AdminSeg Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About AdminSeg

An impressive new version for the best cloud-based Agency Management Software / Maximize your company potential, increase your sales, retain customers, organize tasks and get a high efficiency level keeping you up-to-date with key indicators / AdminSeg is a complete Portfolio Management System, perfect for Insurance Providers, Brokers, Agencies, and every professional in the insurance industry / Already operating in 20 countries / The future of your agency is here. Welcome to AdminSeg V3. Learn more about AdminSeg

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Federico G.
CEO
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Our Software”

ProsI am happy to review this software in english. We are an international insurance broker with 60 years of experience specialized in Life and Health insurance. Our company has been the very first user of this excellent tool Adminseg since 2013 and I can assure you it has help us tremendously to manage our block of business in a professional and friendly environment. Of course, we are 100% satisfied and that is why I personally recommend you work with AdminSeg.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Juvenal R.
Administration Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Very friendly and easy to use”

OverallAdministration process, automatic reports, sales reports, commission payments, files attached
ProsWe love AdminSeg, help us a lot with the policy administration and sales information. We can create reports and program to receive it on our emails. We feel really confortable with it.
ConsWe love AdminSeg, help us a lot with the policy administration and sales information. We can create reports and program to receive it on our emails. We feel really confortable with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Rosa P.
CEO Secretary
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“Awesome!”

ProsThe Customer Service have been extremely helpful for us. Many things we can do better and faster with ADMINSEG, I can't imagine not using it every day.
ConsI think nothing. Maybe the fact that we depend too much of this software. Hoping to get soon the new version for free :)

Vendor Response

By ArWebs.Net on May 14, 2018
Thank very much you Rosa! We really appreciate your words.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Maria Auxiliadora R.
Administration Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Great software for insurance brokers”

ProsWe are a medium sized agency from Venezuela. Using adminseg solved several secure issues, due to its cloud based file system. We upload every scanned file with information of our client policies.
ConsNothing against adminseg, we look forward to use the new version, with CRM and mobile application. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
LEONARDO S.
Network Administration
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018

“easy to administrate sofware”

Prosi like adminseg. Help a lot with my activityes. Reports very easy to get and we pay commisions with adminseg.
Consno problems with adminseg platform. we use it every day, support is ok we have skype assistance monday to friday

Vendor Response

By ArWebs.Net on April 30, 2018
Thank you Leo! Happy to work with you guys. Best!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2018
Orestes C.
Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Our portfolio is protected”

ProsSecurity. We receive backup copy everyday. Our database is hosted in a USA server, for us is very important. We manage all our clients data, very happy with this system.
ConsNo complains, support can be sometimes a little bit slow, but they always response with a solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Camila R.
Administrativa
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“TRAVEL INSURANCE ADMIN”

ProsORANGE GENERATE SALES FROM OUR WEBSITE AND FROM ADMINSEG. QUOTATIONS, PAYMENTS, EMISSION, ACTIVATION WITH AUTOMATIC NOTIFICATIONS. IT IS GREAT TO CREATE SALES REPORTS AND IS VERY EASY TO USE
ConsSOMETIMES INTERNET DOESN'T WORK WELL IN VENEZUELA AND BECOME SLOW, BUT I THINK IS OUR PROBLEM
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Daniel M.
Director
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“best system”

Proswe are using adminseg to quote, issue and administrate travel insurance vouchers from multiple agency levels. we pay commissions, adminsitrate claims and extract many custom reports. for us is perfect.
Consnothing. custom support is great and operates in a great datacenter.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Juan Ernesto S.
Administrative
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016

“The best Insurance Agency Online Solution”

OverallAdminseg it's very easy to use, customizable for any branch and competitively priced. Great online support and availability, very friendly team. Highly recomendable.

Vendor Response

By ArWebs.Net on March 30, 2016
Muchas gracias Juan! Es de un enorme valor para nosotros.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2016