Elexio Giving Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Elexio Giving

Created specifically for the needs of churches, Elexio Church Giving Software was designed to manage church donations simply and powerfully. Learn more about Elexio Giving

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Renee P.
Human Resources
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Donating is made easy for our members”

OverallIt makes my job a lot easier!
ProsPosts directly to our members giving records and I do not have to do it manually any longer. Our members can also log in at anytime and see their giving.
ConsThe only problem I have is that it takes a few more steps to reconcile the donations to the deposits. But once you get the hang of it, it is easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Makes Tithing Easy with Auto Payments”

OverallStraight forward and simple. Easy to use. Convenient. I'm glad my church has it.
ProsI can easily update my tithing amounts, keep track of what I've given, and set up a monthly recurring tithe. It also reduces paper trail. I like that I can help my church consistently, in the past I would forget payments.
Conssince I don't use it all the time, I forget my login info and it takes too long to track that down. I hate doing password resets! Also, the app forgets my login credentials at times so I have to login again. It would be cool if it came with a tithing guide.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Korbin D.
Administrator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019

“Great program for online giving !!”

OverallAmazing!!!!
ProsI love this program!!! It is a great program for accruing giving. Because of this , the reports are detailed and very informative to everyone!!!
ConsThe product is always in the process of of being made better. Sometimes updates that are included take time to update, but this is a great product. Easy to access owners.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019
Sean W.
Production Specialist
Motion Pictures and Film, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Giving Made Easy”

OverallI like being able to schedule my giving in advance so I can automate the important. Elexio makes it easy by having an account to login and then schedule when money gets taken out and direct it to the appropriate fund. Looking forward to their new tools rolling out from their recent webinar.
ProsAccount Management with Giving Scheduled Giving Giving History
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Chad H.
B2b Sales
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Allows members to easily tithe”

ProsWe were able to share how easy and effective Elexio made giving in our church. It was easy to download and easy to setup
ConsAt this time I dont have anything that I dont like. Will update when needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Jeremiah C.
Pastor
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Easy and simple”

OverallExcellent!
ProsIt is so easy to use and to generate what you need from the reports.
ConsI have not discover anything that I do not like about it so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018