Signable

Signable


5 / 5
61 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Property, Finance, Legal, Retail, Marketing, Business Services, Technology, Consumer Services, Education, Charities, Hospitality & Events. Plus many more!


Average Ratings

61 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $1.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    Pay as you go (PAYG), Pay monthly, and annual price plans available
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Signable
  • www.signable.co.uk/
  • Founded 2010
  • United Kingdom

About Signable

Signable is the UK's leading electronic signature software provider. Used by over 5,000 businesses within the UK, Europe and beyond to get documents signed quickly, securely and legally. With no hidden costs and simple & straightforward pricing Signable has a plan to suit every business, whether you need to send just a few documents or thousands we will have a plan perfect for you. Sign up for a free 14 day trial today and get started in under 60 seconds!


Signable Features

  • Audit Trail
  • Authentication
  • Auto Reminders
  • Customizable Templates
  • Document Analytics
  • Mobile Signature
  • Multi-Party Signing
  • Task Progress Tracking

Signable Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Adapts any form we have into a Signable Form - Easily

Dec 19, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We struggled for years with paper contracts, data collection forms, work assignment instructions, health and safety policies - you name it, we need to get it out to our workforce and need evidence it is seen and signed. It just ended up with wasted postage, missing forms and huge gaps in our audit trails.

All of the signing systems we looked at were far too restrictive for us or complicated for the signer.

When I joined Signable they seemed small compared to the bigger companies but they have constantly improved, grown and adapted their software to fit new requirements.

We use Signable for everything we do now and it's amazing how it speeds up office processes. We have a workforce that is mostly non-office based and to be able to get important documents to them, know that they are signed and returned within a few hours never fails to amaze me.

The ability to upload documents is a huge asset to us as we need to collect ID documents. We operate to British Standard screening levels and through two independent audits and our forms and uploaded documents through the Signable system have met and exceeded all the requirements.

Highly recommended.

Best Practice Network review

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is a quick and simple way of sending out multiple contracts. It's particularly useful if you are sending out the same contract to many people.

Cons: The email the recipient receives doesn't look that great. We have to explain in our tailored email what it is they are receiving and what they have to do.

Overall: Very positive

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 23, 2018

Hi Lyndsie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Ah ok, so our plans above Pay As You Go do offer a Branding feature which allows you to edit emails that are received by signers. https://signable.help/what-is-the-branded-emails-signing-feature/ This maybe something that you would be useful for you.

Thank you again for coming back to us.

All the best,

Lauren

A Business Essential

Nov 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I most like the ease of functionality and the ability to set automatic daily reminders to the recipient to sign the document. Also, the notification (to me) whenever the customer opens the document and I can then tell when they sign it and can choose whether to contact them if there is an untoward delay.

Cons: I actually don't like the white on blue text. I find it really hard to read because it appears really bright, hurts my eyes and makes me squint. The former white on green was absolutely fine. I have used the service only sporadically since the colour change was introduced and won't rush back to it.

Overall: I solved the issue of any guests' reluctance to sign my Ts and Cs, and it makes it really difficult for them to lie and claim that they haven't received the contract when I can tell that they have opened it. It's reduced potential fraud by a significant degree.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 20, 2018

Hi Daphne,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate it!

The platform is currently being rebuilt so we hope that the format of the text will be more appealing to you once the new platform is live.

We really do appreciate your feedback.

All the best,

Lauren

Superb Service!

Jan 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: VERY easy to use, for both the sender & the recipient. Saves so much time being able to send documents electronically for signature, as opposed to though the post and looks far more professional to the client. All records are easily accessible if you need to refer back to anything.

The support service offered if simply superb if you need to use it - immediate response during working hours every time, no "waiting in queues" to be dealt with! Can't recommend enough really - real value for money!

Cons: Haven't really found any yet ... sometimes the text boxes can be "fiddly" to position, especially at the right-hand edge of a page on the original document, as it is a set size by default that has to be adjusted, but that's not a major problem!

Vendor Response

by Signable on June 05, 2018

Ah thanks Naggy Al, much appreciated!

