MySchedule.com Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MySchedule.com

The Myschedule team has designed the easiest and most intuitive online employee scheduling application available today. Our award winning feature set allows you to quickly and easily schedule and manage your entire workforce. Myschedule gives you the power and tools you need to run your business efficiently. Learn more about MySchedule.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017

“MySchedule.com has totally changed (for the best) how we will forever operate our business. ”

ProsI own and operate a MMA/Crossfit training facilities in the Northern Virginia/DC Metropolitan area, with all kinds of employees/staff ranging from: personal trainers, administrative management, lead & assistant instructors, as well as subcontractors. With MySchedule its all about making the life of a business owner/manager 100 times easier! We've tried other scheduling softwares before, simply were not satisfied, and they didn't click with our employees so we were left with the old-fashioned methods of scheduling everyone (email). MySchedule is easy to use, quick to learn/understand, and most importantly has been something we as an organization are going to stick with as a crucial asset to the systems we try to have in place for our business to consistently thrive. I feel with MySchedule we are at the cutting edge of management and scheduling standards, and certainly have an edge over our competition. At this point, I don't know what we would do without MySchedule!
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2017
Tiffany A.
Occupational Therapist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017

“Myschedule is a great system for anyone looking to schedule their employees online. ”

ProsMyschedule was a great addition for us and it was very easy to learn. I really don't know what I would do without it and it has become an essential part of our daily management. The team at Myschedule also helped us set up our whole account. Their customer service and support is really good over there. Our employees love using the phone app. It has become a great communication tool for our management and employees.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017
James M.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Great product”

OverallWe spend way less time scheduling our employees and dealing with communication disconnects.
ProsMy managers and employees love using it. Easy to set up and and even easier to use. One of the best parts about having Myschedule in place is that I don't have to field calls from my employees all day long anymore. These guys helped me set everything up and took the time to teach each of my managers how to use the system. They have a great staff over there. Highly recommend
ConsOur experience with Myschedule has been nothing but positive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Rob O.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018

“MySchedule.com is one of the most intuitive and user friendly scheduling platforms I have used. ”

OverallEase of use and easy integration.
ProsStability, functionality, app inclusion, customer service, ongoing improvements. Template feature is great, making adjustments is easy.
ConsLooking forward to additional features rolling out. I would like the ability to manage the schedule from the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018
Maria N.
Property Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Excellent employee scheduling software. Very user friendly. ”

ProsThis software is user friendly. It has been perfect for my company's scheduling needs. Excellent scheduling and managing software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
Angela D.
Tennis Program Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“MySchedule has made it easy to schedule and communicate to our Tennis Coaches site wide ”

ProsIt's ease of use to get people scheduled and to reflect who is not working certain times on a mas scale.
ConsThe software could improve by allowing an end date for the programs you may have if you are a seasonal based company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Josh J.
Operations Manager
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018

“Awesome Scheduling Management Tool!”

ProsMySchedule has been a game changer for us! It has been amazing how organized we have been since implementing this system into our organization.
ConsIt takes some time to train all your staff to get on board with the application, but once you do then it's all systems go!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018
Erinn K.
Scheduling Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“MySchedule Review/Experience”

ProsThe team is easily accessible. Whenever I call customer representative they jump right on any issues and has been completely helpful since day 1
Cons"No Cons" Any issues or suggestions are taken very well and taken to the team as consideration.

Vendor Response

By MySchedule.com on July 11, 2019
Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Phearom S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016

“Nursing Manager”

Overall 20 years working in children hospital. My current position is inpatient department Nursing Manager, I have been much experiencing with various working places, such as Home Care Project, ICU, OPD, Surgical Unit, ER. In the hospital where I am current working, I am mostly responsible for nursing staff supervision, lecturing, and preceptor of the newly recruited employees.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016
Brittney R.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“amazing easy to use scheduling software”

OverallGreat scheduling tool. Easy to use. Crisp layout and simple to navigate through. Fantastic customer service.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016
Gabrielle G.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great for our small business!”

OverallIt has been a great resource for our business! I am very happy with it.
ProsEasy to use. Tutorials were very helpful for new employees.
ConsThe software app does not have all the features that the website has, such as management tools and requesting days off.

Vendor Response

By MySchedule.com on July 11, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. It is nice to hear that we have been a great resource for your business. Our team is on track to release version 2 of the phone app this coming month. This release will include management tools, time off requests, and much more!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019