greytHR Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About greytHR

greytHR is a fully integrated cloud-based HR and payroll software with 100% statutory compliance. greytHR automates key areas of HR, payroll management, leave and attendance tracking. Powerful ESS portal with a mobile app for managers and employees allows for direct and on-the-go access to payslips, leave and attendance data. With more than 6500+ highly satisfied customers and managing over 8 lakh employee records, we understand what it takes to deliver a high-quality software service 24x7. Learn more about greytHR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Shaumit K.
Junior Finance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“It helps me to maintain personal records and taxation”

Pros1. Helps with proper payslip/paystub. 2. Its smooth functioning feature is gem of this software. 3. Helps with taxation. 4. Flexible with required changes. 5.Maintains leave records. 6. Provides contact information for the employees so as to connect easily in case of emergency. 7. Helps to maintain Loan deductions and Reimbursements . 8. Proper reconciliation of yearly payslips can be done easily. 9. Loan Statement and Salary revision can also be reconciled.
ConsSometimes, there is issue while logging in to the online portal of greythr, otherwise it is a good user-friendly software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Dilraj S.
Sr. Software Developer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“One stop solution for your company's payroll and HR”

OverallOverall it was a great tool for solving company's need for managing payroll and HR activities.
ProsHR and payroll can be easily managed using greytHR. The company can customize this product based on their requirements and can be up and running in no time. Payslips can be easily generated for the employees, leaves applied by employees can be approved and tracked and other HR activities can be easily managed on the software.
ConsThe UI can be optimised more considering how users are shifting more and more towards mobile applications.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
Kiran M.
Founder
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 6, 2016

“Finally found a reliable payroll and hr solution for my small business”

OverallWhen started up, we were not much worried about paydays because of real bootstrapping. However later when the idea is clicked, seen some traction, hired more people and initially myself was taking care of salaries. When met a few consultants for registrations, got to know how complicated is payroll in India and serious complications if not comply with statutory provisions. Today, me and my finance manager use greytHR to manage end to end of payroll and all related statutory compliance. Thanks Greytip
Pros1. Purchased as referred by a friend of mine and I would say it was a wise decision. Worth for the money which I am paying every month 2. Simple software and does not require much hand holding to master the software 3. Trial period is enough to learn. Pretty good resources like webinars and help docs for further assistance - also a very responsive support desk 4. PF/ESI/IT computation is too good and very helpful 5. Mobile app is lovely
Cons1. Paying month on month is a pain. If provide a recurring subscription that would be cool
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking at a simple tool to manage your startup or medium size company payroll, recommend to get it. If looking at performance appraisal, competency mapping kind of strategies, this is not the right tool. Also do not expect heavy duty custom software development. Try it , spend some quality time, take a decision based on your experience.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 6, 2016
Anagha K.
Lead-HR Operations
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Value for Money ”

ProsGreythr is the best Payroll software. It gets integrated with Zoho people and Greythr has various webinars scheduled each week to convey the changes and upgradation in the software. The best part is all the amendments in the law regarding PF ESIC etc is notified well in advance.
ConsThe trouble ticket system doesn't work properly, a timely response is missing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
Bharat A.
Executive Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“It helps your company as an virtual HR”

ProsThis software is best for Indian company ,it has all features like payroll,leave management,Attendance management,Performance management. We are using this software from last 4 years .Employees can see all details payslip ,ITR and Requirement slip by self login.
ConsThere are many reports in to software some of them are duplicate ,Expanse module need to updated,it has lots of bugs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Priyanka S.
Head Digital Libraray
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“The best software of HR and Payroll for midsize companies ”

ProsI love see it good feature like mark your attendance from your phone.Easy employee portal.Daily notification of short hours and late hours.You have your all payslip and other information in you mobile application.
ConsOne thing that i am waiting for of their auto login from mobile phone.Some issues with multiple company info.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Ankita J.
HR Manager
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“Payments made easier”

OverallProduct has solved hundreds of problems.
ProsIntegation with Zoho People as we are using Zoho People as the complete HR management software across the world. Automated letter generation like- Fnf settlement letter, Appraisal letters etc. Perfect ticketing system for allowing employees to raise the queries. Processing or turnaround time is just a few seconds. Stacko wiki is the best thing. we do not have to hover around. Leaves and attendance management, investment declaration procedures, etc, are very very efficient.
ConsI feel that the customer service has a scope of improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Mayank S.
Recruitment Team Lead
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“HR Solutions made easy”

OverallOverall, a good product and you can consider it as value for money.
ProsHR Functions are made much easier. Almost all your documents and analytic reports are available just over few clicks. It has an amazing user friendly GUI.
ConsNeeds a lot of updates by the company or the user company needs to get it customized.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Indrajeet S.
Software Engineer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Greythr payout software allows us to do task in very less time”

Proswe can print payslips in very easy way and also create report of form 16 in very less time. Creation of report is also easy. we can track the leave also.
ConsEvery feature in this software is super. I don't feel any like least in this software. Thanks, developer for creating such wonderful software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Nidhi S.
Former Senior Technical Associate
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Handy HR Solutions”