Has made a time consuming job in our business so quick!!

Jan 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is so easy to use and once the templates are in place you can just send them out at a moments notice. Easy to find historic documents too

Cons: We have some long documents that require a lot of information, but there is no functionality to save the document mid way through the process.

Overall: It speeded up our working day and allowed us to move onto other tasks.

Capterra loader

Great as a pay-as-you-go option

Dec 26, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Excellent Graphic user interface and very quick to setup documents and get the envelopes out. Email notifications of when the user views and signs the envelope is very useful.

Cons: The customisation of emails and adding logos is not available on the pay-as-you-go subscription which is a real shame.

Overall: We were looking to have contracts signed digitally to avoid the draconian way of sending via email, then the recipient has to print, sign and scan back. It just creates too much work. By introducing Signable, we have sped up our document signing process and cut down our carbon footprint by saving copious amounts of paper, envelopes, toner and postage costs.

Vendor Response

by Signable on January 04, 2019

Hi Arpit,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really do appreciate your great comments, it is always nice to hear how well Signable is working for our customers.

I am afraid that the Branding is only available on Small Business and above, however your feedback on this is appreciated, so thank you! :)

If there is anything that the team can help with in the future then please do let us know.

Have a very Happy New Year!

All the best,

Lauren

Capterra loader

We were new to e signing and looked at many products, Signable was by far the easiest to use

Dec 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to use either a template or an existing document. The software makes it so much easier, quicker and cheaper to send out agreements and get them signed off. we have saved a huge amount in time and postage using signable

Cons: the permissions are limited, we would like to be able to have team members who can see morw than one teams docs, at the moment its all or just your own, also replies or remarks from someone you have sent a document to come back to admin rather than to the user who sent it

Overall: cost savings, faster completion of contracts, ease of use

My experience with signable has been mostly satisfactory

Mar 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: What I like the most is being able to have out of town clients sign my legally binding contracts quickly.

Cons: The thing I like the least is that if I find an error in a document that I've sent off to be signed, I have to cancel the envelope, waste a credit and send/pay for a new envelope. I think that if the envelope hasn't been signed and the process hasn't been completed then when you cancel an envelope, that credit should go back on your account.

Vendor Response

by Signable on March 13, 2018

Hi George, thanks for taking the time to review, much apprecaited.
I do understand with your comment on resending but as with historic documents sent by post the cost is for the send process itself, howver happy to chat and see if another way to send might be more cost effective for you , for example our Widgets feature.

Capterra loader

Signable Review

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and for people to sign documents

Cons: Would be good to have more flexibilty woth merged fields.

Overall: I use Signable for all documnets in my property rental business, from GDPR notification to signing of Tenancy Agreements. I have been able to dispense of all printed documents and also reduc the time for processing tenants by half. couldn't live without it.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 20, 2018

Hi Bryan,

Thank you very much for providing your feedback.

Merge fields do depend on how they are set up. This link maybe useful for you as it provides you with an overview of how to create the merge fields:- https://signable.help/how-do-i-enter-details-on-my-document-before-i-send-it/

If you have any other issues then please do give us a shout, we are available via LiveChat, Email help@signable.co.uk and Phone 0117 214 0412.

All the best,

HM Network

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like its ease of use and the look and feel of Signable.

Cons: Needs more granular admin control

2 FA

Overall: It is fast, reliable allowing us to know where contracts are and chase them up if necessary. It is also easy for our customers to use.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 21, 2018

Hi Martin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We take onboard our customers feedback and suggestions, so it would be great if you could provide a bit more of an explanation on what you would like to be improved for a more granular admin control field artillery?

I look forward to hearing from you.

All the best,

Excellent Product at a good price

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to use, flexible pricing means it is perfect for my needs

Cons: would be helpful to be able to adjust an envelope after you have added signatures...

Overall: I'm a professional Landlord and use signable for all the documents that need to be signed by tenants, who also love the simplicity and ease they can complete the paperwork, they also appreciate not having to deal with paper.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 23, 2018

Hi,

Thank you very much for coming back to us with your feedback.

i will pass on your comment regarding the editing of an envelope. It is really useful to receive feedback like this, as Signable has been built on customer suggestions and feedback so it is very much appreciated.

