Jobjet Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Jobjet

Jobjet is a big data technology platform that makes finding, contacting, and qualifying candidates a much more seamless experience for sourcers and recruiters. With a suite of products that spans all your workflows, Jobjet makes the hiring process 20x faster. - With a candidate cloud of 350+ million resumes, and with the Jobjet Chrome Extension, you're almost guaranteed to get the most accurate and up-to-date contact information for your best candidates. Learn more about Jobjet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
john s.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“makes life easy”

Proseasy, simple, quick, effective. Been using this for over 2 years with good success. Will continue to do so.
Consnot enough phone numbers, results are sometimes not found but not sure what they can actually do about a cold trail
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Joe B.
Director of Staffing
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Good Google Extension & ATS”

OverallProblems Solved - Finding emails and phone number; might use for the Cloud Candidate search but not sure need to know more about it.
ProsGood Google Extension for finding phone numbers & emails. Similar product to Lusha but has the advantage of the ATS system to download store communicate and do complex Boolean & Cloud Searches. Has great picture profiles and is very fast with getting data from LinkedIn and other sources. Also creates resumes from data entered which is nice. Good tool
ConsThe monthly cost is a high if you only want to use if for the extension to find email and phone numbers. However if you use it for ATS and Google Extension is reasonable. Problems Solved Finding emails and phone number; might use for the Cloud Candidate search but not sure need to know more about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Derek M.
Recruiter
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017

“Easy, quick and exceptional quality for the price!”

OverallQuick and inexpensive ATS for a growing recruiting firm. Works almost seamlessly, and does everything most of the other ATS's will do.
ProsChrome extension allows quick information and almost instant import from Linkedin. The sidebar is also very beneficial to quickly sort through qualifications, skills, and education.
ConsIt doesn't seem to like my Droid phone, so I haven't been able to use this while "mobile"; however, this is just a convenient thing and while I would use it on my phone, it's not a deal breaker by any means.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017
Avatar Image
Gregory S.
Chief Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Excellent Product and very easy to use.”

ProsThe ease of use, the customer service when you need, and the primary functions of the applciation are great
ConsThere is an inability to customize some of the pre-designed categories for your candidates. I'd like to change that and have spoke with the product designers. Occasionally, the internal search feature is clumsy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“Jobjet ATS”

OverallJobjet is an excellent product to use It can serve as an ATS and CRM which is amongst it many different features but based on all the features it provides it still does not provide a clear pricing plan that spells out all the features and the cost of each plan per those features.
ProsJobjet is not just a tracking system it can also source lead information from candidates to customers
ConsJobjet continues to evolve with the capabilities of the product but the pricing plans do not give clear information on all the features that are included in each plan and the customization plan does not list what features can be customized which creates confusion for the end user
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Diomer S.
Research Lead - Strategic Sourcing
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Recommended tool”

ProsIt can generate most of the contact details I needed. It is something I can definitely recommend to others.
ConsThere are instances that it doesn't generate the needed results, but still a great tool to have specially in sourcing candidates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Great Tools i never used in the past. its Like Beast for all Tools in Competition. ”

Overallits like more beneficial to me like getting contact information and candidate history in detail , its absolutely amazing tool and it had lot of things to utilize like ATS, i am still using this to find contact information
ProsOh, what i have to say on this Gig, How Cool This Tool was. the way its Fetching Contact information and Job history of candidate is absolutely awesome and helping me to get right candidate with contact information
Consits Credits, because it was limited, try to Give at least 10 credits for month for free. I have to get Success with this tool and afterwards i will raise about this to management
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Good, but not where they need to be just yet”

ProsThe general concept behind the software - being able to scrape massive amounts of data and enrich contact information does work and work well. Quickly scans profiles and allows for list-creation, essentially creating an enriched database for recruiting & business development.
ConsThe data isn't the most accurate. Though the ability to mass scrape personal email is handy the information it pulls is either really really dated (netscape.com emails) or incorrect. The corporate email is about on par with most.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Norman J.
Manager, ITES
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“I have had a great experience using Jobjet, its an awesome tool”

