eloomi Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eloomi

Easily deliver training & learning content across your entire organisation. eloomi is a powerful cloud based platform that allows you to build specific training programs and assign it to users or departments, in a few clicks. Boost team productivity, improve product-knowledge, increase employee performance. Learn more about eloomi

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 44 of 44 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Hildur Jona B.
HR specialist and deputy HR manager
Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Easy to use and great value ”

OverallWe had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.
ProsI love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.
ConsThis is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still haven´t found anything to complain about :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Bjørn K.
Learning & Development Consultant
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Connecting learning and development”

ProsEasy to implement Possible to connect learning and development with the performance management functionality Engaging platform Creating content in the solution is intuitiv Create different admin roles and user roles Excellent reporting tool Works great on all devices
ConsHard to find cons, but if I have to mention one thing it would be that it is not possible to complete a module while offline
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Birgitte K.
Training & Development Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“Great Customer Experience combined with exceptional Product Value”

ProsUser-friendly for both admins and end-users - it´s intuitive, quick and flexible. The feedback from the organisation has been only positive - even from our competent, yet critical IT-colleagues setting up the system. They just asked to be onboarded themselves! The few challenges we have have experienced have been solved quickly with the aid of the supporters at eloomi. eloomi is such a great platform for ensuring the Growth of our Company - my highest recommandations!
ConsThe end users cannot upload documents, for example filled out templates (tasks). This makes some processes less efficient as we still have to collect these via email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Ingunn Ó.
Director Human Resources
Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Easy to use and manage”

OverallTraining and development has been a challenge in a relatively big and distributed company. We have many internal systems that has been a challenge to train our employees to use and adopt. But after we implemented Eloomi, the education material on how to use our systems is now available all the time to our employees to view and review. Also, we are now able to verify all the training and development of our staff, which sometimes is a standard requirement.
ProsEloomi is very easy to manage and very user friendly. The Eloomi staff is very willing to receive feedback and quick to respond and to improve the system. It is very good to be able to have our checklists online. It is a step forward for our employees to have access to online learning management system 24/7 and be able to control better the time they use for re-education.
ConsThis is a new system and that means that sometimes we experience bugs and complications. But as said before, the Eloomi staff is very able and willing to solve all our problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Katja W.
Project manager
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017

“Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.”

OverallEasy and quick communication with the whole company. Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books. A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.
ProsUser friendly interface and easy to admin. Great service and quick support. A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support. Gamefication features works great with micro learning. Easy and quick setup.
ConsThe option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017
Tunc O.
Partner
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2016

“Perfect LMS and Performance MGMT ecosystem”

OverallI have been in many well known multinational companies and used their LMS and PM platforms but due to lack of engagement capabilities, UX, low-level functionalities, and UI problems hated all and they were a burden for me to follow and complete. Now with eloomi, I feel more attached and dedicated to by capabilities, skills and performance development thru user-friendly UX, increased coach-employee time, one click access to performance progress and gamification. It is a great ecosystem in which I can easily find what I need to develop, track my development and also in return contribute to.
ProsUX, UI, closed loop development and performance functionalities, technical capabilities
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2016
Linda A.
Group HR Advisor
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Get started quickly and easily with your LMS by choosing Eloomi”

OverallWe think Eloomi are very sensitive to how we as a customer experience different functionalities in the platform. Our experience is that Eloomi are genuinely interested in developing the platform together with us a customer. And they never lose the user perspective, it´s easy to use and create content. We also think it´s very simple to work with Eloomi. The response time is short and the answers we receive is always positive. We never experience that we are the one who asks stupid questions or doesn´t understand the obvious way of handling things.
ProsEasy to use! Both as an administrator and a co-worker.
ConsSome features are still under development and have not been launched yet. Or if they are launched, they have limited function and are not working perfectly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Hannes S.
Training Specialist
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Great e-elearning management system”

OverallIt's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.
ProsVery easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important. Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.
ConsI would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Benjamin J.
Project Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent experience”

Pros- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience. - It is intuitive and easy to use. - It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.
Cons- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight - Lacks documentation but support is very helpful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Peter B.
HR Business Partner
Newspapers, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Helps onboarding, development, retention and performance. ”

OverallHaving used eloomi for almost two years I'm excited about the benefits of this software. It has helped improve performance across sales and customer service furthermore it has increased employee retention.
ProsEasy to use
ConsOccasional break downs
Recommendations to other buyersRemember to have a dedicated employee to manage the software.
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Selina J.
Head of Learning & Development
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Simple, Flexible, Customer Centric ”

ProsEloomi are a truly customer centric business and it has been a pleasure to work with them so far. They have been flexible, responsive and happy to flex and adapt with us to ensure we end up with a solution that is right for our business. Being able to have both learning and development and performance management in one place will most definitely add value, simplify the management tasks and improve the quality of conversations between managers and employees.
ConsSo far we have not experienced any negative elements about the software. Eloomi are constantly developing the software and I know there are lots of things on the roadmap to continue to meet and exceed customer needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Therese E.
HR Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support, ”