Thank you again.

All the best,

Brilliant

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It saved so much time a paper!

Everything is super easy to use with plenty of tutorials if you need them and it's all stored in one place.

Cons: That I had to send one document out in 50 different emails rather than just sending it out in one email so they could all sign separate ones.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 21, 2018

Hi Emma,

Thank you very much for your great feedback.

Ah yes, there is a more efficient way of sending a document to multiple people instead of creating individual envelopes for each signer. The way to do this is to create a Signable widget from a template, which would create a URL for you to copy and paste into your own email and send it out this way. This help guide link explains all about Widgets and how to create them. https://signable.help/can-i-generate-a-direct-url-to-the-signing-page/

I hope this helps but please do give us a shout if you have any further questions.

All the best,

Lauren

Daisylets review

Nov 13, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its time saving for agents as parties can sign in their own time without the need to visit the office and read the paperwork.

Cons: If you need to make an adjustment, you need to start the envelope again, or if one party signs it incorrectly you have to re-send the envelope, this is quite frustrating. It perhaps should be made clearer that parties receive the document 1 at a time as this has caused some confusion to the user before.

Overall: Overall, it's easy enough to use and saves time. Like any software it could have some improvements.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 21, 2018

Hi Nicola,

Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We really do appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.

Ah yes, I will definitely pass on all your feedback to the development team.

Thank you again.

All the best,

Signable review

Nov 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it sends to each person in turn to sign and that I can set reminders.

Cons: I would like an option to go direct to the signing page instead of having to scroll through the whole document.

Overall: It's such a quick and easy system and saves me a load of time - I love it!

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 22, 2018

Hi Jan,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really do appreciate you coming back to us.

If you are referring to when you sign a document you can click the next button and this would take you directly to the fields that need filling in. Or if you are referring to when you need to add in the signature field on the document than I am afraid this wouldn't work as everyone has signatures in documents in different places so it wouldn't know which page to take you to for the signing page.

I hope this helps but thank you again!

All the best,

Capterra loader

Good product, easy to use and any problems have always been quickly resolved

Dec 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to understand software and use product. Product owners have greatly enhanced the software over the years too making it more user friendly and relevant to contemporary business users.

Overall: Provides an electronic, legally binding document our Client can view and sign remotely which saved an incredible amount of time and frustration versus the previous option of trying to get relevant signatories in one place to view/sign together.

Excellent - I recommend

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The product is easy to use, it guides you through each step.

I have asked for client feedback and that has been very positive too.

Being able to have multiple documents and signing spaces per envelope is really really useful and perfect. The choice of fillable fields is also useful and flexible.

Cons: Not found anything. For it to always be free would be great - maybe unfair to ask that though!

Overall: Love it! It is a professional and effective modern way to sign documents - enabling remote and flexible working. Saving costs and environmental effects of driving back and forth to customers repeatedly.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 21, 2018

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate your lovely comments.

Unfortunately it is not a system that could be free. However we do offer a referral scheme which you can earn 25% commission on referrals that become a paid Signable customer. This maybe something you are interested in, if so this link will give you an overview of how the referral scheme works:- https://signable.help/do-you-have-a-referral-scheme-or-some-way-for-me-to-refer-new-customers/

If you have any more question then please do get in touch as we are happy to help!

All the best,

Lauren

Great Service and Customer Care

Dec 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple. Straight forward. Easy for customers to use. And at a very good price compared to competitors.

Overall: Much faster turn around time. No downtime at all in software.

An absolute no-brainer!

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It allows me to process Bookings in a matter of hours, in a format that's not only faster but less expensive than posting or further visits purely to process documents.

Cons: It would be great to have an ability for clients to make payments via Signable - or an associated link/partner.

Overall: Signable has absolutely nailed it - it fulfils the need I have, it's very cost effective, the team are brilliant - friendly and professional and it's just so easy to use. A business must for me.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 23, 2018

Hi Nick,

It is great to read your positive comments about Signable! Thank you very much.

