Webrecruit ATS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Webrecruit ATS

Webrecruit's proprietary Applicant Tracking System (ATS) allows you to manage your entire recruitment process, from candidate attraction to onboarding. Since forming back in 2001, Webrecruit has developed a real understanding of the hiring issues that companies face. We've combined this experience with our passion for technology to develop an ATS that helps organisations to streamline their internal recruitment processes, remain compliant and hire the staff they need, faster. Learn more about Webrecruit ATS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Katie S.
Recruitment Business Partner
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Easy to use, with full control! ”

OverallWe made the transition from a Recruitment Team that used agencies for >60% of our roles, to now where we use agencies for <5% of our roles. It's given us the opportunity to get control of vacancies, manage our talent and keep our Hiring Managers up to date at all times, therefore making the process quicker and more efficient.
ProsThe software is flexible and can be altered to suit the way your business recruits. You can turn on and turn off certain functionalities. You have total control of the back end at the click of a button, rather than having to go back to your Account Manager to make changes. The system is simple to use, for both Recruitment/HR Teams and Hiring Managers - it's engaging, easy to get around and makes sifting through CVs a quick task (Rather than a chore!). We're able to review a job, get it live and advertised, on numerous job boards, on our own career site, with candidates coming through in a matter of minutes. The system also allows you to review pre-populated reports and data, but also enables you to create your own bespoke reports. The customer service we have received from the team has been second to none. They are always available to answer any queries and ensure we're using the product in the best way possible.
ConsN/A - All feedback has been provided to the team and changes have been implemented. Eg - Initial issues with talent pool, now resolved and is in full working order.

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on July 25, 2019
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the system and that SSP Worldwide has seen such a significant reduction in agency usage. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Bradley G.
Head of Recruitment
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Simple and Effective ”

OverallFrom using the system our application to offer time has reduced along with the quantity of hires we are making due to the fantastic automation web recruit ensures that no candidates can slip through the net.
ProsThere are not many ATS systems in the market which have ultimate process functionality at the ease and a click of a button. The design is nearly perfect, with hidden functionalities running in the background which will enable you to totally run your recruitment process automated. Tracking is fantastic and as a hiring manager or recruiter, you can view your pipeline within seconds and have the full power of the useful data available. With added extra integrations such as onboarding and SMS your attendance rates and offer to hire time will dramamaticly reduce. The system is fully mobile as well, therefore, you can recruit anywhere at any time.
ConsA few teething issues with onboarding digital contracts not sending to candidates, however, support working hard to fix this quickly.

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on July 25, 2019
Hi Bradley, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS; it's brilliant to hear how the system has helped Headmasters to recruit quicker and automate areas of your recruitment process. Thanks for being a wonderful customer! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Ceri M.
Group HR Manager
Renewables & Environment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“ATS Review”

ProsVery user friendly, line managers engage well with it. Constantly being developed and new functionality added.
ConsCV searching / talent pool could be more user friendly and just small formatting items such as no ability to type dates when running reports (have to manually go through the calendar) and when searching for candidates by name they don't always appear in the results even though they are in the system

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on October 1, 2019
Hi Ceri, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS; we're pleased that you find the software so easy to use. I'll pass on your feedback relating to CV searching and the formatting, comments like these are really helpful to help us further improve our software. Kind regards, Webrecruit
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Helen C.
HR Data/System Officer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Applicant Tracking System”

OverallGreat company to work with and great timely support at all times
ProsGreat intuitive ATS functionality that can be picked up with minimal to no training and has been developed bilingually to meet our legal Welsh language commission requirements.
ConsThe whole application works very well. unable to think of any features that are not useful

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on August 8, 2019
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're really pleased that you're enjoying using the system! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Becca W.
Resourcing Adminstrator
Veterinary, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Review of Webrecruit ATS”

OverallReally good, as said before the support are very helpful and useful and respond to your query straight away, the system is always improving and the price is also really great.
ProsThe software is very functional and easy to use and not over complicated. I like how changes are made to this software and problems are resolved promptly. the automatic emails are really useful and also the tag pool function,
ConsSome simple improvements could be better- such as when you are on a page, and you press back it doesn't take you to the previous page you have to go through all the pages again, eg not being able to change title of jobs once improved, information not copied over once job approved

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on July 30, 2019
Hi Becca, Thank you for your review and feedback; it's much appreciated! We're really happy that yourself and the Blue Cross team are enjoying using our ATS and your suggestions for improvement have been noted and passed to our Development team. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Jacky m.
HR Manager
Public Safety, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Good easy to use product ”

OverallVery good - easy to contact support and reactive to our requests.
ProsIts simplicity - we are not a huge employer and wanted something quick and easy to use with flexibility and good report facility and exportation of data. The provider was happy to provide us with information and the system developments have been timely and efficient.
ConsInitially we struggled to get information out of the system in a format we could use but this has been rectified . Some of the fields used for answering questions are a bit restrictive could do with more options.

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on July 25, 2019
Hi Jacky, Thanks so much for reviewing Webrecruit ATS and for your feedback; it's really helpful to us! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Elizabeth B.
Interim CEO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Quick and Easy”

OverallI have found Webrecruit an absolute joy to work with. My costs, across different organisations, have reduced and my time managing the recruitment process has been efficiently managed and there is help when I need it.
ProsIt's easy to navigate and customise/personalise elements like letters to candidates. Recruitment panel members can log in and see their specific jobs, avoiding downloading and e-mailing (or printing!) applicant details. GDPR compliance on this is great. Panel members can leave a comment, which speeds up shortlisting.
ConsI'm not sure there is anything I like least yet. I don't know how to find everything but Webrecruit customer service help when I can't work it out for myself.

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on July 30, 2019
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your review and kind comments - we're really happy that you're seeing such positive impacts on time and cost savings since using our ATS and advertising solutions! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Rebecca B.
Senior HR Partner
Fund-Raising, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Excellent customer service”

ProsThe customer service - always happy to help and look for solutions.
ConsThe software isnt' as flexible as id like it to be....lots of things "on their way",

Vendor Response

By Webrecruit on October 9, 2019
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the customer service provided by our Support Team. I've also passed your comments surrounding the flexibility of the software through to our Product Manager; thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019