Grizzly Quote and Invoice Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Grizzly Quote and Invoice

Free Tool designed to create Invoices and Quotes for an unlimited number of clients. Learn more about Grizzly Quote and Invoice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jason B.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“Grizzly Quote - Online Quoting and Project Management Software that Does Just That”

OverallWe've been using Grizzly Quote for about 6 months now and I have to say it's far surpassed our expectations. We've tried various other pieces of software over the years for quoting and project management. Most software out there for this market is bloated and comes with a high learning curve, not Grizzly Quote. Grizzly Quote is simple and user friendly. Creating and managing projects is easy and creating estimates and invoices has worked flawlessly for use'. And best of all it's free! Grizzly Quote has saved our company time and money.
ProsEasy to use. Free to create estimates and quotes. The web interface is nice and easy on your eyes.
ConsThat it wasn't available sooner. Would have started using it years ago if it was around.

Vendor Response

By Grizzly Quote on October 26, 2016
Thanks Mr. Baldwin. We strive to continue to surpass your expectations.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Mike R.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016

“Works great, simple to use.”

OverallSimple and works great. The online invoice links are simple to send out and the pages are really nice looking. We've received great customer feedback. We love it.
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016
Brandon E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2016

“Best free invoicing tool”

OverallI've always struggled with sending professional invoices as a small business. I went through many options, word templates, freeware software that came up on google. I never stuck with any more than a few times and always had inconsistent invoices. Once I found Grizzly Quote I can say I haven't used or looked for another tool. It does exactly what it says, and for free!
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2016
Avatar Image
Anchit M.
Business Analyst
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Invoice tracking webapp”

OverallIt helps in keeping track of all invoices.
ProsYou can keep track of all of the invoices using free web application. You can also share a quote of your business to your clients.
ConsIt only provide basic features compared to its competitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Jim G.
Mr.
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Mr.”

Overallquick, easy solutions
ProsPrice, functionality, ease of use. Customer service seems great. Perhaps videos on use... Contests or rewards for "Grizzly" merchandise, to get people talking about the product.
ConsSomewhat rigid templates. Customization could be enhanced. More variety in templates? Found the format too rigid to allow customization for individual needs or industry needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Easy for making invoices.”

ProsGood for invoices. Overall invoices appear to be professional and represent the company well. This is where it is comparable to other products.
ConsMore work can be done on the project and task tracking. I think it has to be more complete in this one area. Here it strikes me as incomplete and not fully thought out. It has many competitors and even accounting packages are doing invoicing now. In order to distinguish itself more, it should add more to the project management side - more value for the money in this area.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Omran M.
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016

“Awesome company”

OverallWe started using this soft after we got overwhelmed with manual process of getting quote to our customers. this is very efficient software and easy to use. very friendly staff as well
Prosexcellent customer support
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2016