Overalleasy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc
ProsIt is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, it´s easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant
ConsI can´t think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Moses I.
Assistant Manager ~ Learning & Development
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Review of eloomi LMS usage”

OverallExim Bank Tanzania is able to enable learning to be available anytime and anywhere allowing Eximites to choose with ease to learn in their own time from different sources of learning and knowledge.
ProsEloomi is very user friendly. Eximites easily access content from their handsets, anytime.
ConsThe way eloomi awards trophies and other gifts
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Robert Neble L.
CEO
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Great software”

OverallIt´s easy, It´s motivating, It´s intelligent, great link between learning and performance and it looks great as well. Very easy to implement in the organization and support easy learning.
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Charlotte F.
HR Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system”

ProsThe advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.
ConsThere have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Samantha T.
Interim training head
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value too”

ProsWins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Julian B.
Executive General Manager
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2017

“World class”

OverallEasy to use, fully featured, excellent service and customization. Great product. If you are a retailer or business where you have a lot of staff and need to improve their capability you need to check out eloomi.
ProsEasy to use and easy to customize where needed
ConsNo comments
Recommendations to other buyersVery scalable and will work with your business
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“Great e-learning platform”

ProsIt's ease of use for users as well as for myself as a manager. Great support and quick updates
ConsLack of courses and no courseshop built in, some difficulty with setting up automaton with importing users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Flemming A.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“Great user expirience - easy implementation”

ProsGreat platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPI´s regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep. Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.
ConsI would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
Hrund T.
Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019

“A major change re. continuing education.”

OverallWe now have a semi "individualized" continuing education program, much more focused. We save staff- time and money because of that. Educational content has become better structured, the system guides/calls for a certain structures that we have benefited from when developing educational content.
ProsI like best how "user friendly" it is, for end-users, for content developers, that is to organize and upload content, and for administrators to keep track of how staff is using the system/educational content.
ConsHaven't really come across anything I haven´t liked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Review of Eloomi”

ProsAccessibility all day. Easy to use. Versatile for every use.
ConsLack of mobile app instead of possibility of using it through phone browser.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Júlía Hrönn G.
Project manager
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Customer centric, simple and easy to use LMS.”

OverallI use the LMS for vocational education in different public institutions. The simplicity and accessibility of the system is of great value to my business.
ProsI like the simplicity best. It's very user friendly on both ends. It looks good and works well on all devices. The customer service is excellent and the help support team is relentless in solving all problems that occur and finding ways for the system to adjust better to my business operation.
ConsI could use a more complex assessment unit within the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Lars R.
Medejer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“Great overview of the employes performence”

ProsIts simpel and easy to use. It gives good value whit small learning videos which kan be seen over and over again. Eloomi also works really well for onboarding new employees
ConsAt startup I would recommend tjat you get help from Eloomi to get started. Othervise you wont get the full value of the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017
Elayna H.
Associate Director of Human Resources
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Progressive acceleration platform”

ProsIt's slick! The modules and tools are modern and hip. The platform is easy to use from the administrator side, as well as the user side. And the whole idea around learning and acceleration is very well thought out. This isn't your standard PMS or LMS. And the hands-on support for the eloomi team has been top-notch - super responsive, quick turnarounds, and there to truly help us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Celine E.
HR coordinator
Fund-Raising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Review for Eloomi ”

OverallThe program is easy to use, with a lot of functions. It is fun and creative! Love that you can edit the layout to build the branding. Representative is always availeble and helpful.
ProsAll of the new functions I`m learning about!
ConsThere is a little bit trouble with the log in for my employees, but since the costumer service always follow up and help me the problems are always fixed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Baldur K.
Priject Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“eloomi is a gra LMS”

ProsIt is user-friendly whether you are an admin, content creator or a student. It is fun to use because of its many engagement possibilities and the gaming feature, which is motivating and enjoyable.
ConsSome users have been having problems filling out their profile. You can't always write in all the boxes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Carsten R.
Head of Partner Management - Commercial Lines
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“It's simple, engaging and very easy to get startet with - professional and innovative setup”

ProsIt's plug and play. The system is compatible to other internal systems and processes. All information about performance and skills at a individuel level in one platform. Fantastic.
ConsThe software is sometime 'slow' and once in a while it 'locks' and you need to restart. All data is saved, but it takes time to restart.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Atli P.
Sales Coordinator
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Great and easy way to communicate messages to employees ”

OverallEloomi has from day one been very easy to use as an administrator to distribute certain material to the rest of the organisation. From an user perspective, it is certainly a very fun to receive feedback and process material that it sent to each individual.
ProsIt is both very easy to administrate and easy as an user to get an overview of everything that is relevant.
ConsTo be honest, there is none.
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Hazhen A.
Salgskoordinator
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Great for LMS og Performance Management”

