InfoServ Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About InfoServ

InfoServ CRM, integrated Call Center, Help Desk & CRM software solution, with its complete 360 degree customer profile and rich palette of functionalities, finds wide application in optimizing contact center, help desk (customer service) and sales activities. The easy contact management, standard built-in phone and email communication, sales and ticket management modules, performance analysis and external application integration, make it a powerful tool for Sales & Customer Service teams. Learn more about InfoServ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Silvi I.
Specialist Marketing and Advertising
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Infoserv - Software designed to achieve business success”

OverallIn the first place, all contacts have been systematized and the access to the history of communications with each client has been facilitated. Make it easier to control the actions of the entire team. Improved the organization and execution of tasks. We have saved ourselves from purchasing a server for data storage and using a conventional PBX. Data security in the cloud service.
ProsA complete and easy-to-use CRM system and call center with both desktop and mobile versions. Always available. Perfect technical support from the supplier. Continuous development with new features. Totally acceptable price.
ConsI do not find any remarks. I have nothing to say here.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on March 29, 2019
Thank you - your feedback is highly valued and appreciated! Nice to hear that InfoServ CRM helps with MyPrint's success.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Konstantin K.
Marketing Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“CRM and much more...”

OverallWe are very satisfied with InfoServ. We are using it more than a year now. It has all the functionalities that we need to support our clients and attract new ones. Great support team that is always ready to help and assist us. And the price of it is simply unbeatable by any other CRM software.
ProsThe idea of combining a full functionality CRM with phone and email systems, so not only we have all the information about our clients, but we also have the history of our communication with them.
ConsIt used to have too many functionalities in the CRM application, but they made an update and now the administrator of the system can modify the users' interface.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on March 29, 2019
Thank you very much for the feedback! Nice to hear the new feature works well for your team. Clients are always welcomed to share their experience with InfoServ and ideas about future improvements with us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Oksana V.
Call Center Manager
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Infoserv: A crm for everybody”

OverallOverall, the experience is pretty enjoyable, and I would definitely recommend the software both to a person who has never used a crm, and an experienced user as well.
ProsIt's as easy as it gets in terms using the software. It was extremely easy for me to learn all the ins and outs of the program, making my work progress simpler
ConsThe fact that you can't really customize the experience on a personal level and arrange things how you want them to be - you can't move filters around and place them in order that you like unless you close them and re-open them

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on May 15, 2019
Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Elena B.
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016

“Great product”

OverallI've been using this product in our company for more than five years. It helps a lot when dealing with lots of customers and having different employees answer the phone. It also helps keep up to date with tasks, problems and solutions.
ProsIt is full of useful functions and is extremely helpful when dealing with lots of cusomers.
ConsI don't have any negative feedback so far.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on August 5, 2016
The main purpose of InfoServ CRM is to manage Customer comunications. There is no Customer Relationship without communication :)
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2016
Pete L.
Account Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“InfoSev CRM Review”

OverallInfoserv allows us to have all our clients information displayed the moment they call us. We can track the history of all our customer contact and see at a glance any actions that are pending regarding that client. Crucially it allows us to see the information regarding our colleague's clients so that we can provide seamless customer service should that colleague not be available to take the call.
ProsAll the information you need to review client history and track progress through the sales funnel is instantly at hand. The system is intuitive and takes no time to learn it's functionality. No specialist training is required to understand the InfoServe product.
ConsNo real complaints. The system provides all the functions we need in an easy to understand format. The only minor inconvenience is that we work with the American market predominately and the timing of updates impacts on our work hours which is the middle of the US working day.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on March 29, 2019
Thank you for the honest review - your feedback is highly appreciated! We will try to work on reducing down times and improve updates scheduling to the best extend possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Jenia K.
Office Assistant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Intelsoft”

OverallI manage all calls and emails from clients which helps a lot the consultancy service we offer.
ProsI like the reports and the telephone central. The fact that all the mails are at one place.
ConsI don't have anything that I don't like.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on May 15, 2019
Thanks - we appreciate your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Vince S.
Account Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“InfoServ- One of the best in business.”

Pros- Very simple and easy to use - Everytime an update appears you can see big differences in the software - You can switch from WI-FI to Cable and vice versa without being disconnected
Cons- The long updates (usually they are 1-2 times in a month but last 1 or 2 hours.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on March 29, 2019
Thank you - we appreciate your honest feedback! Although in the scheduling email we usually reserve longer time periods for each software update, the down time is actually much less than that (usually less than 15 minutes). We will work on communicating this better to you and other users. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Dobromir S.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Semkov's review”

OverallEasier communication with customers, access to all notes and customer specific information. Easy to make a tasks or notes and serial Emails as well.
ProsEasy to use, with many features. Quickly and easily integrate HTML files and save templates for emails.
ConsThere is no mobile App for iOS! But not so big problem.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on March 29, 2019
Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to continue working with you and your team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Vladimir K.
IT Specialist
Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Overall very nice software product”

OverallSince we have this tool - we get that transparency which we needed to improve the entire communication with our customers.
ProsThe most important thing here is to say: Extremely user-friendly software A lot of options to customize Great support and personal care us as customers, which is very important!
ConsMy humble opinion: If there is any chance to add the reports feature in mobile version will be great.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on April 23, 2019
Thank you very much for the shared opinion - your feedback is highly appreciated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Neli A.
marketing expert
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Thank you for your service”

Overallwe are talking to our clients daily
Prosit is easy for use so we can contact our clients and they can contact us every time they need
Consthere isn't any problems that we have faced using the software

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on April 8, 2019
Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated! Nice to hear you don't experience any difficulties or inconveniences when using the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
kalina t.
gm
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Satisfied”

OverallUsing daily, cant work without it
ProsIt is very easy and helpful softwear....
ConsWe dont have any complains since we use it.

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on July 29, 2019
Thanks a lot for the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Zornitza D.
Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Satisfaction”

ProsProviding open and effective communication
ConsProviding a sistem of employee involvement,motivation and training

Vendor Response

By DAN electronic on April 3, 2019
Thanks for the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019