Sustainability Performance Management Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.9/5

About Sustainability Performance Management

ProcessMAP offers the industry's leading sustainability software platform to manage sustainability related performance and metrics reporting. The solution helps streamline collection, verification, analysis, and reporting of company-wide sustainability performance indicators (KPIs) in areas of environmental, social, safety, energy, and carbon tracking. Learn more about Sustainability Performance Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cooper R.
Corporate EHS
Warehousing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Audit management Desktop/IOS App”

OverallMy companies overall experience with ProcessMAP is not negative by any means. The challenges come form the app version and seeing the information translate the the desktop version. The information is portrayed different if you can find it in the system. If we excluded the app, ProcessMAP's functionality on the desktop is well developed and can drive great change with your organization!
ProsProcessMAP provides a system that is glitch free. I have had pain points with getting systems up and running with past companies I've partnered with in the past. ProcessMAP provides a full service team that provides good customer care through the transition phase. The ProcessMAP tool allows you too take your EHS program to the shop floor level team members. It allows for everyone at your facility(s) to be aligned on metrics, standards and best practices for your company.
ConsThe ProcessMAP app for IOS and android is not very developed as of today. They are making improvements twice a year to ensure they are getting up to par with the rest of the competitors but it can create challenges in today's markets. Most of the difficulties with finding information, entering information have come from the app version. If anything, I feel an app is the most utilized function of an EHS program when talking about auditing and inspections.

Vendor Response

By ProcessMAP on July 26, 2019
Thank you Cooper, for your appreciation and the feedback to further enhance our mobile capabilities! Your inputs will help us improve the experience for all our customers by continuously bringing in new capabilities and innovation to the platform. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this helpful response. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Samantha C.
Risk Management Analyst
Building Materials, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Would not recommend. ”

OverallWe aren't solving any business problems. Process Map continues to reject what we need as not possible without other solutions.
ProsWe were sold on Process Map because it had all of the features we needed in one place - LMS/Claims/Audits.
ConsIt is terribly confusing. There are so many back end fixes, etc. You need a full time person to be an administrator at your company, a SME. Otherwise, it is beyond frustrating and unusable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Kirby M.
Training Officer
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Great Product Overall”

ProsThe Incident Management System is set up well to get to the root of problems and assign action items to prevent the problems in the future and track the action items to completion.
ConsThe system can sometime not be flexible enough for our needs (more incident categories)

Vendor Response

By ProcessMAP on July 25, 2019
Thank you Kirby, for your kind words and feedback! Feedback like this helps us constantly improve the experience for all our customers by knowing what we are doing right and what we can potentially improve up on. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this helpful response. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Great Dashboards”

OverallI'm sure the system itself is great but their customer service needs improvement.
ProsThe dashboards are fantastic. They go beyond just line, bar and pie charts. Easy to change up the dashboard. Has a feel like pivot table charts but look great. Reasonably priced.
ConsCondescending sales and on boarding team. I couldn't move past the demo. If I was treated that way as a Manager I couldn't risk my employees being exposed to that.

Vendor Response

By ProcessMAP on July 26, 2019
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely regret that we couldn't provide the expected level of experience. We hope you will give us another chance to work together, in future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Yaroslav G.
Tecnico de Seguridad Laboral
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018

“It can be a good tool to support the management of prevention of events and losses”

OverallIt allows us to have at our disposal the statistical information of accidents when required. Facilitates the task of analysis and presentation of information
ProsFirst of all this manufacturer of programs, has 16 years in the market, being used in more than 100 countries, being available in several languages. Allow reliability and security in the safekeeping and handling of information. Allows technical support by the manufacturer. It allows the integral management of information, both from mobile terminals and PC's
ConsIt is a program in my opinion expensive, you can get a DEMO but by contacting the manufacturer. The program only handles standards of the OSHA standards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2018
Leonel H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Its a good software that we may need to procure in the future”

OverallIts one of the complete features of the QHSE software. Wish i can get some more detail information of the product compatibility, Licence and pricing as well as any other related information such as Maintenance etc, as well as procurement and Installation process of this software would be great.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
ashwin k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2016

“Good”

OverallEasy to use ,Good software product for mid sized organizations.
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2016