Courier Software Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Courier Software

Cloud-Based Logistics and Courier software which automates the process of logistic and courier businesses. This the most featured software for logistics,cargo and courier website comes with all the features, that any logistic and shipping website needs. This is must need tracking software for any shipping websites. Not just tracking software it comes with Shipment booking, Customer registration, Price calculator, Customer portal, Analytics, Live tracking, Delivery management etc. Learn more about Courier Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Famous O.
Chief Technology Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets.”

ProsThe most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.
ConsNothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on July 13, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Nastassia L.
CTO
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Absolutely the best courier software out there! ”

OverallAs a small business we searched high and low for a software to suit our needs as one size does not fit all. Courier Scripts, has solved all company needs making our day to day operations a lot easier to manage, more efficient and more transparent with everything in one place. Whatever challenges we had there was always a solution! It's powerful and packed with lots of features - customer portals, reports and access anywhere and they're always improving. This excellent package is the best decision I've ever made for our company and the customer support is unmatched and continues to exceed our expectations!
Pros-Logical, clean and simple interface -Ease of use for everyday business - Quality reporting features, visual representation of dashboards for easy analysis - Ease of Customization to our needs -Excellent pricing, the price simply cannot be beaten for the plethora of features
ConsUpload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes.

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on July 10, 2019
Thank you for the valuable feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Robert T.
Senator/Minister Tourism /Urban Renewal
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Amazing Service”

OverallExceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.
ProsEasy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use
ConsNo cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on March 7, 2019
Dear Robert, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years. Thanks & Regards, waybill.work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Kyron F.
Owner
Warehousing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017

“Best website created ever!!”

OverallOur experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!
ProsUser friendly and most important mobile friendly
ConsIts perfect!
Recommendations to other buyersYou get exactly what you ask for with no corners cut. you don't need to download silly aps its mobile friendly and cloud based.

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on July 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2017
Avatar Image
Tsiresy R.
Group Executive Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs”

OverallOf course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff. But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job. It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together. And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.
ProsDoing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing). This is a very intuitive, easy to use software Every info is there, you just fill it in Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.
ConsStill room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on March 6, 2019
Thank you for the feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Feranita G.
Administration Staff
Import and Export, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Software which provide all what we need”

OverallAny minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity
ProsHow easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer
ConsSo far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can't wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on November 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Meilong H.
CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016

“Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website ”

OverallThanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.
ProsGreat team and developers extend for any customization.
ConsNA
Recommendations to other buyersNA

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on August 2, 2016
Thank you man! All the very best.
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2016
lloyd w.
p
Import and Export, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“the best software”

Prosthe software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way
Consnothing i feel least about the software

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on March 14, 2019
Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Shafeeq A.
CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016

“Simple and effective web application, Thank you.”

OverallThey designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!
ProsLow cost and full featured application.
ConsOnline application

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on August 24, 2016
Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016
Mohamad Noor B.
IT Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support”

ProsThe solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.
Conswe are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on July 18, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
abdulhakim s.
Owner
Package/Freight Delivery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Excellent System ”

Overallexcellent
ProsThis is modified according to our requirement and customer service is always there to help. Very simple to use and user friendly, will highly recommend.
Consnothing , everything was according to our needs

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on August 5, 2019
Dear Abdhulhakim, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our platform. We are happy to see your business growing with our platform and looking forward to continuing the support and services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Noor B.
IT Consultant
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Simple and Easy to Use ”

Overallorganizing and controlling shipments in a simple User Interface
ProsThe Solution has a simple user interface and its not that difficult to learn, the support is very good as well and are quick to respond to any issue.
Consso far my experience is very good i haven't had any issues that i would consider a drawback to the solution

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on March 14, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Noor, much appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Olga F.
Operator
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Review of MENTOR Express”

OverallUsing the software we can show very professional and automated services.
ProsVery flexible and easy for use. The customer service is very pleasant and answers very fast.
Conswe could not find an issue which can not be solved :)

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on March 14, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Lawrence F.
IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“Thanks for the Tracking Software”

OverallVery good support, all in one tracking software.

Vendor Response

By Xapp Digital Solutions on July 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016