Knolyx Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Knolyx

Bring the spark in B2B learning that focus on learners into the most engaging, efficient and fun application at workplace. Learn more about Knolyx

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Andrei S.
Pluriva HCM Divison Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Very good and very satified”

OverallEasy to use, consultants are extraordinary and results are very good.
ProsUI/UX is very easy to use and covers all the functionalities of such software. I'm glad for this choice.
ConsI do not think there is anything I do not like about this software. It's flexible, easy to use, is a new and unique experience at the same time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018

“It's a performant platform with great attention on the user experience.”

ProsIt's one of the engaging platform out there having features that are most used in elearning industry.
ConsI don't have much to say here beside that they can improve the number of applications that could integrate with like g suite, dropbox, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Ovidiu I V.
Learning and Development Architect
Package/Freight Delivery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Knolyx has streamlined our processes, reduced costs and provided our users with a intelligible LMS”

OverallDeliver courses more easily to all our employees and partners around the country and made the Induction process more efficient
ProsGreat User Interface and User eXperience - friendly, simplicity and a lot of great instruments that you can use on site but also in classroom
ConsTill now all good - works very well Nothing to complain about
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018

“Extremely easy to use learning platform with a variety of interesting features”

OverallThe onboarding process of new employees is quicker and more efficient than before
ProsKnolyx is a very intuitive and easy to use learning platform that stands out through a modern look and huge variety of functionalities.
ConsCouldn't find any major issues with the software so far. Probably the initial configuration of the platform can be simplified a little bit more
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Sorin M.
President
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“One of the great experience that I have seen in an e learning platform”

ProsIt is easy to use and all the details are very good placed. It is an platform that give you all the information that you need.
ConsIs not the case. Everything it is good i don't find anything wrong with this software . I like it .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Had a lot of features I missed in other platforms that I have been previously using”

ProsThe dashboard is awesome - you have a clear view of what's going on with your training programs and you can keep track of the progress through reports
ConsCouldn't think of anything against it - you probably need to get used to it and all of the features - but this applies to any new platform that you haven't used before.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018