Pitchbox Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Pitchbox

Streamline and automate your entire outreach process: Identify strong link building opportunities, find bloggers, influencers, and publishers in record time. Send personalized outreach emails and follow-ups for off-the-chart response rates. Leverage advanced SEO integrations and outreach analytics to make data-driven decisions. Build links and improve rankings without getting bogged Learn more about Pitchbox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff S.
Director Marketing Innovation
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Ease With Email Marketing”

ProsThe keyword functionality is great for finding blogs that are relevant to your industry. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't use this project for email outreach.
ConsThere are limitations on the number of times you can reach out to an email address. They have an extensive deduping process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“A great tool for doing Outreach Emails”

ProsIt seems like Pitchbox has been designed for a firm like ours. It has a great ability of tracking conversions for outreach campaigns, the individual progress can be tracked. They have a great customer service support too.
ConsPitchbox is a bit complicated to use initially. It needs a bit more bug fixes at a regular level. Pitchbox is not a budget-friendly tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Pitchbox is the only tool you need if you are outreaching to your prospects. Period.”

ProsIt's a complete outreaching suite for all the marketers and business owners. It even works like a charm for all the bloggers. - You can scrape emails through the tool itself. - Schedule unlimited follow-ups. - Directly reply to your prospects email from the tool. - Create templates for once and use it forever.
ConsThe emails scraped with the help of this tool are in bulk sometimes even 120+ so I'd be happy if they can fetch only the active emails from the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Maria Rosario T.
Influencer Marketing Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Saved me a lot of time.”

ProsApp easily search for leads near your niche. Even has the option to choose between blogger and product reviewer. Personalization will even search for the leads email. email search is very efficient that sometimes a lead wonders how I got their email.
ConsThough it has an option to put in a country, the result is not efficient at all. I end up inspecting a website if it's from the US or not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Madhav B.
Marketing Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Does the job of an outreach specialist and saves $$”

ProsIt's built for scalable link-building and content marketing. They have features so specifically designed to your needs that you'll marvel at the thought process gone behind the product.
ConsIt's a little slow to load and the navigation across the app can get tricky. But it's doesn't block our team from doing a great job. They deliver what they promise so I'm happy about that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Robert R.
Media Manager
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Saves A Lot of Time”

OverallWe really like the automated follow-ups to the folks who didn't respond on the first attempt. It is easy to use and set up and once you begin an outreach campaign the automated follow-ups saves a ton of time during a campaign. The dashboard can look overwhelming but it isn't. It is really easy to use once you get into it.
ProsThe automated follow up and the ability to personalize it.
ConsIt can seem daunting, but it really isn't. It's easy to use.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Avatar Image
Ogunyinka F.
Owner
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Pitchbox”

OverallWhen I begin to use pictchbox for my outreach campaign, I discovered an increase in message delivered and open rate.
ProsPitchbox makes it easier for me to find email address of brand, influencer, and blogger for my outreach program.
ConsThe software takes some time for first time user to get used to it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019