EZ Auto Scheduler Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EZ Auto Scheduler

Coming soon: Pull CARFAX information using VIN or License Plate number. The EZ Auto Scheduler is designed to streamline your business, reduce no-shows, and increase shop productivity. The perfect tool for auto repair facilities that need professional bay & employee resource management. Full customization with Google and ICal integration, 24/7 scheduling, credit card payments, auto phone, text or email service follow-ups and more. Start your free 15-day trial and setup session today! Learn more about EZ Auto Scheduler

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
sam b.
Service & Parts director
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017

“EZnet scheduler keeps our business at maximum capacity every minute of every day. ”

Overallnear perfect productivity
Proseasy to use and train employees on usage, very visual schedule that everyone can see and plan their day accordingly, appointments can be adjusted to real time situations to help keep everyone on schedule.
Consnot integrated with our invoice system... but still more usable than systems 10X more expensive per year.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 12, 2017
Good afternoon Sam. Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in our proven system and what it can do for companies like yours. We do see a benefit in reading comments, so thank you and we look forward to your continued commitment to us. We will do the necessary changes. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com. Thank you, Mike
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017
jason k.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017

“A great service with excellent customer support!”

ProsThat it allows me to have my schedule in front of me at all times which makes scheduling very easy. it has improved our department as a whole by freeing up time and allowing us to have the schedule in one place where everyone can see it.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 12, 2017
Hi. Jason, Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take all positive and negative comments into consideration. We do see a benefit in reading comments from clients who have taken advantage of what our scheduler can do for thier company. We are very pleased about your recent positive comment. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com. Thank you, Mike
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017
Tammy R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“Love it! Have used EZnet Scheduler for 3 years, could not run our business without it!”

OverallIt does everything we need at an affordable price. I love organization and this system brings organization and beauty together in a really great way!
ProsThere is no other system that is this simple to use, this affordable and has all the features that EZnet has.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 9, 2017
Dear Tammy, Tank you for your awesome review. We value your business and are here if you need anything. We will keep you posted on some of the new improvements we will be making from customers like you. Regards, Jerry Stabler
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Russell M.
Senior Vice President
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“EZnet Scheduler has been a life saver for our Company.”

OverallEase of use - flexibility
ProsThe system is very Self Intuitive and reporting is great! we have had multiple opportunites to expand our space and the EZnet team made it work smoothly.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on October 6, 2017
Russell, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are here for you just call or email us. We are constantly working on improvements and upgrades to our system and will keep you posted as they are introduced. Regards,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Scott N.
Service Operations
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Very effevtive”

OverallStarted using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra abilities, and the company worked with us to get it.
ProsEasy to use and manage changes. We are constantly changing stays to be more descriptive.
ConsHow carryovers are managed. Wish it was easier to set a scedule for longer repairs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Kimberly A.
Service Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2017

“I love it, it's quick and easy to use.”

ProsI like the accessibility and ease of use. It is convenient to be able to look at the schedule from home to know what to prepare for the day. Moving customers and rescheduling is so easy.
ConsI do not like that I can not easily combine customers. My boss has a tendency to add new customer instead of searching for a customer and I end up going through and deleting them.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on October 6, 2017
Kimberly, Thank you for your great review! We are working on a notification that would avoid duplication's should your boss attempt to create a duplicate record in your database. Thank you for your comments. We take pride in listening to our clients and willl keep you posted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2017
Toby F.
Pres
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“EZ to use and affordable ”

ProsEZ Net scheduler is easy to use and is packed full of features for a fair price. Highly recommended!
ConsNot integrating with our dealer management system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Denise O.
Human Resources Supervisor
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017

“EZ Auto Scheduler is EASY”

OverallWe have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an add-on and appreciate the reminders it sends us for customer appointments. Our current software did not have a reminder feature, so having the reminders is the man reason we utilize the EZ Scheduler. We pay for this service, I do wish it was less expensive for what it does.
ProsI enjoy the reminder feature it sends our auto repair shop when we book an appointment.
ConsThe price is a little high for the services we get.
Recommendations to other buyersN/A

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 12, 2017
Hi. Denise, Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in what our powerful system can do for companies like yours. In regards to your concern, we are constantly revamping our site and making improvements with companies like yours in mind. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to keep you a happy customer. . Thank you for choosing EZnet Scheduler! Thank you, Mike
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2017
JEFF R.
OWNER
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“GREAT AUTOMOTIVE SCHEDULER”

OverallBefore we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the front counter to check openings and schedule appointments. Now it can be done from any workstation and everyone can see updates in real time.
ProsEach tech can have his own column, appointments can be drug from one timeslot to another easily
ConsWish there was a way to easily notify customers by text when vehicle is ready. There is a way to do that now but you have to go to a different screen, instead of a button on appointment screen. Same thing with notes, you can make notes but its on a different screen, should be available on appointment screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Chris P.
Dir, of H.R./ Service Dept.
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“This scheduler is one of the best I have ever used in my 35 years in the automotive business.”

ProsEase of use and reliability, layout is very easy to use, price is great. The people in your company were awesome also.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on October 6, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for your great review!!! We are constantly working on improvements and welcome your feedback. Again Thank you, we appreciate it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Jerry L.
Shop Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Used for repair shop”

OverallWe were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be able to enter a easy to read image of what is in the shop and how long it is expected to be there. Needed it to be quick and easy for the techs to use, so we did not lose much billable time for them to make entries.
Pros-easy to use, very nice interface -reasonable price for what you get -helpful support staff in setting it up -very customizable -can set very custom permissions for each user individually
Cons-no waiting list option (would be very handy for our scheduling in a repair shop)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Don H.
Service Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2017

“Very easy to use. Well thought out. ”

ProsUser friendly. Very short learning curve. Windows are easily accessed. Drag and drop feature makes it easy to use.
ConsNeed to be able to have multiple pieces of equipment/vehicles under each customer. Would like to see weekly schedule with all techs showing.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 9, 2017
Dear Don, Thank you for your great review! I will have Scot call you to see if we accommodate your request! Thanks again! Jerry Stabler
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2017
JANE C.
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2015

“GREAT SCHEDULER”

OverallHELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

Vendor Response

By EZnet Scheduler on November 12, 2015
Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Wendy Couch
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2015