Status Orama Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Status Orama

Status Orama software covers every aspect of an optician's practice with full integration of dispensing, POS, EHR. Learn more about Status Orama

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Katerina K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Fast and easy to use access to my data”

OverallI have been using the software for a long time, as it makes work much easier. The automatic imports of the products save time for me, since I don't have to create the new products I purchase. I can find fast and easily my customers, as well as their prescriptions and their orders.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Kostas L.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Absolutely necessary for big chain stores”

OverallDue to the cloud services, getting statistics for sales and purchases has never been easier! Even big chain stores like ours can manage their stock and observe their statistics. Since we have been using Satus Orama to every store of our chain, our work has become much simplier.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Eftihia K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Easy to use and to connect branches”

OverallStatus Orama gives me the ability to connect my shops online. This way, I can easily check my stock at every branch. Additionally, its connection with my eshop is a very helpful tool. Due to its cloud services, it even allows me to check the orders from my smartphone!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Aris Z.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“The ideal software for opticians!”

OverallEvery optician using Status Orama can tell you how easy it is to use. Excellent customer service; the customer support team solves any problems that may occur. Using the cloud services, we can have access to every shop of our chain!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on April 1, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Giorgos M.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Efficient, easy and simple to use”

OverallI have used this system for over a year now and have found it very efficient and great value for money. We have Status Orama in all our shops and it offers many opportunities and conveniences for our work.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Dimitris F.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“An important tool for every optician”

OverallA great tool for the control of my storage. I can check my stock, my sales and my purchases for each branch, using a variety of criteria. It also gives me the opportunity to send sms to my clients. It is necessary for every optician!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Gerasimos S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Very helpful programme”

OverallStatus Orama is a great programme for managing my clients' prescriptions and orders. I have been using it for a long time and I find it very helpful, specificly with the organization of my storage and the statistics of my sales.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Lambros V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Helpful tool”

OverallThe connection between my eshop and Status Orama saves time for me. I can also easily promote my company by sending SMS to everyone, or to selected clients. Plus, the customer support team always helps me with any issue that comes up.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Vasilis F.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2016

“We have Status Orama in all our shops”

OverallThese people really know how to work with the optical industry. I could not believe that a software would give us so many conveniences. We can watch our corporate data anywhere! Keep up the good work

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 17, 2016
Thanks mr.Vasilis its a pleasure working with u!
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2016
Nikolaos S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“The best tool to get statistics”

OverallStatus Orama offers me the capability to get statistics for my sales and my purchases. I can filter and customize the results the way I want. Moreover, I can organise and manage my orders in no time!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on April 1, 2016
+1000 likes for Naxos!
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Theodoros I.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“Efficient and helpful software”

OverallWith Status Orama I can check and manage my storage and my clients' orders fast and efficiently. I have been using it for a significant period and I find it really helpful.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on April 1, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Androniki G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“A useful software for every optician”

OverallWith Status Orama I can get statistics using a great variety of filters! I can customize the results the way I want and I can also promote my business by sending SMS to my clients.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Kostas T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Offers many opportunities”

OverallIt offers many opportunities in an easy way of use. I can easily access my clients' orders, check my stock and receive products from my suppliers fastly and efficiently.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Papadopoulos A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Helpful cloud software”

OverallThis software has made my work routine easier, faster, and more convenient. Because of its cloud services, my accountant can also access my data remotely. Moreover, automatical updates save time for me.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Maria P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Easy access to all branches”

OverallWith the cloud services I can easily check my stock and my shortages in every branch, so that I can order from my suppliers in time. I can also get statistics for all branches easily in no time!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Evaggelos Z.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Easy software with cloud services”

OverallReceiving products from my suppliers has never been easier! I can easily check my stock and my clients' orders. Cloud services allow me to access the orders even from my smartphone.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Giorgos T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Great online tool”

OverallThe online version of Status Orama is a great tool for managing my stock. I can even check my orders from my smartphone! The connection of the program with my eshop makes my work much easier.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Panagiotis G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“Makes customer and storage management much simplier”

OverallWe have been using Status Orama since 2008. It offers us a great range of capabilities, making customer and storage management much simplier.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on April 1, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Elena P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016

“A software for every optician!”

OverallStatus Orama is ideal for managing my clients' pending orders. I've been using it for about a year now and it has made my work a lot easier!

Vendor Response

By MainSys on April 1, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2016
Kostas A.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016

“Makes work much easier!”

OverallI have been using Status Orama for about a year and since then my work is so much easier! The customer support team answers my questions and solves any problems.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2016
Andreas L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Easier work routine”

OverallAttractive, modern and simple interface. Offers a big range of tools that make my work routine much easier.

Vendor Response

By MainSys on March 23, 2016
Thank you for the review !
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016