incompetitor Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About incompetitor

Incompetitor comes with a sophisticated price optimization engine that analyzes your competitors' feeds and internal data to make pricing decisions easier. Know where you stand in terms of pricing against competitors, Know how to optimally price new products and increase their margins where they have been underpriced, Maximize profit margins with recommended price estimates and data on Minimum Advertised Pricing (MAP). Learn more about incompetitor

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Karan B.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016

“"Incompetitor is giving us an invaluable edge on the competition.”

OverallIntelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters,
ProsThe ability to gain true market visibility has produced tangible results. Having the insights derived from use of Incompetitor has allowed us to make decisions that saved us a considerable amount of time and money,
Recommendations to other buyersThis software empowers us to make agile decisions, for example to either re-order certain inventory before it goes out of stock, or to quickly take those learnings in to our next clothing range.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016
Frida C.
Furniture, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016

“Incompetitor showed us how to stay ahead of our competitors”

OverallWe needed a clear insight into the market, and this is where Intelligence Node helped us. With efficient analytical tools, we were able to understand how competitive we've priced our products and how many products we needed to have in each category to be a market leader.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016
Rachna P.
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Great product for pricing but needs better customer support”

OverallWe were using the Incompetitor tool to check catalog gaps and movements of our competitors, and using this tool made us so much more efficient. It also helped save us time and money because we were planning our assortment according to what was moving in our competitor's catalog or where they had gaps.
ProsReal time tracking, no tech integration required
ConsNo user manuals or customer support
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Ragini C.
General Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“The best use of leading-edge technology for Online Competitiveness”

OverallIntelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. 'Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters. We are already using Incompetitor to monitor our own and rivals' catalogue, pricing and promotions progress. The level of focus and commitment we see from Incompetitor means that even our toughest demands for insights get met.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Amit K.
VP
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“Multilingual mapping is a great feature for all e-commerce newbies out there”

OverallEven with over 2,000 brick-and- mortar stores in Indonesia, it wasn't easy to step into the e-commerce world. However, having incompetitor on hand meant that this transition was considerably smoothed over for us. Using incompetitor has made category mapping easy; it is easy for us to understand the best price to sell our products. incompetitor has helped us with three valuable pieces of data telling us the optimum selling price, the right selection of products, and understand our competition. Multilingual mapping breaks language barriers, and helps pull information internally with descriptions, and externally as well, with global brands.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Ashish P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Data Analytics driving business results”

OverallWhat I have seen about InCompetitor, I would say it is true use of data analytics to get insights about competitor products, pricing and concepts on real time bases to formulate the entry strategy for new products / concept launch or even synchronizing the existing concepts and strategy to stay relevant at market place This would eb a paradigm change from classical way of engaging an agency for research , defining the scope and geography and then getting conclusions after days and week
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Charmi P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016

“"Timely insights about market trends"”

OverallThe tool helps in assessing brand visibility and competition. The software also gives real time updates, buyer behavior and trends. Other important feature of the tool is it's capability to track apps, giving real time insights on what's trending and what's not.
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016
Oziar K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016

“The best use of leading-edge technology”

OverallDecision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. The team is always current on today's range and pricing levels, providing it with the best basis to react to pressure or leverage opportunity.
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2016
Salman S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“A Retailer's Magic Wand. A must have for any brand or retailer. ”

OverallA very easy use yet essential product from business standpoint. Seamless integration with existing systems. Competition mapping at finger tips. Superb data visualizations & reports.
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016
AMEET R.
HEAD - CORPORATE & CHANNEL SALES
Internet, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2017

“AMAZING PRODUCT”

OverallOne of the best offerings I've seen. Ease of use. Great Pricing & a Team of professionals that understand what you need instantly.
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2017