, answered every question and I had a lot! I did some further research and then purchased a license the next day.

I had issues with installing that stemmed from my server not having the correct module, this was NOT covered in the docs.

3 days later, after being informed that they required a cpanel to navigate my server, ( red flag, experienced techs do not need a GUI) we figured it out and the software installed flawlessly.

In the week since, I have found numerous bugs and items that do not work as expected. Each support ticket, if answered, consists of 2 or 3 replies before any action is taken and a number of issues remain unanswered.

Their Facebook page also is filled with cries from those that sent then their money for help.

I have asked them to take the couple hours to build a user forum, as this can help satisfy customers support needs and alleviate any issues that having a small staff may cause.... we will see if they take this very wise suggestion!

Recommendations to other buyers: A public user forum is required, like any other software, after sale support, modifications and upgrades are important. I see potential here if the company assesses their weaknesses and compensates for them. Customers demand support and they will find it even if it is from script pirates.

somebody hacked my whole site twice.He even hacked official data.Support team doesn't respond.

Jan 26, 2018
2/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: they update their code constantly.Price of the license comparatively low.New features are added constantly.

Cons: Downloaded fresh copy from client area, tried to install on different servers, everytime errors are occuring like no storage folder, error in line ## of the xyz file..contacted team.They first said you need support plan.then they offered 1 month for free.but couldn't help me.without replying to me they closed the tickets. bought messenger app also, never worked.support team couldn't resolve

Overall: facebook like features

Crea8SocialPro Review

Sep 06, 2016
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: It is a very great product as it gives customers a great support and not complicated use,that is,its ease of use is extremely high. It also has some very awesome features which makes the product superb and second to none so far.

Crea8socialpro review

Sep 06, 2016
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very fast compared with profesianl program like socialengine or phofox.

Cons: Still need a lot of improvments.

Overall: Very easy to use and customize but still too young to be used in professional way compared with professianal script like phpfox or socialengine.

Recommendations to other buyers: need more important widget like event reminder for events I attend, checkin with gps on mobile, view maps in google map and most important a mobile version compatible with gesture control for smarthphone. Nowadays 60% of the people that use social software access it with mobile phone, so a mobile version is definitely a must.

Limitless Potential

Mar 09, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This software is indeed the leading with all the modern features it comes with, updates are punctual, support is awesome and finally it is very easy to use and flexible.

I recommend this software!!!!

Vendor Response

by pRocrea8 Technology Solutions on March 09, 2016

Thank you Skinner, we promise to always over our best services

Crea8social Team.

really good

Jan 24, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I like it, it is quite easy to use, needs some improvement, but very good. I would like to see a better chat option.

Vendor Response

by pRocrea8 Technology Solutions on January 24, 2017

Thank you Ron, we will keep on improving the platform.