ProsI am able to connect to more and more candidates it really helps me reach out maximum number of people using their personal email which was nearly impossible for me using any other resource, this is too good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Benjamin J.
Manager & Digital Talent Recruiter
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Good to find an email adresse and numbers”

ProsI am only using this software with Lusha, to find contacts of people: email address and numbers. The job is often done
ConsI find the tool sometimes very slow in comparison of Lusha and maybe there is too much information on the tool
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Manoj D.
President
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Looks Attractive So far”

OverallWill let you know once I've a full fledged experience.
ProsThe extension pulling data from other websites, the functionality of adding job in the extension and the speed of the system.
ConsNeed to get the company emails at least up front and it should work with all other people based platform - like indeed, and all the other social sites.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Networking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“Its a great tool for recruiters and integrates very well with most social media platforms”

ProsEase of use and accuracy of data is good. The data derived of this application can be systematically saved on the app itself . The tag option is especially good
ConsPricing of the product is high, there can be another cost effective option for freelance recruiters. Maybe like a per click pricing or per contact pricing model
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Sherri O.
Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“After a rocky start with no email confirmation, Customer Service and team saved the day”

OverallDifficult information is easy to find with this product.
ProsFast and efficient customer service. Accuracy of data. Customer service is excellent and problems are fixed promptly. Excellent organization.
ConsI was not thrilled with the initial email confirmation issue, but it was a temporary problem that was fixed promptly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Paul C.
Executive
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Amazing Software.. easy to use”

OverallWe have used it to expand our hiring network.. Saves lots of time
Proseasy to use and gets correct emails 9 out of 10 times.. Jobjet never let's me down Hvery helpful Software
ConsEverything is good about this software...saves a lot of time and We have used it to expand our hiring network
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
S.H. W.
Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“It was great for sourcing contact information”

ProsEase to use, and large amount of data. Candidate Sourcing can be effective as supplement to LinkedIn.
ConsHard to get hold of support. Don't always have the contact information. The analytics are not as comprehensive as some of the competitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“It is a nice app but somethings, it doesn't show the right email or the individual.”

ProsThe email part of the concerned individual which I need to contact. It is also easy to use at all time.
ConsTakes time to display and also it is much better if you are just searching for an individual's emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Emily A.
Staffing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Love this tool. One of my favorites! ”

Overallimmediate contact info!!
ProsLove being able to call or email a potential candidate immediately instead of waiting and waiting and waiting for inmail responses.
Cons95% of the time the information retrieved from Jobjet is on point. It would be nice if I could click a button and let you know that the number or email for the 5% is not accurate so you can update your database. AND my reward would be more credits.

Vendor Response

By Jobjet on March 23, 2018
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for providing this feedback. We're currently working on a way to implement this feature. Stay on the lot out for when we release the update. The Jobjet Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Rick S.
Sr. Technical Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“This is a great tool. Will be recommending to other recruiters.”

ProsDoes exactly what it says it will do. The search functionality is very easy and the additional search options furthers the user friendliness. The resume generator is a great function for me as well.
ConsAs you get more and more specific with your search, it tends to take a little while to return your results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2018

“Jobjet provides verified email addresses (personal and work) which saves time.”

OverallCandidates reply to my outreach emails within 1-2 business days which generates a high response rate.
ProsThe software is easy to use. It generates verified addresses even for self-employed/freelance profiles on LinkedIn.
ConsSince I only have a free account, it only gives 10 free credits a month. I use jobjet as a last resort since I make sure I maximize the limit provided for free accounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2018
Carl S.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Easy to use seems pretty efective”

ProsEasy to use seems pretty effective. Need to test it more to see if the results are consistently good
ConsFilling out forms like this to get more points for the products use that is what I like least and why I am writing this long sentence.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018