Mobile Office Manager Ratings

Overall
3.7/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Mobile Office Manager

Mobile Office Manager (MOM) is a fully integrated web based ERP system to manage all business planning functions within an enterprise. Focused on the service industry & predominantly elevator services. We have designed this tool to accelerate business cycle, improve data reliability & offer top level customer service. Allowing cross department communication in real-time & interfaces seamlessly with our in house mobile app, Mobile Service, all your business needs is managed with one system. Learn more about Mobile Office Manager

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stephanie H.
Office administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“We use this system for our service technicians and converting our current system over soon! ”

ProsWeb based therefore accessible from anywhere, fewer steps when entering the days into the system, support staff is wonderful and always helpful!
ConsThere are still some bugs to be worked out and if internet is slow that causes a delay but other than that it's great!
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Shannon H.
Program Coordniator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Mobile Office Manager has helped our company greatly!”

ProsThe customer support is exceptional with a very quick response time! It has helped our company go in the direction of paperless.
ConsMOM had some minor flaws that we have encountered. But they have been fixed. Does not seem to work for us in internet explorer. Firefox and chrome it works fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
JOYCE O.
office manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“just started”

Overallwe are still just starting. so far so good.. we have amazing customer support. It is a long transition and we are hoping once we are up. it will be amazing
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Trever H.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Mobile Office Manager Review”

OverallWe are partially implemented and so far it is not quite what we expected. Hoping it improves!
ProsI chose this software after talking to team, was impressed by their expectations of their software.
ConsNow that we have the software a few things seem to be confusing and not as advertised.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Allyson C.
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“MOM REVIEW”

OverallI do believe this system WILL be a good system; however there is much to work on. This system never should have gone live with our company yet.
ProsCustomer service is always very responsive
ConsWe went live with this system way too soon.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Antonia L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017

“Upper Canada Elevators”

OverallReally awesome support - any issues were resolved quickly. Still some learning to do with the app. Find it could be more user-friendly for the mechanics. Perhaps too many things a mechanic needs to fill out?
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017