Darwinbox HR Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Darwinbox HR

Our vision is to springboard companies to the next stage of digital evolution. Our powerful, new age enterprise products will be built with a clear focus on intuitiveness and scalability, with standards of best in class consumer apps. Darwinbox HR is an end to end HR platform which touches both strategic (performance, engagement) and transactional (compensation, benefits, self service, applicant tracking, documents etc) aspects of the employee life-cycle (hire to retire) Learn more about Darwinbox HR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sreerakhi S.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“User friendly, like the vibes ”

ProsVibes feature is good for employee connect User Friendly - self explanatory for the user Dashboard gives a view on pending tasks
ConsLittle more as per IT industry standards Dashboard page - vibes view on the right hand side - should have option to comment to make it easy Customer support could be better - no response while using chat
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Nidhi G.
Manager- Recruitments
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“Easy to access, good customer service ”

ProsApplication is easy to access , only part when the comp off enhancement happened it took 2 months
ConsNo reminder for approval of leaves for the Managers.
Recommendations to other buyers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
Chhaya S.
Senior Manager
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“we are still in transition phase.. So far the system is easy to use, self explanatory, fast”

OverallIt is helping me to take care of all my HR needs. Hoping this to be an end to end solution.
ProsReport Generation is very specific and quick to generate Geo Fencing is one of the coolest idea Org Structure is very detailed Performance Appraisal is as per the latest process followed
ConsRecruitment - The recruitment mail transaction should be linked to gmail. The admin should have the option to view the system generated mails Functional Structure is very confusing. I have not been able to use it so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
sapan n.
travel and trade manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“it's a smooth experience to use dwrwinbox for attendence and hr documents ”

Overalli can easily manage my attendance and leaves, apply for leave directly and search hr documents directly
Prosu can keep a track of attendence ask for hr documents apply for leave it gives you birthday reminders so youn never miss out on birthday
Consbefore i could even file reimbursement now that feature i cant use that feature otherwise its a great software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Satya S.
Senior Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“The UI is simple and intutive. ”

ProsUI is easy to use Single sign on using office email Option to add ID proof and other such documents Option of filling resume
ConsDashboard can be improved Selection of date for attendance requests is bit confusing. Once accidentally current date was updated when I selected a different date in the attendance request form
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Sharma S.
Marketing Executive
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Simplest HR tool”

ProsThis is complete end to end solution for HR managers. Right from onboarding to off boarding.
ConsPricing is not mentioned on the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018