ScreenMeet Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ScreenMeet

ScreenMeet is modern, remote support software in the cloud. See and control any device from your browser, instantly. Integrated with Zendesk and Salesforce, ScreenMeet Support is the simple, easy way to resolve customers' issues from your browser. In seconds, you can start a session, see the customers' device (Windows, MAC, Android and iOS), use a laser pointer and take over control, if necessary. Finally, remote support that just works. Perfect for SaaS, E-commerce, App and Handset companies Learn more about ScreenMeet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tristan L.
Sales
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Fine program”

ProsIt's a fine solution. Pretty vanilla and serves its purpose at the right price
ConsAttendees saying the host hasn't arrive when I had caused a few challwnges
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Ben L.
CEO
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“The Best way to screen share from PC/MAC or mobile to any device! ”

OverallIt just works. No hassle to start, no hassle to join. The simplicity and ease of use are a game changer.
ProsEase of use, does the job
ConsNot fancy, simple yet powerful.
Recommendations to other buyersDownload it and give it a try.
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Tanner M.
Onboarding Account Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Nice to show people ”

ProsI love being able to show my customers what I am talking about which makes it very easy to make the conversation quick and we both know what is going on.
ConsSometimes it is hard to log which customer I talked with but other than that it is good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Hardware, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“remote support session made easy”

OverallWe change from another application, this is more easy to use, don't need be ran with admin privileges, It can be recorded and saved in the report.
ProsIf the customer didn't run the app with admin rights, no problem! just send an admin privileges request. You can send command directly without the CMD window You can transfer files in both directions Easy to create a session
ConsThis application is embedded to Salesforce (in our case), sometimes it lost connection, you must update the page (F5) and reconnect o retry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019
Chris B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Easiest mobile screen sharing solution on the market.”

OverallBeen using this product for a few months and have been very impressed with how easy it is to use. Clients have been very impressed with our capabilities to share mobile apps from anywhere to any device. This has really cut down on our time for documentation as well since we can throw up the app in a browser and record/capture features without taking screenshots, sending photos, etc. Highly recommend!
ProsEasy to use

Vendor Response

By ScreenMeet on January 16, 2017
Glad it's working so well for you, Chris.
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Mike F.
Senior Regional Consulting Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Simple way to screen share”

OverallI would consider paying for this product when the need to screen share comes up. I don't have a large need for it but it was very user friendly.
ProsUser interface is easy to follow and find menus. I saw a demo of this and I likes the simplicity of it.
ConsNot much as of now, my colleague uses this software and loves it for demonstrations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Sara O.
Secretary
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Overpriced!”

ProsIt's amazingly fast and help interacting with client much better.
ConsLoved everything about it besides for what it costs. I think it's overpriced
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019