OverallIt helps the onboarding and preboarding system and makes it easy for iur employees to track improvements
ProsVery user-friendly and easy to customize. Easy to create modul and learnings. Very helpful customer service
ConsNothing yet. Eloomi is very good at seeking feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Anne D.
Coördinator online learning platform GDCA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Both simple to use and sophisticated tool”

ProsGreat look and feel, easy to use for both participant and administration, constant upgrading with new features, great service from support and technical desk
Consat this moment that would be hard to say ... I am still waiting for something to appear that I like less ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“The platform has great possibilities, and the design is intuitive and user-friendly. ”

ProsThe design and flexibility in setup. It is possible to make the platform fit our organisation's needs.
ConsShould become better at handling custom-made workflows and make sure these are working as agreed. Furthermore, some texts could be more clear in content and direction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Jóhanna H.
HR & Quality Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Simple and easy to use ”

Proseloomi is easy to use LMS system for user and admins, has a modern and user friendly interface and can be customized for your organization.
ConsSome of the features for learning and documentation can be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Bálint S.
Intern
Pharmaceuticals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Great LMS system”

OverallAlthough the platform has its shortcomings, the friendliness and professionalism with which the eloomi crew turns to its customers and engages in solving those problems do make up for them. Overall, the innovative profile and the hitherto great working relationship with eloomi makes us confident in continuing further leveraging the platform for the education of our employees.
ProsIts look-and-feel, as well as its scalability and adaptability to different devices.
ConsIts slow execution of required action (e.g. user activation and learning material allocation to users).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Henrik L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Excellent LMS system...”

OverallOur sales department has gone through a development process over the past year, with Eloomi as supportive LMS system. It has given us the necessary overview of the development and of each employee and ensured follow-up courses, etc. At the same time, the system is easy to use, so everybody can get updates through e-learning when it suits them. Our sales department has really been developed and performs today much better results than before Eloomi was implemented.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Chiara C.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Eloomi grate LMS platform!”

OverallWe are struggling to have a good platform for our elearning program. With Eloomi we have answered our issues with the existing platform and make more fun the elearning.
ProsThe software is intuitive and easy to use. Layout is simple but modern. it can be adapted to the needs of my customers and it has a lot of features to customize your portal. Support is great and efficient. Feedback is prompt.
ConsWe have not yet encountered issues or things we like less.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Amir R.
International Academy Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“Eloomi Feedback”

OverallA super adventure so far - two technology led companies who have a simlar ambition to provide the best possible services and products to customers and ensure they are successful
ProsProvides an array of features and functions: Great UI Manager Functions Learning Assignments Security(GDPR Compliant) Reporting Content Creation Couple with great people who want to help and make a difference
ConsNot come across anything as yet - only had Eloomi for 4months so far, so far so good!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018
Kai V.
IT Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Easy to configure and use”

ProsEloomi is very easy to configure and use, also for non-technical staff. The customer support is among the best I've ever worked with and some feature requests have already been implemented. I can highly recommend Eloomi to anyone who needs to organize classroom and elearning trainings.
ConsOnly one small point: The historical data of course participation needs to be imported through the Helpdesk and I don't have access to that myself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Therese E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017

“Great system!”

OverallWe have been using eloomi for about a year now and we are super-happy that we chose eloomi to be our LMS / elearning / People management system. The system is very intuitive, with a modern look & feel. Customer support responds quickly and are eager to help.
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2017
Irene B.
HR Manager Netherlands
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Review”

ProsThe flexibility in building an appraisal process and uploading learning modules. The system is fast and easy to change.
ConsCopy / paste function is not optimal Possibility to put steps in between (appraisal proces), you have to create a totally new proces if you forget a step
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Kenneth Ø.
Health, Safety, Environmental and Quality Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019

“Improving compliance training”

OverallIn my position I use Eloomi to improve and document mandatory compliance training. For this Eloomi works very well and is quite easy to use from a manager perspective as well as from a user perspective.
ProsManagement of staff and building + assigning courses is very easy.
ConsNo app. Especially young people ask for this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019
Carsten S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2017

“Best solution on the market!”

OverallOnboarding is as fast as a snap with your fingers, and from there on, using the solution becomes second nature due to a very flat learning curve.
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2017
Mads B.
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Great tool to seamlessly link performance and learning”

OverallIt's is simple and intuitive. Motivates users at all levels and enables easy access to dashboard information on performance and which learning goals to pursue
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Rizah K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2017

“User friendly approach ”

OverallEloomi is something new in eLearning industry. It is different from others and it is really user-friendly even for people without ict skills.
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2017
Nikolaj B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Great concept and learning ”

OverallSuper UX and easy to get into, fast learning and very motivating. Great features and design, which helps you stay on top of your game
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017