Loopline Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Loopline

Loopline is a performance management cloud solution that helps organizations to better lead, develop and retain their employees. It intuitively guides employees, managers and HR personnel, from the feedback process to development steps, and drives people's engagement along the way. -Goal management -Notebook for observations -Development plan -Competence models -360 feedback Learn more about Loopline

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Patrick B.
CEO
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Future of Feedback”

OverallSuper happy about the feature set of the software. Very good trade-off between simplicity and feature range. Recommendable if you are looking for a specialized software for managing your performance reviews in an employee engaging way.
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016
Ricardo M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015

“User friendly software with nice interface”

OverallCompared to other Performance Appraisal solution that we have assessed, Loopline provided the best combination of customizability and at the same time a high user friendliness that really engages people. The software is intuitively to use and our employees had no problems adapting to the new tool. We've just finished the first feedback period, and the tool has already provided very useful insights on performance and satisfaction of our people. Since we are working with Loopline, they I've already made several improvements to the software based on our input, which is great! Recommend it very much.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2015
Hanna Lisa H.
COO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2015

“Great feedback solution with focus on employee development! ”

OverallSuccessful management starts with supporting employee development. Building trust and giving continuous feedback are an essential part of this. As a manager, I'm also a mentor for my employees! Loopline Systems developed a solution that guides both employees and managers through the feedback process. This is the best prerequisite for joint development and a great work atmosphere. A great tool both for collecting small feedback notes in the daily business as well as for quarterly reviews.
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2015
Tilmann V.
co-founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Sweet software for holistic talent management ”

OverallThe solution' simplifie's' and automatize's' 'our performance management processes and provides' useful insights into 'the 'satisfaction' of our' workforce'.' On top I am able to create my own feedback forms based on the skills that are relevant for the business or for a certain position. I find the add-on of the vendor's onboarding guidance on how to best implement feedback processes in the organization particularly helpful. ' Good stuff!
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 22, 2016

“Impressively easy to use and helpful”

OverallEasy to use system for increasing employee performance and satisfaction including target agreements and training handling. Cloudbased, no Installation needed.
ProsEasy to use, No Installation needed All in one, Performance Management, Target Management, Satisfaction of employees, Training handling
ConsNeed more features for the Handling of Trainings and data evaluation
Recommendations to other buyersIf you want to easily manage the performance and satisfaction of your employees, Loopline is the right system for you
Source: GetApp
August 22, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2016

“Sweet software for holistic talent management”

OverallThe solution simplifies and automatizes our performance management processes and provides useful insights into the satisfaction of our workforce. On top I am able to create my own feedback forms based on the skills that are relevant for the business or for a certain position. I find the add-on of the vendor's onboarding guidance on how to best implement feedback processes in the organization particularly helpful. Good stuff!
Proscustomizable templates offers employee satisfaction monitoring
Consno complaints so far
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2016