CallTrackingMetrics Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CallTrackingMetrics

CallTrackingMetrics is the only all-in-one Call Tracking and Contact Center Solution, resulting in a more personalized customer experience. Discover which marketing campaigns are generating leads and conversions, and use that data to automate call flows and power your contact center. More than 30,000 customers around the globe trust CallTrackingMetrics to manage communications for their marketing, sales, and service teams. Learn more about CallTrackingMetrics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Christabelle B.
Front Desk Team Lead
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“CTM - A Good Monitor System”

ProsCall Tracking metric system is a tool that we use in the clinic to measure or track the referral sources that we have. We also use it as a campaign tool for marketing. This software app has so much potential, I know there is lots of function but in our clinic, this is where were at.
ConsIt took me a while to figure the functions. A tutorial is available outside the program.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on July 16, 2019
Hi Christabelle, Thanks for the review! As you noted in your comments, there are a lot of features and added functionality in CallTrackingMetrics apart from call tracking for attribution. We've got great resources available on our Support Hub including live webinars, and our support team is always a phone call away if you ever have questions!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Kody K.
Patient Coordination Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Call Tracking Metrics is great”

OverallMy overall experience has been awesome.
ProsCall Tracking Metrics allows you to record and keep a list of all the calls come in. It's great for my team to keep up to date on all of the calls that we may have missed. The data about each caller is extremely useful.
ConsI don't enjoy having to verify myself through a text received, but at least the option is given to keep me logged in for 30 days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Leigh L.
Practice Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“All your call tracking information in one place.”

ProsWhat I like best about this software is that all tracking numbers are recorded so you can listen and replay for educational/training purposes.
ConsSome of the reporting is not too user-friendly. Difficult to filter information when looking for specific type of callers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Rachel C.
Marketing Consultant/ Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“It is not ideal but does integrate with other programs and software”

OverallIt is better than not having a program to track calls and it helps us to identify the sources for ROI purposes, but does not produce regular reports and you really never know if the person came from where it says if they call the main number which is not recorded and they can't make that happen, but to be fair neither can any other company I have talked to outside the actual phone company.
ProsIt helps us to know when someone is calling into one of our tracking lines. It integrates with Infusionsoft via zapier (one way connection so that infusionsoft doesn't cause issues for them) and then it also allows us to listen to those calls.
ConsIt does not record all calls. It does not do a great job of creating contacts into Infusionsoft as it makes duplicates because of how the system connects, NOT sure if this is their fault, Zapier's fault or Infusionsoft's fault.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on May 23, 2018
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your feedback. I know you are passing data between several platforms, but CTM does offer call recordings and transcriptions. Please contact our support team if you have any issues or questions about how to use this feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Jennifer H.
Retention Specialist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018

“Ctm review”

OverallWe are using ctm to be able to recieve all of our incoming calls with no issues. Ctm also makes it very easy to call customers back with no issues.
ProsIt is very easy to use once you learn how everything works. The soft phone makes answering calls very simple and I love the answering machine function of it also.
ConsIf you are unfamiliar with crm and soft phones it can be a little confusing when you are first learning but if you have good teacher you will be fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018
Sam B.
SEM Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“I use CTM for one of my larger clients. The ability to have HIPPA compliant CTM is amazing.”

OverallCall recording and tracking, conversion optimization.
ProsThe HIPPA Compliant call tracking, along with the security that comes along with it really helps with one of my larger clients so that we can show them the value of their advertising.
ConsThis is just a little picky, but this software isn't super easy to figure out how to use. The support is really good though about helping you out.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on May 23, 2018
Thanks for the great review, Sam. Also, be sure to check out our new Training Hub which features both live and on-demand video training on new features, etc. It's a great tool for training new team members and brushing up on all of our new features!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Colin M.
PPC Account Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“Really simple call tracking solution”