We really do appreciate your feedback and it will be passed on to the development team as this is something we are looking at implementing in the future!

Thank you again!!!

Makes life easy!

Oct 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I am able to have contracts signed, this makes everything happen very quickly, it means l get more time to do the things l need to do to get projects up and running, highly recommended

Cons: I've not got any complaints, it's easy to use and straightforward.

Overall: Customer service is very good when l have had any questions in the past

Vendor Response

by Signable on October 31, 2018

Hi Angela,

Thank you very much for your positive response!

We really do appreciate it. It is also great to hear that you have no cons to comment on, so thank you!

All the best,

Lauren

Very easy to use and popular with our more technically minded tenants and landlords.

Dec 29, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It saves us a lot of time and money not having to deal with paper documents as we have clients all over the World.

Cons: Less technically minded clients are sometimes scared of using it which can cause delays or extra communications.

Overall: Savings in time and money. It can also speed up contract exchanges when the clients are not local to our office.

amazing for everyday stuff, i use Sinable everyday and every day it still amazes me :O :) :D

Dec 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: easy, quick, and very user friendly for all ages - i love that you can spend a good amount of time making each page look amazing.

:)

Cons: sometimes our customers sign a document and it can take a long time for the update to come through.

but only sometimes.

Signable

Nov 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Good product Easy to use Nice features re reminders, you can see each time your customer looks at the document etc

Cons: Nothing really Does what you expect it to do

I use for quotes and have had no problems

Overall: Useful software that does exactly what you would expect and a little more

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 22, 2018

Hi Phil,

Thank you very much for your time in providing your feedback.

Signable has been built based on feedback, so any feedback you have in the future will be taken on board!

Thank you again.

All the best,

revolutionised my property business, use it most weeks for some sort of contract, letter or form.

Jan 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Ease of use, and my customers and colleagues rarely have a problem using it. Smart interface and good help and support.

Cons: There is not much to dislike about the software. My one criticism would be the deleting of items is a bit long winded, possibly due to stop you making errors?

Hassle free and easy to use

Dec 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Ease of use . Very user friendly. Nicely laid out to navigate. My customer signing find it very easy to use too.

Cons: I need to find out if I can go back to amend my message after adding signatures.

Also need to find out if there is an audit trail of the messages that I have sent. I'm sure you can... it would be good if the outbound message could be in the email with the signed pdf that are returned. That way I could save whole email....

Quick & easy to use, making a mundane task painless!

Jan 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very easy to use.

Very quick to use

The customer service and care is excellent any problems (of which are very few) are solved quickly

Cons: The fairly new user interface is quite confusing to use. It could be simplified a little, but apart from that none really!

Capterra loader

Great idea but needs an android app

Dec 29, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Cost effective, straightforward to set up and easy to integrate form/s into a website. Easy to update forms with new fields as and when needed.

Cons: Although I get emails with signed documents, they are meant to get saved in my Dropbox but that hasn't happened in a long time (despite raising the issue with Customer Support). If I haven't used the software for a while, it can take a while to get my head back around how it functions and how to navigate the site; therefore, it could be simplified.

Overall: It has sped up the process of getting a document signed and returned to me, and made my business a viable option as a digital nomad.

Fantastic and makes my job easier

Jan 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease at which it allows me to make sure items are signed and know when each party has signed and has a very easy chase

Cons: The only negative i have found is that if you need to change something you have to start again which can be frustrating

Great way for signatures on Terms and Conditions

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very easy to use and very easy to track and chase anyone who doesn't sign.

Cons: Nothing. It's great for what I need.

We are a wedding planning company who ask our client to sign our terms and conditions.

Signable is perfect.

Overall: Excellent customer service.

Friendly staff

I'm very happy with Signable.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 14, 2018

Hi Ruth ,
Thanks so much for your review, really appreciated.
Any questions or feedback in the future do shout.

