NCheck Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About NCheck

NCheck Bio Attendance is a truly, multi--biometrics time tracking system with fingerprint,face and iris identification. It can be used in different application areas ranging from employee attendance control to check-in at events, clubs, clinics, field attendance to construction site,etc. It also supports multiple face detection and identification at the same time which saves the organization time in taking attendance. It uses Neurotechnology's latest algorithm and supports leading Payroll system Learn more about NCheck

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Seema C.
Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2017

“Nice Software”

OverallWe are using this software in our school for taking attendance of staff and found very useful. This software register all our staff's detail and biometrics information quickly and we immediately started taking the attendance of our staff. We have been able track the absentee of our staff and late comers. We have been able to take the attendance report on daily basis very quickly without any trouble.
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2017
Rajeev S.
CFO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016

“Excellent Biometrics Time & Attendance”

OverallWe are using this software for different locations and this is just work fines so far. I wish there are some more features, but ok for small and medium size organizations.
ProsThis software support different biometrics modalities and even you can use your own phone for attendance.
ConsThe user interface design could have been better.
Recommendations to other buyersNeed to support payroll software
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2016
Rakesh B.
Manager - Sales & Marketing
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2017

“Excellent multi-biometrics time & attendance system”

OverallFace recognition works well with normal camera also
ProsVery convenient and cost effective and value for money. Highly accurate. The system has face, finger and iris biometrics support.
ConsReporting structure needs to be better. More reports should be added. The UI design should have been better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2017
Marcus D.
Information Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“never have to worry about security again”

ProsThis is the perfect software for anyone / company that has any information that needs to be kept confidential.
ConsEverything is up to date whats not to like. Hands down the best software for anything that you hold in high regard
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Rakesh B.
Head - Marketing
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Nice Biometrics Attendance Software”

ProsAccuracy in identifying the face and fingerprint. Also Iris recognition.
ConsMobile face recognition with multiple face detection.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Kishan G.
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“One of the best product for Biometrics”

OverallWe are using this product for attendance purpose, it is designed in such a way that anyone can easily setup this for their organisation. We are using Face recognition for authentication. Mobile app is also very useful for field force executives. It allows us to easily capture all our on-field executives, which help seamless payroll processing based on this data.
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Ajay Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016

“Value for money”

OverallQuite good software in terms of biometrics attendance. We tried different attendance terminal for our attendance purpose but most of those are not working properly. Sometimes does not recognize ur fingerprints properly. So we decided to try other vendor.
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2016
Priya P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016

“ Employee Management never been so easy”

OverallBefore we use traditional time and attendance I have to do lot of work to syncronize reports. But with Ncheck we do it with just few clicks.
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016
Piyush K.
CEO
Biotechnology, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Piyush Kanani”

OverallNcheck Biometric Time & attendance solution is excellent to support on windows & android both platforms.
ProsSingle solution for all biometric based needs.
ConsNeed to optimize on the cost part as per required biometric for T&A.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Shiv Kumar S.
W D
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017

“Outstanding”

OverallVery fine app with better functionalities than other apps. Needs some minor enhancements and fixes ...
ProsAll
ConsNo
Recommendations to other buyersNo
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017
Mary Ann R.
Executive Assistant
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2018

“recommended!”

ProsNCheck bio attendance can revolutionize your employee attendance software for its features, very easy to use and update and to teach to employees
Consit needs a little improvement on the manual, color on the interface and needs more customizable menus when programming attendance
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2018