Jazva Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About Jazva

Jazva is powerful cloud-based inventory management software that allows multi-channel retailers to track and manage stock levels across multiple warehouses. The software makes inventory management simple, by streamlining and automating core processes. Jazva's all-round system includes solutions such as eBay, WooCommerce and Amazon inventory control, allowing you to scale your business and sell more across multiple sales channels. Learn more about Jazva

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Steve S.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“Jazva Review”

OverallShoreline Handwerks, LLC is a small business focused on selling a full range of quilting fabrics, quilting notions and supplies. Shoreline has several sales channels including eBay, Amazon, Woo Commerce Web Store and a brick and mortar shop. A vital link, which Jazva fulfills, is the tracking of inventory related transactions including order consolidation, stock management and order shipment across all sales channels. In late 2015 Shoreline initiated a contract to develop a Woo Commerce Web Store. At that time, order consolidation and inventory tracking was accomplished by another vendor who committed their software would integrate with all our sales channels. After many failed attempts the vendor admitted that there was no Woo Commerce integration. Shoreline then undertook a search for a software vendor capable of integrating across its sales channels, which resulted in finding several vendors including Jazva. Much to our surprise no one vendor could provide a complete solution however Jazva did commit to the completion of their product offering to include Woo Commerce. For Shoreline, the migration from a simplistic product set to a very rich and complete application was challenging but Jazva support met that challenge and we are now enjoying the benefits of that effort. While the migration was on-going Jazva completed their build out of the Woo Commerce integration and Shoreline does in fact have integration across all its sales channels. Although Shoreline has yet to use all the functionality of Jazva, the foundation is in place to do so. As Shoreline grows we are sure that Jazva can accommodate that growth with no anticipated issues.
ProsVery rich product set. Very good customer/technical support. Cloud based with minimal down time. Very fast transaction response time.
ConsReport writer not intuitive. Support is on west coast time. No ios based app that can access Jazva functioality.
Recommendations to other buyersMigration can be a challenge but worth the effor
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017
Preston D.
VP of Operations
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“We Cant Live Without It!”

OverallJazva has been great for us. As a small company of under 10 employees, it was advanced enough to handle a company that could easily need 15-20 employees without the system. The cloud/online accessibility for us is major. As a VP of the company I'm always out the office, but I'm always connected to the company. I also am able to bring commerce with our company on the road with Jazva, and no need for external devices. Never know when a sale is possible on the spot, or an inventory check is needed, and i can just pull up the site on my cell phone, log in, and make it happen. But lets talk about what really matters to a smaller, but growing business like ours. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE RELATIONSHIP! We feel we have a partner in Jazva thats big enough to handle our wildest dreams (ok, maybe wildest realities), but also be there for us as a small company growing and learning. The experience feels very custom and tailored to our company. They feel like extended partners of ours, that we might not feel with other companies unless we were spending millions with them. I have no idea where we would be without Jazva, and i honestly do not want to know.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017
Dung H.
General Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017

“Great Software with Many Features”

OverallThis is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.
ProsThis is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.
ConsSimple use once you get it down but hard to master all of the functions for its full potential with basic FAQs.
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2017
Michael W.
OWNER
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Jazva - Excellent Software - Highly Recommend”

OverallJazva is great software for multi platform selling. It keeps track of all inventory across all channels. Shipping, receiving and invoicing is all done from this one platform. So much easier that balancing 7 different software platforms.
Pros Functional - Integrates easily to Ebay Amazon and other ecommerce venues. Customer Support - They are always quick to answer questions and figure out a solution. Highly improved order process flow. Orders, invoicing and shipping all in one software package. Gone are the days of managing multiple software's (and saves money too.)
ConsNeeds Better Customization - Most items works as they should, however there are a few things that should be able to be changed, such as kit items and they way they show on orders. User Friendliness - Some things seem simple on the surface, but are super involved and usually need the help of the support team, which will handle it, but I should be able to change a shipping charge myself and not have to ask support to do it for me.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Justin O.
Ecommerce Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Product does not work”

