Excel Transaction Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Excel Transaction

Helps you to Import ,Export and Delete transactions from XLS/XLSX/CSV file easily and quickly into your QuickBooks Online.You can delete all the QuickBooks Transactions & Lists. This could help you if you have imported the wrong data.Excel Transactions provide powerful preview which will help you to visualize the successful imports. Learn more about Excel Transaction

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dawn J.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Saasant Conversions”

OverallOverall a great software. I would suggest looking into using all of the capabilities it offers.
ProsSaasant makes it very quick to convert entries like Comdata software to excel and into Quickbooks for expenditures. Basically it transfers expenses over to an excel spreadsheet. You then modify the spreed sheet to change to delete what is not needed. That process is super easy. Although I use this software for expenses only, it does much more. It can transfer checks, bills, bill payments, purchase orders, credit card credits, vendor credits, invoices, received payments, estimate credit memos, sales and refund receipts.
ConsThere is nothing I do not like about this software! Honeslty speaking!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Does one thing very well”

ProsOnce I mapped the import fields, the software flawlessly imports my data from Procurify to QBO.
ConsIt took a bit of manipulation to map the fields initially.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Manjur A.
Partner
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Must have for All Quickbooks users”

ProsThe Robust functionality in sync with Quickbooks online makes Accountants and other users life easy in a real sense.
Consfor India Specific Version of Quickbooks online, GST Compatibility has not been established yet, that's a challenge for some kind of transaction upload or edit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Its a best software for upload transactions at once with saving lots of time”

OverallSaving lots of time and confidence on uploading transactions of any volume at any time.
ProsIt's easy to use and their customer support is highly proactive and I can almost upload a months or years transactions in one go. Subject to 3000 transactions per one time
ConsSometime transaction getting failed to upload if refrence number is more than 21 characters, even corrected it won't get processed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Pia D.
Project/Tours Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Makes your life easier!”

ProsMakes life easy with the function to sync with quickbooks. We have used quickbooks and this app made life easier to add information. Userfriendly.
ConsSometimes the transactions fail to upload. Otherwise we didn'd have any problems with this app when we used it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Stephane M.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“Great product ”

OverallWe are new at using this software we opted to have Saasant map our spreed sheets instead of doing it ourselves. the experience was great. like anything else there were some small changes to the mapping. they were done very quickly. We are saving hundred of manpower hours by importing all our transactions instead of double entries. Rep was great at helping us out with any changes we needed
ProsUser friendly and great customer serivce
Consactually from my experience so far I cannot find anything negative about this sofware

Vendor Response

By SaasAnt on January 26, 2017
Hi Stephane McSween, Thank you for your feedback,
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Tracy L.
CTO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Bill Import Not Correct”

OverallIt is a great product and very easy to use. Was excited about time it would save. I chose this product because I wanted to import bills from our consultants and then invoice our customers. The file format has a place for markup value and percent markup. The markup value does not work correctly and they are not willing to correct it. I even offered to pay to get it fixed!
ProsVery easy to use, quick response from customer service (although I did not like their answers).
ConsBill markup not calculating correctly when importing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019