Colabo Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Colabo

Colabo is a next-generation sales automation platform that provides increased functionality, productivity, and visibility for sales and marketing. Colabo sits on top of your existing CRM, allowing your team to harness powerful engagement channels like LinkedIn, Xing, Twitter & Meetups for prospecting, engaging, and tracking new leads. These activities are tracked and synced directly into your CRM providing live, accurate data for managers and executives. Learn more about Colabo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eli L.
ISR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016

“Increased Quality Target Prospects”

OverallI spend years blasting lists pulled from one source or another hoping for someone to "raise their hand and show interest." Cold calling, cold emailing, calling, emailing... and so on. With Colabo I am able to target a specific account, find the correct contacts and with a single click pull them into my CRM while automatically sending a LinkedIn connect request and follow up emails/messages scheduled. It has increased my overall quality prospects while reducing the amount of time spent prospecting on LinkedIn.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2016
Brian S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016

“Account based Prospecting - Travel and E-Commerce Markets”

OverallColabo is an exciting platform the has changed the way I am able to reach prospects. I particularly like the email workflow automation functionality that allows me to set up a series of prospecting emails and stops sending message when a prospect takes action. Great tool! Thanks,
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2016
Roger D.
Inside Sales
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2016

“Great social selling tool”

OverallSocial selling is one of the big buzz words going around right now, largely because it get's results. While social selling is effective, it can be tedious and time consuming. Colabo helps remove alot of the manual work that goes with social selling and allows you to get your message out to more people, faster.
ProsOne-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn. Automated social selling workflows.
ConsTakes some time to get used to the platform and understand how to take advantage of all of the features.
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2016
Alex A.
Inside Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“A Promising Product for My Team and I”

OverallI was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016
Kris G.
ISR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“Fantastic Product”

OverallI have been using Colabo for the last 3 months and it has dramatically increased my productivity. Fantastic product if you use LinkedIn as a sales tool. Two thumbs up! You should buy this product.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016
Alex A.
Enterprise/Federal - Mid-Atlantic - Inside Sales Representative
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2016

“Overall, I'm impressed”

OverallI was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.
ProsOne-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn SFDC Automation UI flow
ConsStill a startup, unsure of the future for them
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2016
Kristofer G.
ISR - Western Territory
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2016

“You should use COLABO”

OverallFantastic product that assists the sales process in a variety of ways. Can't say enough good things about the product and the company. Strong recommendation.
ProsSpeed Stability Performance Actually helps increase revenue
ConsNone There is nothing that I would consider as a con.
Source: GetApp
May 5, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2016

Source: GetApp
May 6, 2016