OverallDON'T TRUST THIS VENDOR The product literally doesn't work, don't believe the lies that the sales team will give you. Yes, in certain situations the product works; but in the MAJORITY of cases, their product breaks with no explanation from their end other than a several day investigation that leads to nothing. We were promised a refund within 10 days. It's been 2 months and our contact has ignored us. Don't trust this vendor. We're in the law suit process at the moment with them.
ProsThe product literally doesn't work, don't believe the lies that the sales team will give you. Yes, in certain situations the product works; but in the MAJORITY of cases, their product breaks with no explanation from their end other than a several day investigation that leads to nothing. We were promised a refund within 10 days. It's been 2 months and our contact has ignored us. Don't trust this vendor. We're in the law suit process at the moment with them.
ConsThe product is filled with bugs, I hated having to overly document my process just to prove them that their product is lacking features. Only for them to then tell me "yeah that feature doesn't work" We had an issue where over 100k of our products were affected. Which would send incorrect inventory levels. Because the product had a stalled importer. We could only figure out that it's an importer issue due to the timestamp of the data being imported. We never got an answer why the importer stalled or didn't work; simply a delayed response asking if the problem still persisted. We literally never figured out why it was causing this issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Linda D.
President
Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Great program with lots of features”

OverallThey really go out of their way to Support us and wonderful to have everything in one place when listing on Various channels including our own website. CSR is especially helpful!
ProsGreat program with lots of features! Everything in one place...
ConsThere is a little bit of a learning curve , it would be helpful to have more in their knowledge base but overall it's the best program I've seen of its kind and I was looking for one for over two years
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Belle N.
Operations Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 10, 2017

“Logistics made easy!”

OverallWe are very happy that we found this solution and highly recommend this system for mid-size+ companies.
ProsWe like that it's an all inclusive system that allows us to do everything we need to operate in one Warehouse Management System. We can receive, inventory manage, process orders, ship, etc.
ConsThere are sometimes small issues but Jazva will always address and fix them within a timely manner. Its normal to have technical problems once in a while for all systems.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 10, 2017
Jason S.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018

“Jazva delivered! Highly recommend if you are looking for system automation!”

OverallWe started looking for automation solution late 2017, that's when we found out about Jazva. Jazva initially promised us a lot of things, at first we were a bit hesitant on the delivery of the system since we know exactly what we needed. After using the system for a little over half a year we can say that Jazva deliver what they promised, our team is happy with the overall result and efficiency. Worth our time and money. We highly recommend it!
ProsEase of use once is learned just like any other software, flexibility of integration, automation with accounting software, inventory status.
ConsIt takes some time to get used to the back-end system, since the system language and layout was not something our team was used-to. However, once learned is easy to use on a day-to-day
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2018
John A.
Internet sales manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Good song and dance but huge failure”

OverallJazva told me they could give me the world basically. They fell way short on every promise. They refuse to refund you wasted money. Ive been with them for 7 months and i have still not received my full setup. I have hardly received any training on the software after several plee's for it. They have no ability to pull catalog data like i was promised. No API support at all. I can not begin to express how disappointed i am with this company. I had a good rep and they got rid of him when the company is so overwhelmed with work to begin with. It looks like at one time they did pretty good but it appears they have gotten much larger then they can handle. They threw me out to the wolves with the program with nothing setup so they could start charging me the monthly rate when i havent even received the setup that was promised. If you can take one thing from this review it is run in the other direction and take Jazva off your list of possible companies to use.
ProsNothing my experience has been nothing more than a scam.
ConsDoes nothing that they say it will do. Reports are terrible. Kitting is a joke. Inventory management was still not right after 7 months. The employees that they have are so overworked they cant possibly have the time to give you the help you need. Shipping automations are nonexistant. I could go on for days with bad things.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
veronica p.
Customer service rep
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 22, 2017

“Good overall ”

OverallIt's ease and fast, Always able to fix any issue we have.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 22, 2017
jonathan q.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“Scam company, features are not what they state! be careful!!”