#teamsignable

Capterra loader

Agent Smart views on Signable

Nov 16, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like how easy it is to use, and the access to the library of documents sent, also the storing of templates of regular documents used

Cons: Changes are made, and there not always for the better, and you don't get warning of any changes or have them explained.

Overall: Generally we like it, we have used other systems, and we do like this one

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 22, 2018

Hi Liz,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We appreciate you coming back to us with your comments.

We do try to keep our customers fully informed of any changes, I will pop you an email later today of how we can keep you more update to on this as we do appreciate our customers feedback.

All the best,

Lauren

piece of mind

Dec 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: easy to download new templates, easy to use and understand, value for money, easy to track where cases are up to.

Cons: There is nothing I don't really like but if I was a volume user then I am unsure how this would work. The only annoying element is every time you go on the site (on PC) then you get a pop up offering help and it pops up on every single page you go on (even if you close it).

One of those rare pieces of software that exceeds your expectations!

Nov 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple, straightforward, does what it says on the tin. It just works very, very well!

Cons: I cannot honestly say I have had any issues with signable.

Overall: One of the most effective tools we have used to help streamline our business processes.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 20, 2018

Hi Ed,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We really do appreciate you taking the time to come back to us. It really is great to hear your comments about Signable being simple and straightforward, the team have worked hard to provide the best possible service for our customers.

All the best,

Lauren

Simplicity delivered with excellence

Dec 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simple to use, effective and controlling the cost with the plan options is very easy. The staff find the automated reminders to customers an absolute god send, as it's quite common that people take their time to sign agreements.

Cons: The template facility although useful isn't 100% practical, when you're doing agreements that change for different customers it can be difficult to carry out.

Overall: Easy to get customers to sign contracts and moves the company into a digital age.

Great Software!

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use and the prices are very competitive with other software, its so much cheaper and just as good!

Cons: Nothing!

Overall: Using Signable really benefits our company when we complete our contracts with clients. It makes the process so much easier and faster for both sides. We have found that clients are a lot more likely to sign the contracts sooner, as all they need to do is click a link in an email and fill in their details. Our old process was print, sign by hand, scan & send. When looking into getting a signing software for our company, I compared multiple types. This software was at such a competitive rate from other signing softwares and at the same level. Great software - would recommend to anyone!

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 26, 2018

Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We really do appreciate your great comments on Signable!!

If there is anything you ever need then please do give us a shout.

All the best,

A very easy interface to use, it's really convenient

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I've been using signable for well over a year and it is extremely helpful for our business. It ensures that we have documents signed and it prevents delays on jobs

Overall: Continued benefit, ongoing user

Vendor Response

by Signable on March 21, 2018

Hi Angela, thanks so much for your feedback it's really appreciated , do let us know if any questions crop up

Using Signable

Nov 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use and the 3rd party finds it easy also.

Cons: Nothing really, everything is plain & simple

Overall: Good!

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 23, 2018

Hi Stan,

It is great to receive your positive feedback!

We really do appreciate both your comments and your time to provide your review.

Thank you!

All the best,

Lauren

Significant savings in time and money and my tenants love it

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The time savings and the ability to complete paperwork remotely which makes my processes much more efficient.

Cons: There is nothing serious, I find it very slightly awkward to get signable fields and the document lined up at times but it isn't a serious issue.

Overall: Very good, the system is incredibly reliable, extremely easy for myself and my tenants. The audit is everything you would expect, I really can't fault the system in any way.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 20, 2018

Hi David,

Thank you very much for coming back to us with your feedback.

I will definitely pass on your comments regarding the lining up of the fields to the development team!

We really do appreciate your positive comments!

All the best,

Signable is really good!

Nov 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once it is set up it is really easy to send out multiple contracts to people and track progress.

Cons: The set up of template is a little tricky initially.

Overall: I have solved the problem of signing contracts with contractor workers really simply. Saves me printing out lots of paper, ending to sign in person, and filing as well.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 20, 2018

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your time in coming back to us with your feedback.

It is great that you find the system easy, we do work hard to make it a user friendly system for our customers. If there is anything in particular you feel that could be changed when setting up a template than we would love to hear from you.

Thank you again for coming back to us.

