FINALCAD Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About FINALCAD

FINALCAD provides mobile construction software and predictive analytics helping construction stakeholders anticipate and fix issues found during the buildings journey. Our mission: increase quality, reduce its cost and make it accessible to all. Since 2011, FINALCAD has helped more than 8000 projects in 30 countries, and keeps on advancing the digital transition of the construction industry. Learn more about FINALCAD

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
jose b.
Tecnico de Seguridad Industrial
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“The best in system for the automation of construction projects”

OverallSend meticulous reports to each project actor Control job compliance and anticipate potential corrections to pass to the rest of the design team
ProsAutomatically generate your progress reports after each site visit Send meticulous reports to each project actor Control job compliance and anticipate potential corrections to pass to the rest of the design team
ConsI have no complaints I think it is the best system to control the construction works from beginning to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Matthew R.
User
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“Useful but hard to learn”

OverallThere were lots of pros and cons but I think overall the pros outweigh the cons
ProsUseful everyone in the company knows about the software and find it easy to learn It is very inexpensive
Cons It is very expensive when it comes to purchasing multiple licenses for everybody in the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Thang D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“FINALCAD REVIEW”

OverallVery good FinalCAD is very good global solution. I use it in various ways for my project. A lot of thing I can manage with it, it really helps. I hope I can use this for my next projects.
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Avatar Image
Adriana H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Excellent application for the control of the progress of the work”

OverallKnowledge of a very useful tool for construction professionals.
ProsThe ease of communication and flow of information between all the actors involved, which allows controlling and improving processes and therefore reducing costs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 13, 2018

“Good cad software”

ProsThis is some pretty good CAD software. It's quite functional and it has some decent user interfaces, although not perfect.
ConsAs I mentioned previously, the user interface is not as perfect as you'd love. It could also be easier to use. But it's decent for all of that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 13, 2018
Samsad A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 10, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 10, 2018