OverallBrilliant service from the team, very simple to install and the reporting is excellent.
ProsThis is by far the simplest call tracking solution that we have used for clients, excellent for giving visibility on campaign performance for lead generation.
ConsNothing, excellent service at a brilliant price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Eric W.
General Manager
Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“Help track where your customers are coming from and where to place marketing dollars”

OverallGreat tool if you have guests calling.
ProsThis software helped us identify where our guests were calling from. In turn, we would place the dollars in that region of the state. Also, we could track this back to revenue comparing to where we spent marketing $
ConsI don't have a lot of complaints regarding this software except for integration into other software which I know can be a big task to accomplish.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Great insight into our calls”

ProsAllows us to track our phone calls and gain intelligence about our calls. More importantly allows us to gain insight into how our marekting is working. Lot of great functinality.
ConsSometimes listening to calls is quite bad quality and hard to hear what people are saying.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Tim H.
Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“Does the job - Would recommend”

ProsPersonally, I don't need many bells or whistles with call tracking. I used this software for a PPC campaign and was happy with the results and ease-of-use.
ConsNot much negative to say. The interface could probably be cleaner, and it would be nice to integrate with a CRM, but I also didn't do enough due diligence to confirm that I couldn't hack together that functionality.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on May 23, 2018
Thanks for the review, Tim. CTM does integrate with a lot of existing CRM systems, and we also provide access to our API for those looking for a custom solution. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team with questions, and check out our integrations page or sign up for one of our weekly API Office Hour webinars!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018

“Great for tracking”

ProsOnce you figure out how to use it, it is super easy to use and track your calls from different sources.
ConsSometimes has bugs. Additionally it difficult to use for foreign numbers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Himanshu S.
Digital Marketing Consultant and Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Great tool for tracking phone calls”

ProsEasy to use interface and lots of functionality for the price. Great user support and online help and video training. Great tool for tracking phone calls.
ConsSome extra reporting features could be added but overall great bit of kit.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Eric M.
Product Operations Specialist
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Excellent Tool for Tracking Call Traffic”

OverallOverall, CTM is a decent tool. I would recommend it to a new business to get good data around call volume, but there's probably a better tool out there (but likely more costly).
Pros- Great reporting dashboards - Set up automated email Reports. - Routing to outside numbers is easy. - Can integrate with other tools. - Once you learn the tool, it's easy to use. - Support is Decent
Cons- Can be difficult to learn the tool. - Isn't the most intuitive, but once you learn it, it's fairly simple. - Lacking some key features for routing to numbers with IVRs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018

“Has plenty of features ”

ProsThis software is loaded with a ton of features. It's good to see pop up notifications of tutorials available as a new feature is implemented.
ConsBecause there are so many features it is very overwhelming to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018
Adrian B.
Marketing
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Great System For Starting Out”

OverallGreat for small businesses. Fast support whenever something comes up. Always eager to walk you through the system.
ProsEasy to jump in and get started with tagging calls and listening to calls.
ConsI would like the ability to delete auto-populated tags, but this is a small annoyance since you can create unlimited tags.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“So useful and helpful if using for tracking calls, conversions for a marketing campaign online.”

OverallTrack phone calls and conversions for marketing campaigns
ProsIt records calls that you can listen to later and it integrates with Google analytics to easily capture call data
ConsNo problems yet, but I just integrated and set it up for my first time, however my company has been using this for 10+ years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
brandt w.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016

“Great Call Detail”

OverallI liked being able to listen to each call and customize the receiving end's voice whisper to determine which source the call was coming from.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on May 23, 2018
Thanks, for the awesome review, Brandt!
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016
Emily H.
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Great For Print Marketing”

OverallDon't do print marketing without a tracking number! It's important to see where your leads come from. With Call Tracking, you are able to monitor calls and see where your leads came from.
ProsAccurate call tracking. Know where your leads came from.
ConsNothing.

Vendor Response

By CallTrackingMetrics on May 23, 2018
Thanks for the 5-star review, Emily!!!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016