All the best,

Best service at fair price. All my clients are super happy when I introduce them to Signable.

Dec 19, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy control and access to every details or option.

Signable let le have a live situation of my T&C, clients and reminders.

Cons: No possibility to upload different formats pdf then simple a4. My T&C was square but I was unable to upload.

Great product

Nov 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, reliable, and trustworthy.

Cons: nothing. Signable is as easy to use as it promises.

Overall: With a large and location diverse shareholder base, getting documents signed and being able to track progress has been a real benefit.

Vendor Response

by Signable on November 22, 2018

Hi Michael,

It great to receive your positive overview of Signable, thank you!!

If you do ever have any questions then please do give us a shout.

Thank you again, we really do appreciate your time in providing us with your feedback.

All the best,

Lauren

Capterra loader

Fantastic tool for managing my legal documents

Dec 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's ease of use and the fact that I can send a legal document to anyone, anywhere in the world, at any time with minimal effort.

Cons: I wish there was a review function for legal documents prior to signing, so I wouldn't get billed when a counter-signer comes back with requested changes. But given how cheap it is to use Signable, I'm really nit-picking here. :)

Overall: It makes the management of legal documents significantly easier in our business.

how have I lived without this till now??

Nov 29, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is very simple to use and gives our clients total flexibility where and when they can sign contracts

Cons: when I upload the document and while adding signatures I realise that I have made a mistake I can not just change one page, I have to start from scratch with whole document. Would be easier if you could edit the document or move, delete and add individual pages to dosumnet before sbmiting if needed.

It also would be good if you could have an option to add same signature at the bottom of each page - in situation when we have contract which is 20 pages long and we have to add signature for 2 or more parties on each page it does take time, would be great to have an option to add same signatures on each page in the smae place.

Overall singable experience has always been very positive

Dec 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Singable is a simple and effective software that has made business a lot easier and more streamlined for me.

No need to print reams of paper so is both a less time consuming and eco option.

Easy to use site with a friendly interface and great pricing system

Cons: Occasionally I find scrolling down to place a signature isn't very responsive when you reach the end of the document and it would be good to be able to amend a document when needed after sending but prior to it being signed... but I'm grasping at straws here to find a con!

Overall: Innumerable. Saves time and work

Near perfect for individuals, sole props and small businesses

Dec 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: a rock solid, secure way to have documents and contracts digitally acknowledged with minimal intervention by the creator.

Cons: No way to go back and add another item to the 'envelope' once you have gone past the first step. If you use the service infrequently, as I do, it's easy to forget this and have to start again if you miss adding a document.

Overall: a simple, no-nonsense way to get contracts signed.

Great Software that delivers what we need + Excellent Customer Service

Nov 29, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Time & cost savings in not needing to use the process: print - scan - client prints - signs - scans - sends, ease of use and storage of legally signed documents.

Cons: The inability to go back and make changes to documents, messaging etc once you have clicked "Add signable fields"

Overall: Time & Cost savings, greatly reduced frustration

Very Useful

Nov 29, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is great that I can have contracts signed immediately. Contracts can be returned before works commence which was an issue before Signable.

Cons: When I need to check who has still to sign a contract I would like it if the email address was on display, at the moment I need to click to see who is who individually

Signable was the perfect solution for my business, really simple to use

Dec 07, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to use, not only as a user uploading and sending documents, but also for my customers who have a range of technical abilities. No one had any issues, Signable means that I no longer have to send or take paper documents to customers for signature, all done/stored at the click of a button. Amazing!

Stream lined our system and no more need for paper documents

Nov 29, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, anybody in the office could use it

updated me on the progression of documents.

Not expensive

Cons: There are no real cons with this software but maybe the ability to send a email to our main account stating when a document has been sent

Overall: Less lost documentation

Excellent tool. Totally revolutionised my admin workflow.

Nov 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a former legal advisor turned videographer, I find myself looking for a balance between the legal certainty of a contract and the need for a swift workflow. Signable totally changed my workflow for the better and allows me to keep up to date with all the phases of contract management.