OverallGood tool overall for HR to manage the employee details in a mid-sized company.
ProsA self-service tool that provides easy availability of personal details like payroll, salary receipt, attendance, tax, company and employee details in one click.
ConsThe UI can be more attractive. The problem that I faced was with the documents listing. It directly got downloaded. It does not open on the portal. One should have a choice for downloading it or not.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Nirmal T.
Sales Executive
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“Ease of doing payroll”

OverallI have being using greytHR since last 6 months. My experience is ease of doing payroll and employee self service features are of great highlight. The support team is quite professional and helpful. I am happy that all our customized HR, Payroll, Leave functions have being built in to greytHR.
ProsIts cloud based and very easy to use
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
Avatar Image
Saurabh S.
DevOps Associate
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Awesome Product for employee management”

ProsUI & Functionality is user friendly. They are giving so many features at less cost with awesome support.
ConsI don't have any cons so far but keep improving yourself
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Aysha H.
Senior Research Associate
Management Consulting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018

“Easy to use”

OverallGood to use. Brings all employees together in one forum. User gets access to all related information in one place.
ProsGood user interface and comprehensive features. Easy to submit tax declarations and track status of the same.
ConsSometimes the software does not store information on a timely basis
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018
Abhishek K.
Manager
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“Affordable package”

OverallIntegrated solution , help to streamlined the payroll , leave and attendance system in a single platform
ProsPayroll software ( Specially flexibility )
ConsPerformance and recruitment module is not available
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Sandeep K.
Senior Programmer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Good HR tool for budding organisations”

OverallThis software saves time for both HR and an employee working in an organisation. Payroll management within this package is best as we can show salary to an employee in his or her portal. Leaves can be managed very well. If we apply for leaves , it directly sends an email to HR and the concerned person email id which is a very good feature of the product.
ProsIt is a core human resource software. With this software we can track employees activities. It basically simplifies the work of an HR. We can mark our attendance online in web portal. Login and log out times are captured which makes our daily attendance. The user interface is very pleasant. there are reminders on dashboard where we get to know who joined as a new employee in an organisation. We also get notification for birthdays and other occasions.
ConsWe can not mark our attendance from mobile phone app. This is the issue which I faced recently. It only displays the attendance. Rest everything is fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Employee Self services”

OverallSocial Feeds- Employees can see their colleagues Birthdays, Joining anniversary etc. They have the option to wish the employee through the portal. Business solution being used as follows: - Payroll- Employees can download the payslips, PF statement, IT Statement, Reimbursement statement etc. - Online IT Calculator and Declaration - Helpdesk- For employees to clarify their queries on Payslip, request for letters, loans etc., with escalation matrix. - Directory- Employees can track their colleagues personal information like DoB, email ID, Dept, Designation etc. Access level can be set by admin to display the information.
ProsBenefits like: Social feeds for employees to wish each other on occasions like birthdays Easy payroll management solution Helpdesk management portal for employee's queries clarifications A complete directory for pan employee database
ConsDisadvantages like: Bit tedious and complex in first time usage flow in not systematic No email integration facility for notifications system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Sreekumar J.
Co-Founder
Information Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 12, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 12, 2018
Arun J.
Research Associate
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 26, 2018

“Simple payroll management software for enterprise”

ProsThe software is feature filled, easy to use, and most details are accessible within a few clicks. The overall user experience is adequate if not above par.
ConsPersonally, I would have liked the navigation to be better. Yes, most details are accessible within a few clicks but the user experience does leave a little to be desired.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Rashmi ..
UI Developer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“good tool for leave and payroll management”

Overallgreat tool to manage your payslips and tax deductions
ProsIt has helped me a lot with managing my monthly payrolls and check what is the tax and other deduction. It clearly mention all kind of deduction from your salary. Applying with this and approval all the just very smooth
ConsI don't see any cons of this, it just perfect for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Afsal A.
Manager - HR
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2016

“Easy to Use”

Overall I find greytHR very usefully and it covers all the components of HR after induction. I like very much.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo panel for IP restriction
Recommendations to other buyersyes
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2016
Avatar Image
Gaurav Y.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“easy tool to maintain your personal records and taxes”

ProsIt helps me a lot when it comes to maintaining the personal records like pay slip and pay stub etc. It also does help with taxes deduction, applying for PF and all. Have all the information what I need to understand for my tax deduction and PFs. Works well as virtual HR, it's easy to apply leaves with this with maintaining the proper record.
ConsNot much cons but it have logging error in start of month most of the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
ashok a.
DIrector
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Ashok Anibha”

OverallI find greytHR very usefully and it covers all the components of HR after induction. All our employee likes greytHR because they get lot of info as and when they want.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo panel for IP restriction. One has to do file upload.
Recommendations to other buyersClaims process needs to be integrated with payout
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“greytHR is an online payoll ”

