ApparelMagic Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ApparelMagic

Full Accounting, Sales, Purchasing and Production, Reports, EDI, Free Training, Free Support, with the best pricing in its class. See our website for more plan options and pricing. Learn more about ApparelMagic

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Best inventory management system for all your sales avenues..!!!!”

OverallApparelMagic is currently being used to control all the inventory and production. Software is well utilized to maximize the income by meeting best demand products. Graphics and charts produced by ApparalMagic is used to make progress presentations and decision making effective. Availability of products are updated wp to the second and proposal for future plannings are the best features of the software.
ProsApparelMagic is the best apparel management software to supervise product design, it's development and manage the costing. The software keeps record about the raw materials, production, purchases, customers and demand. This helps us to improve profit margins by producing the best demand items for the market. The product runs in all operating systems(Windows, Mac) without any hassle.
ConsSoftware price is very high. Basic software which is the cheapest of their developments can be shared only among two users and in one division. Other than that everything is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Robin F.
Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Almost Perfect ERP”

OverallExcellent experience, quick learning curve compared to other ERP software. Very responsive tech support. Very flexible subscription options and simple-as-it-gets pricing structure.
ProsPrice to Features ratio Very simple User Interface Powerful and easy-to-use data filters Ease of Import-Export Logical workflow
ConsShipping Module too simple, needs more features & auto-pack for multiple-store orders No UPS & FedEx Integration without Shipstation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Christian S.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Value for money”

OverallWe run our full operation with AM and we are more then happy.
ProsA constant development of a system which is never down. Including a great support.
ConsFinancial to link to a German Kontenrahem" will be a little complicated. But we are getting there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Apparel Magic Review”

OverallIt is so much faster than using spreadsheets/Excel/PLM. I am getting detailed tech packs to my vendors very quickly.
ProsSuper easy to use, I've used many PLM softwares and this one was the best.
ConsI wish my vendors could also use it as that would make my job easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Harrison H.
E-Comm Coordinator
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“A+ For ApparelMagic”

ProsApparelMagic was the missing solution that my company needed. By having multi-channel sales and in-depth inventory management, it allowed for us to scale at a much more efficient rate.
ConsAs of now I have a no cons for ApparelMagic
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Jim Z.
Chief Operating Officer
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Great Cloud ERP System ”

OverallOverall our experience is great. With the exception of the customization limitations, we are generally happy with the software. Support has been amazing in getting back to us in a timely manner. Migration from our old system (Apparel Magic Desktop) was smooth and with only a couple of issues.
ProsEase of use Very Intuitive Design Great Performance
ConsNo facility for customization of forms. Reports are customizable but only to a certain degree. New report layouts cannot be created.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Savon B.
SHIPPING
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Apparel Magic”

ProsIt does everything, invoicing, production, keeping tracking of inventory, EDI, shipping. You name it. It's a great software that has everything all in one when implemented.
ConsI haven't found a flaw yet. But if I do, I will be sure to let Apparal Magic Know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Logan S.
Realtor Sales Associate
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“Excellent software all around!”

OverallPremium accounting and data tracking services for my business.
ProsI can't find much wrong with this software or the development team. The software is so robust, that I often find myself not even getting an opportunity to use the more advanced features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“Exceptional Software!!”

ProsThis software helped me to keep track of my inventory and customer orders with ease.
ConsDo not have any complaints at this time but I will update if I have any.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Matt S.
Operations Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Quality ERP for Fashion Industry”

OverallIf you're in the fashion or apparel industry, I'd highly recommend ApparelMagic.
ProsApparelMagic has a powerful feature set that helps us manage our sales, inventory, and expenses. They have useful integrations that tie into many 3rd party services and a great customer support team.
ConsThe UI could use some more polish and updating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019