eVanik OneWorld Suite Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About eVanik OneWorld Suite

eVanik OneWorld Suite for order and inventory management, accounting, repricing, payment reconciliation, point of sale. Learn more about eVanik OneWorld Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Prabhaker M.
Co-Founder & Chief Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“Very easy to use & navigate with complete feature set. A future proof solution for ecommerce.”

OverallAn Order Management Software, commonly known as Seller Panel is the core to an ecommerce marketplace. We tried many softwares and were about to make a compromise with one of them and we came across Evanik. It was a unanimous and instant decision within our Organisation to finalise the evanik solution. Real time inventory, easy order management process and simple yet powerful interface is the advantage that evanik brought to us. The team at evanik is responsive, subject matter experts and act as consultants which is a huge shift from other Organisations that we have worked with.

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
Thanks Prabhakar Mayank
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
rajesh e.
owner
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“does not work properly at all very slow ”

Overalldoes not work properly at all very slow and till now i have not seen any software which the data for more than 30 days does not sync even after repeated calls with CS team, And customer support also don't lift calls and of lifted says we will check and call and that call rakes more than a month to receive..
Prosintegrations
Conssynchronization
Recommendations to other buyersvery
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Pavan M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2016

“This is indeed a one stop shop for all online sellers. ”

OverallExtremely simple in use, very easily viewable & caters to all category sellers no matter what product they sell and which academic background they belong to. This latter is a boon if you consider in the mass scale, a true StartUp ignition point. Kudos to the team
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2016
Anupam S.
Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2016

“Best ERP for complete Store of your own.”

OverallEasy to setup your own store across mutiple eCommerce platforms of Flipkart, Amazon, and all. Complete inventory management, reports, payments, everything that I need to setup my business.

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 14, 2016
Thanks Bhaiyya.
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2016
Nitin R.
Vice President digital
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“AAA+”

OverallGood software is when your needs are met as soon as possible and you can see results. Complete ready to implement solution for any on demand platform and ecommerce.

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
Thank yoiu
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
Amit S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“Extremely intuitive and useful for my business as a seller on online marketplaces. ”

OverallThe Reconciliation section has helped me finally calculate amount due to me from various channels. Some marketplace not added

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 12, 2016
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
Saurov C.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“Excellent from the point of seller”

OverallThe software helps retailers reconcile their accounts with the ecommerce portals. Helps them to get the actual outstanding.

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
Akshay K.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“evanik review”

OverallStrong recommendation as it has helped us to increase our biz in all marketplaces .

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
SWARNDEEP S.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“It is very useful for traders selling online and offline ”

OverallVery easy to use, payment reconciliation is too good but taxes need to be pre defined

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
Thanks
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016
Ajeet M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016

“Better and easy to use. Addresses almost all working issues generally faced”

OverallFound it to operate. Installation is simple. No changes required in present hardware/software being used by us

Vendor Response

By eVanik Networks on March 11, 2016
THANKS
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2016