OverallNone.!
Prossoftware itself doesn't even function how they advertise! no PROs.. I thought maybe 1 person in support was ok, but in the end he was used.
ConsThey will try NOT TO REFUND YOU! They lie about the full features and restrictions to there features, and forced me out of setup and was never setup complete. Literally nothing worked. They even uploaded my inventory wrong and everything was 999! They said because i placed a column out of place, but they are the ones who sent me the file to input! WORST COMPANY IVE DEALT WITH. Customer support, not user friendly, not automatic anything, repricing doesn't work, can't update price unless you take 5 extra steps. Can't update listings no matter what! Just pulls it in and tracks inventory. Shipping module is the worst!!! you can't even edit your shipping in bulk, can't remove orders from bulk list. Literally have to go into each order to update shipping or boxes or anything! Can't even view in grid the title of the product! worst module for shipping. Technically all they state they do, they do not! Listing to marketplaces?? ohhh way false. If you sell Branded products, no matter what you have to list on the marketplace, there system doesn't list product correclty! You can't even use your own sku,!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
Areane Q.
Procurement Engineer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018

“Good Product”

ProsA recommended software for a logistics company that really needing inventory management. It is very easy to use and convenient.
ConsAs of now, I didn't expect some issues yet. Just continue the good customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018
Ryan D.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2018

“Customer service...lacking...loosing sales...”

ProsWhen it works it integrates all of our sales channels.Potential is there to actually be great...but for the love figure out your own software.
ConsWhen it doesn't work all of ours sales stop immediately. And their customer support team literally takes 24-48 hours to offer a suggestion and when the suggestion comes it's right out of the knowledge base and has little to do with your problem. I find it annoying that after 4 hours on chat talking with someone that feels like they may have an answer I get the dreaded..."Let me see if a developer can help." 24-48 hours later I get the "try this" notification that has nothing to do with my problem followed by a "Let us know if it doesn't work."
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2018
Larry S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017

“Recommended”

OverallWe've been using Jazva's ecommerce software since 2014. It has helped us automate most of our order processing since we sell auto parts in different marketplaces like Amazon, eBay and Walmart. We also use Jazva to manage inventory and drop shipping. The biggest benefit is that it saves us a lot of time, keeping us organized and fulfilling orders faster. Batch processing, custom bin location management and integrated shipping are also a huge plus. Jazva really went out of their way to customize the shipping part to help us with our specific warehouse needs, like having FedEx trailers. Being out of stock was one of our biggest issues but since using Jazva, we have good control over our inventory levels. We have a lot of sales channels so the inventory sync really helps us avoid overselling and running out of stock.
ProsFlexibility
ConsRequires a good understanding of the logic behind the system
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017
KIMBERLY M.
Director of Sales
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2019

“They cannot do what they say they can.”

OverallWe spent six months with this knuckleheads trying to get set up. They never did do what they said they were going to and we finally had to file a complaint with our credit card company because they kept billing us and never did refund our deposit. Not a reputable company at all.
ProsNone, there is absolutely nothing redeeming about this company. They pass you off to a different person at each step so they can always say "who told you this" when they cannot produce what was promised.
ConsLiars Do not have the robust listing tools they say they do. Incompetent Continue to bill even after you have cancelled. Will never refund you even after they say they will.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 16, 2019
Loreto M.
Inventory Analyst
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2018

“Perfect Inventory Management System”

ProsGood inventory management system especially to those small to mid-size company for it helps to become more accurate when it comes to inventory.
ConsI experienced some logs but of course it is normal for all the systems I have tried. No big issue so far...
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2018
Vlad T.
Founder
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2019

“Fraud software filled with bugs”

ProsNothing, you're sold on lies and we're suing for fraud
ConsThe features you're sold on don't exist and worse yet much of the software becomes broken as you use it. We ran into multiple situations where the software would simply corrupt our product data, making it unusable for us to push proper inventory. This caused huge headaches when the wrong inventory was being pushed out. It damaged our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2019
TONY l.
CEO
Music, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Service Agreement”

OverallWe spend 4 months trying to get the program working. We paid the set-up and subscription fees and they did not refund our payments. It seems to be a very small software company with not enough capable personnel. They did not follow the signed service agreement.
ProsNone, they could not make it to work. We spend a lot of hours and every time they come back with a different excuse.
ConsThe program does not interoperate with various third party platforms. Accounting/Finance very weak, inventory control not functioning. No training or set-up as promised.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Eric H.
Founder
Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2018