Zoho Show Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Zoho Show

Zoho Show is a cloud-based presentation software that brings slide creation, collaboration, broadcasting, and publishing onto one platform. Create slides with enticing visuals (including charts, tables, and videos) and work with your team on slides in real time. Add comments, resolve, and reopen discussions whenever you need. Learn more about Zoho Show

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Rick P.
Director
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“Unsung hero for presentations in the Zoho suite of tools”

OverallWonderful experience so far. I needed to hand over daily blog posting tasks to a client and teach him how to use the new post template. Show made it easy. I set up a live broadcast and walked him through it and he's got the original presentation to refer to. Nice.
ProsFirst, I guess I kind of knew about Zoho's presentation tool but thought with all the other tools around - Apple Keynote, Powerpoint, even Google Slides, the latter of which has been my go-to free presentation tool - why do I need to try a new one? Well, besides the fact that Show is almost as feature-rich and powerful, thoughtful, detailed, and elegant as Zoho's other unsung document tool, Writer, the killer feature of Show is its Chrome extension, allowing me to create drafts of presentations on the fly through drag and drop, copy and paste, etc. Up to 5 drafts can be created and even edited offline. The missing step in all of these tools has been an easy way to gather materials for presentations. Show steps in and provides it. Like note-taking, image gathering, etc. Add a screenshot tool and this would truly be remarkable. Second-best killer feature is the ability to live broadcast a presentation with live chat and commenting. Slides can't do that!
ConsLike Writer, Show's web app is a little resource-hungry and not nearly as fast as Google Slides.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Kary R.
Insurance broker
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Business presentations”

ProsI like the ease that this software gives you to create a business presentation or of any kind. From the initial screen there are good samples of templates and also very good typographies and color combinations. I'ts very easy to star and create a new presentation with a lot of elements.
ConsThe company I like because they constantly look for how to make things easier for us. I have no complaints
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Orlando M.
Webmaster
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2018

“Excellent for presentations”

ProsYou can create a presentation easily thanks to the templates that are constantly being updated. If you already have experience with presentation softwares, you will not have any problem to create slides and create animations and transitions.
ConsI thought that you could not export in presentation format but you can. I have no complaint at the moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“ Zoho Show is a very helpful presentation slide creating online software.”

ProsAs it is the cloud-based application you can create it anywhere and anytime. It has the good number of options and supported features that make slide creation easy. No issue in the broadcasting and sharing.
ConsSometimes I have faced the issue in its navigation if the internet speed is slow. Its theme and style options could have been better with more choices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Kamalesh L.
Associate Consultant - Payment Forensics
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018

“Make fast presentations on the go...!!!!”

Overallnew and different templates and ease of use
ProsWe have full Zoho suite working in our organisation so got my hands on this. and boy this is very good option to create presentations, i liked the templates offered by zoho show. also its interface is also very easy
ConsNot upto the mark for advance presentations. also the desktop application is welcomed currently it is only on web.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018
Mario C.
Webmaster
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018

“Creating presentations with a couple of clicks”

ProsIt was hard for me to use these programs to make presentations, animations, I always saw them and I wanted to learn. Well, thanks to this software, it is possible for me, it is very easy to create slides and transitions with movement. I love.
ConsAt the moment I am learning a lot and I hope to become an expert. I can not complain about something that is completely new to me. I am very grateful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018
Elvis F.
webmaster
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“No excuses to create a presentation”

ProsBeing able to create a presentation quickly and thanks to all the ease that this software offers, I love it. It is quite simple to create the transitions, animate objects and is available in the cloud. There is a good variety of templates.
ConsOn the contrary, this software has saved me from moments to make short presentations and thanks to that customers have given me a good feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Kevin C.
Prospective Athletic Training Student
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018

“Zoho Show, a way to get around teacher's restrictions on Presentations”

OverallI have encountered some teachers who do not allow Google Slides or Microsoft Powerpoint for their class. This application is a way to get around these restrictions. The features of this app are very similar to google slides. This is a very seamless transition from Google Slides to Zoho Show!
ProsFeatures are very similat to Google Slides
ConsLag sometimes, web layout looks out-of-date.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018
William V.
Insurance broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“Creating presentations in a simple way”

ProsZoho Show offers you very elegant and easy to customize templates. I find it easier to create from this software and I can count on it at all times, I just need Internet access and that's it.
ConsI do not think it's very necessary but I think you should consider desktop software too. I think it will be a good option but without affecting the costs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
Kary R.
Insurance broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“I can finally make presentations”

ProsI like the simple way that allows me to create an attractive presentation There are good themes, new ones are added regularly and it's just thinking, reading and doing. It makes it a lot easier for me to make a presentation.
ConsI can comment more on what I like. I have no complaints I can log in to any computer and start a presentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Iris T.
Assistant Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018

“Creating presentations on the road”

ProsNow you can count on this tool to create, order your ideas and make good presentations. I mean on the road because as it is in the cloud, whenever you have internet, it will be available.
ConsCompared a bit with the competition, one gets used to the functions and everything available. Later I know that they will improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2018
Elisa S.
Insurance Broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“very good presentations”

ProsI like the templates provided by the software. They are very complete, easy to customize, add content and excellent to create presentations quickly.
ConsI would like it not only to be accessible on the Internet. A desktop application would be a good choice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Arman A.
operator
Gambling & Casinos, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“Zoho Show”

ProsThis software is used for creating presentations, which can be done by using several sample templates or by creating a presentation without them. Colors of templates can be changed, also photos or videos can be added to the presentation besides charts and tables, animation effects are presented, overall quality is decent. The presentation can be downloaded in several file formats, particularly in PDF and Powerpoint format.
ConsAlthough there are a lot of functions in the software, the choice of templates is poor, as there are only several presented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
Willie L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2011

“Zoho Show: Easy and powerful”

OverallFor beginners like me, Zoho Show is fantastic. This tool already offers different designs that I always use to save time. For the users that want a unique presentation they can go ahead and create their own design. Cliparts and shapes generate your slides into a good looking presentation which catches the attention of the audience easily. All you need to access Zoho Show is an internet browser, there is nothing to install or update which I find very convincing.
ProsUser-friendly, web-based, gratis
ConsIf you want to create an advanced presentation you might look for another tool
Source: GetApp
December 8, 2011
Lucy B.
Director & Zoho Certified Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
October 8, 2015

Source: GetApp
October 8, 2015
Sam H.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“I use this personally ”

ProsCreating presentations is made so easy with this software, it is accessible with all browsers and easy to work with teams.
ConsIf the internet connection is lacking then the software will crash and shut down. The themes are not incredible unique from other softwares.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Casey F.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2017

“Insanely Easy! As usual, Zoho nailed it! ”

ProsI work with clients all over the US. I needed a software that I could use from California to show my clients in New York information about my company. I tried several other software programs. None of them compared to Zoho Show. I wish I found this months ago!
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2017
Vignesh R.
Software Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 1, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 1, 2018
Megan C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018

“Slick Presentation Tool”

ProsI'm very impressed with Zoho Show's slick interface. It's super easy to create high-quality presentations. The online embed tools are great, and it's a good collaboration tool as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2018
Melissa R.
CEO
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
October 9, 2016

Source: GetApp
October 9, 2016
Chris H.
Operations Coordinator
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 23, 2016

Source: GetApp
June 23, 2016