Cons: The only improvable thing is that it should allow the creator of the package/contract to replace a document (without having to delete it). This is the case of contracts that need a modification suggested by the client. I find this is not a big deal but it would certainly make the workflow swifter.

Overall: A swift workflow.

I have used other software applications for e-signatures and Signable is the most user friendly

Dec 11, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The user experience. The application is very simple to use. Especially the click and drag functionality.

Cons: Confusion with buttons on main screen - Send An Envelope Now & Add New. These could maybe be named differently to avoid ambiguity.

Overall: A fast turnaround on the signing of documents by various parties.

Excellent service, very useful for a small business sending contracts which need verified signatures

Jan 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Value for money  I can pay a set amount per contract, and don't need to pay a set amount every month for continuing membership.

Cons: Interface occasionally has rather more than I need and is a *little* awkward to navigate, but nothing too serious.

Capterra loader

Very useful piece of software which is good value for money and easy to use.

Dec 19, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It does exactly what it says on the tin, is reliable and it's great to be able to track your document.

Cons: I'd like to be able to easily amend a document once it has been sent. It would be good to be able to add personalised messages to reminders.

Such great software to get documents signed and track their progress.

Dec 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Each document is trackable so you can see if it's been opened. Like the fact that you can add more than one party to sign either simultaneously or staged.

Cons: If you make a mistake, it's not easy to correct. Otherwise, I cannot fault the software! Could become costly if using daily.

Overall: It makes it very quick and easy to get files signed by clients. Secure as well which is reassuring.

spot on timesaving tool spoton timesaving tool

Dec 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: no need for appointments to sign documents, saves hugely on travel and paper, love the envelopes for multiple documents and that each party gets a signed copy in the end

Cons: drag and drop fields while scrolling down needs practice,

dont like the chat window popping up frequently as this is more disturbing and useful

Overall: time saving, helps administration, less paperwork

Easy To Use, Great Customer Service

Dec 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: That the process of signing contracts is speeded up (can be immediate) and is paper-free. Gone are the days of printing, posting or meeting in person to sign!

Simple, clear and affordable.

Nov 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's really easy to use and understand. Not all of my clients are particularly tech savvy, but none of them have had any difficulty in following the instructions or felt like they couldn't trust the legality of Signable's electronic contract.

Cons: The text boxes that are inserted default to very small text and so look rather inelegant and difficult to read.

Easy to use, quite straightforward.

Dec 06, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the fact that Signable is convenient for the clients. All the contracts are electronic, so the process is quick. There is no need to print, sign, scan, send!

Cons: When adding more fields to the document, such as Signatures, the page cannot be controlled easily. Scrolling through the document is a bit of a challenge as you have to "chase" the content in a way.

Capterra loader

Super easy to use

Nov 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very quick and easy to get to grips with. Client enjoy it to because of the ease of use and the quick turnaround time compared to post.

Cons: would like to save the field data in the sign name boxes to save time when sending the same types of documents to clients.

Very easy to use.

Dec 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Apart from being very easy to use, the pay as you go facility was the deciding factor for us because we have an uneven number of documents each month and some months none at all, so this suits us perfectly.

Overall: Flexibility with an uneven number of documents each month.

Decent Signature Software

Jun 26, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Signable is a solid option for getting documents signed. I really felt like the signatures were secure with how the signed versions are presented and time stamped. Signing docs on mobile was also great.

Cons: Templates are a great feature, but my desire with them is to have a document with dynamic fields that I can fill out and send in a few simple steps. My experience was a little more complicated than this.

Vendor Response

by Signable on June 28, 2018

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review much appreciated, if you can get in touch and let us know more on what you were looking to do we can advise and/or ask the product team to take a look

Excellent service

Nov 28, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, great for sending to my couples and a lot easier than using paper the old way! highly recommended

Cons: possibly a mobile app would be good! I will continue to use

Overall: Easier booking

Great product, simple to use and great customer service

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is really simple and easy to use and the customer service team are always at hand to answer any questions you might have.

Vendor Response

by Signable on June 05, 2018

Thans George !