Leadfox Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Leadfox

At LeadFox, our mission is to help SMBs enter the world of digital marketing by providing all of the tools and expertise they need to get to the top! With our marketing automation software, you can automatically generate new contacts and leads, then turn them into new clients! You can also easily design efficient landing pages, emails, and pop-ups and connect them all through the power of automation. Get the most out of your web marketing efforts without spending more on advertising campaigns! Learn more about Leadfox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David L.
Email Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“LeadFox Review”

OverallI've only personally used LeadFox for about 3 months, since I've handed off this responsibility to my team. But, in the time that I've used Leadfox, I was quite impressed with their level of support. Much time was dedicated to helping us strategize better lead-capture practices. Most ESPs are self-service and LeadFox allows you to jump onto the platform with your experience guiding you alone. Since we're savvier than most clients, we were able to navigate on our own, but we were able to get clear and concise directions from support in regards to their workflows (which we used to segment our lists). Their drag and drop builder is very simple, easy to use. Uploading contacts is easy-- no hassle there. You can also make custom fields easily without much trouble. The system moves rather smoothly. Lots of small business ESPs have bells and whistles in place that slow down the processing speed, but LeadFox avoids such extraneous details and sticks to function. I believe we will be a long-time user of this product.
ProsEase of use. Quick processing speeds.
ConsThey lack a simply WYSIWYG HTML editor. Or I might have missed it?

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hello David, That's a very detailed review and it is gold to us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Quick to learn and depth of the functions are indeed points of focus! As for the WYSIWYG HTML editor, it is indeed included! Our landing page builder and email builder has an integrated WYSIWYG HTML editor.
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Gaetan V.
Affiliate Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Amazing ! ”

OverallThis tool is completely incredible ! I was looking for this kind of tool all my life in one apps it replace me at least 3 tools, landing generator, marketing automation and a CRM. All in one ! It just amazing !
ProsPerfect deliverability Friendly interface Cost friendly
ConsLeadgen tool not developed at the full potential (imagine how good it will be when it will be fully finished)
Recommendations to other buyersAsk for a free demo and you will be convinced instantly

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 7, 2017
Hey Gaetan, Thank you for the awesome review! We easily replace several tools indeed! As for the LeadGen Center.. it is indeed under development. We want to make sure the lead conversion is perfect before bringing in too many leads ;) New features for LeadGen will be released soon! Thanks!
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Johnny M.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Leadfox is the perfect all in one package”

OverallNo needs to be membership to 3 or 4 different system's Leadfox give us the opportunity to make all marketing business in only one platform its amazing and tool is easy to use by any employe's
ProsThis is a all in one platform and not expensive ! any size of business can be customer
ConsThe fonctionality of subdomain rooting for landing page we need to add a extenssion to the sub domain exemple subdomain.business.com/extenssion/ if you remove the /extenssion/ that will be better

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hello Johnny, Thank you so much for the review! We are aware of the subdomain issue and we're fixing it asap! Glad you see the value of LeadFox! Cheers,
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Oliver G.
Creative Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017

“Excellent Marketing Automation Software”

OverallLeadfox really helps us as a small agency for doing leadgeneration and marketing automation for our smb customers. We particulary like the email part and the automation workflows and will use them even further on. Leadfox software is also very easy and intuitive for our customers and do not require them to have our help when creating new campaigns or emails. Keep on developping please!
ProsEasy to use and implement, excellent support from Eric and his team colleagues! And: very good and competitive price structure!
ConsNo cons.

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on February 6, 2017
Thanks a lot for your feedbacks M.Gasser! We will continually improve the user experience :)
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Silvia P.
Editor & Content Marketer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Great marketing tool for growing businesses!”

ProsIt's really easy to use and set-up and most importantly automations and workflows JUST WORK. We've been using Leadfox for almost a year now and we are really happy. It helped us automate our marketing and sales emails smoothly.
ConsAs any good tool, there's always room for improvement, but the framework is strong and user-friendly. Support is always useful!

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on January 15, 2019
Thank you so much! We're working hard to improve all our interfaces and tools to make it more accessible to everyone :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Claudia D.
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Great marketing automation tool for our business !”

OverallLeadfox has proven to be an excellent marketing tool, providing various valuable functionalities for our business. It has not only helped us optimize sales, but build a better communication channel with our customers. We have also gathered many more leads than expected, and explored new marketing tools. Leadfox is quick to learn and their customer service is beyond amazing. Would highly recommend.
ProsCustomer service, offered tools (landing page, pop-up), automation system

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hey Claudia, Thank you for the kind review! We focus on the ease of use and the quick learning process! Glad to see that being valued! Happy conversions!
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Philippe T.
Marketing Specialist
Computer Networking, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Powerful Marketing Automation Tool”

OverallLeadfox is a great tool for marketing automation campaigns. The automation workflow is particularly powerful, fully customizable and easy to use. We started our email automation in less than 15 minutes and results are amazing. Keep up the good work !
Pros-Powerful Tool -Versatile -Easy-to-use -Great Support -Affordable
Cons-None

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hello Philippe, Amazing review! Thank you for the kind words. With the newly added "zoom" feature, you can have a better global view of your automation chains! Cheers,
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Alexandre S.
Marketing expert
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Excellent all-in-one Software”

OverallVery easy to use ! It is possible to create a complete campaign with landing pages, pop-ups, emails in less than 1 hour. I recommend LeadFox to all the SMBs and Agencies!
Pros- Very affordable - Really easy to use - Great customer service

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hi Alexandre, Very happy to hear so! Don't forget you can also A/B test your effort to optimize everything over time! Cheers,
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Alain B.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017

“Super simple software and nice support team”

OverallI've been working with Mautic and Hubspot with my clients, but Leadfox is definitively one the best tool available right now for e-marketing.
ProsEasy editing Awesome support Affordable
ConsNo free plans

Vendor Response

By Leadfox Technology on April 6, 2017
Hello Alain, Thank you for the honest review! We work hard to keep adding features and fixing the reported bugs, glad to see that it is useful for your agency!
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2017
Philippe V.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016

“Easy to build your lead generation and marketing automation campaings”

OverallWe started our lead generation campaings with Leadfox and builded our marketing automation campaings. We created our popup in 15min and all my funnels in 1h30...very easy and very powerfull and the price is cheap!
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2016