Pros1.Its easy to use and customize as per need 2. It provide Employee portal which let employees access their Paysilps and IT details 3. Seamlessly integrated with ZOHO People.
Cons1. Its only for the payroll needs of India and UAE.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Amit C.
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2016

“Easy-to-use Payroll Software”

OverallBasically I was looking for leave, payroll and attendance modules in one software and I got all the modules in greytHR and that too at an easily affordable price. In addition to that we also got extra features like reports, mobile app for employees etc.
ProsgreytHR is an all-in-one software which takes care of all the payroll related modules with statutory compliance as well. You don't have to go to other software for compliance report generation. It takes care of all the reports on a monthly basis.
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2016
Avatar Image
Vinayakrishna B.
Assistant Manager, Technical Publication
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Good tool to manage salary and tax information”

OverallInstead of having separate portals for salary, tax, reimbursements etc., this application can give everything on one platform.
Pros1. One stop location for all financial information like salary slip, reimbursements, tax, insurance etc. 2. Facebook kind of news feed makes it interesting 3. Can check tax estimation and a nice option of draft estimation is very good.
Cons1. The UI looks clumsy and can be more user friendly; like introducing separate tab each for salary info, tax info, reimbursements, insurance etc. Right now, everything is under one dropdown. 2. There must be a help section especially to enter tax info.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Deepak M.
Senior Manager
Banking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018

“Good application to manage pay information”

OverallI am able to download my salary slips conveniently in PDF format outside office too.
ProsUser friendly, simple to use and handy application for HRBP matters. We can assess our tax exemption eligibility, tax figures and reimbursements.
ConsPlease include a help option in the application. At times, we have to ask other employees to guide us to fill up the tax forms which will disclose our salary details to them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2018
Deepthi D.
HR executive
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Very nice and sleek payroll and income tax reimbursement portal”

OverallI don't have to look into any other online portals to get an estimation about my tax. Even the medical and telephone claim options are also user firendly.
ProsI liked the UI, FB like wall, colors used and personalization options given to the user. Also, the company calendar is fused with the portal so that we will know about the b'days/work anniversaries to wish them.
ConsInstead of stand alone portal, if this application can be included with the company's HR portal as an additional tab, it would be nice. By this, we don't have to remember another user credential separately for greytHT.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Brijesh P.
Director
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Worst customer service”

OverallIts been a year we have been paying, its not syncronizing correctly with our biometrics, got no support from greythr, we asked them to recommend new biometrics which can be good with greythr, they responded, we r not sure which one will work. So technically they dont know abt their own services. Stay away from this , not worth trying even
ProsFeatures and the idea, interface, design, all looks great but wont work for you
Conscustomer service , its synchronization with Biometrics or attendance trracking software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Mihika M.
HR consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 12, 2017

“A great HRMIS for a small Team size”

OverallOverall it is a great product for managing a small team. However, might have its own challenges as the team size increases.
ProsEasy to use and cascade to the team members Non dependency on the software team to make small changes Comprehensive
ConsRecurrent similar technical glitches Can have improved customer support Difficult to manage it with a large team
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 12, 2017
Avatar Image
Manan V.
Full Stack Developer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“GreyHr is best software for applying leave or download payslip ,showing investment in income tax.”

ProsDownload the payslip anytime, which will keep the all payslip in one place. We can easily apply for leave and admin can approve or reject the leave.
ConsTill now I have not found any cons about this software, I am using this software mainly for download payslip, declare saving and apply for leave.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Tanmay S.
Associate Product Manager
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“greythr has all the functionality but the UX is very bad”

OverallThis software helps our team to manage leaves and declare IT Investments
Prosgreythr covers leaves management, details about pay structure and payslips, IT declarations. It shows birthdays and work anniversaries on the home page etc. It has all the features required which independently work well
ConsThe user experience is very bad. All functionalities are not properly grouped into one place. For example, applying for leaves and looking at your available leaves has 2 different links from the homepage and you cant go directly from one to the other
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Nikunj G.
Project Manager - Marketing
Publishing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Lacks many modern features and UI is cluttered”

ProsPricing. It is much cheaper than its competition.
ConsLack of features and cluttered user interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Shalinee S.
Web UI Developer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“amazing payroll software”

ProsIt's an awesome payroll software using which it's easy to manage the payroll, leave manage, attendance and employee data effectively.
ConsI am having very good experience using this tool and can't say any negative of this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Nimisha C.
Manager Finance
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2018

“Use their payroll system to make your life a living hell”

Pros
Cons This is the most pathetic Payroll system anyone can get. Don't trust me..please try them.Everything. Specially the very helpful (Sarcastically please) staff and their turnaround time to reply to queries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 4, 2019

“Customer Support is Very Bad”

ProsI did not find anything which I can say most likely as nowadays all most payroll software provide the same features.
ConsCustomer support is worst as we have to wait for 48 hours after generating a ticket. If I need immediate support and I called to customer care, they simply said you will receive a call. Even we can not see the full year tax projection in advance. I feel they do not value their customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 4, 2019