QuickeSelling Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About QuickeSelling

Quick eSelling is a smart solution to connect manufactures, wholesalers & retailers with their customers through flexible mobile eCommerce platform saving valuable time, money while increasing sales. Learn more about QuickeSelling

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sanket P.
Web developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017

“Excellent Customer Service ”

Overalli get orders from customer customer can chat with us easy to use nice interface nice Product viewing experience
Prossoftware is easy to use , vry gud any one can use this software , we like most about this software is really Good to use.
Consnot more features in ecommerce no extra tools n plugins .when we say about some functionality its take to much time to Done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2017
Shabaz K.
Founder and CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016

“Was I addicted to quick Selling. ”

OverallWell someone said journey of thousand mile start from a single step. And my single step was approaching equick selling for an mobile app. Within couple of days my app was live. And my customers started registering downloaded for user friendly mobile app. Pros : Ugh! Should I name it all. 1. User Friendly 2. Best Design. 3. Best user interface 4. Login and sign up option. 5. Payment Gateway 6. COD option 7. Category option Huh still more to go. Cons : Still trying to find My ramazan sale are above to hit the best sale ever. Directors to Mangers the best team members, always a call away Sonal might be the robot and time machine. Everything perfect and deliveries everything on time. Phew! My sales from 1000- 10,000 in couple of days. Answer to above my question "Yes" I am addicted to quick Selling. Now whatever technical things come in mind I always think of quick Selling!
Source: Capterra
June 10, 2016
Krishna P.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“Great experience on selling products ”

OverallIts very easy to sell the product using this app/software. Its very user friendly to adding products on quick-selling software.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Avatar Image
Yogesh R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Its Good for startup”

Overalli got my app for my business and i love it. thank you
Prosits work like charm for my site bedsheetbazaar.com. App is good and without investment free. it has nice easy to use tools which make it best
Conslimits on product upload in free plain i..e. 100 products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Vishal T.
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016

“Satisfactory services”

OverallGood Service is delivered by the company. Its a wonderfull experience using the mobile app designed by the company

Vendor Response

By Quick eSelling on September 16, 2016
Thank you for being part of QuickeSelling. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuously server you with best of QuickeSelling features and functionalities equipped with best of the services.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016
Vikrant K.
Founder & CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“User Friendly eCommerce App”

OverallWe have recently started with QuickeSelling mobile app for our boutique. Easy to use, very user friendly.
ProsEasy to use Registration and login options are available Good Design Multiple Payment options are available Good user interface Good customer service
ConsNot found yet
Recommendations to other buyersNA
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Wasim D.
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016

“Flawless App”

OverallIt Was Excellent. Its Makes My Work Load Decreases And Easy To Use (Human Friendly). A Low Bandwidth App
ProsEasy To Use (Human Friendly) Keeps Me Updated Low Bandwidth App
Recommendations to other buyersNo, You Done A Awesome App
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016
anil k.
Admin
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2016

“Sudarshan silks ”

OverallIt is good app, to use this software and also to order the products in the app this app very use full and very easy to access this software
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2016
Kamal J.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016

“Good Quality work and Quick Technical support as name as Good..”

OverallSupport team is very friendly and understand customers needs and software Easy and user friendly. .
ProsEasy to using and understand.
ConsEasy to using and understand
Recommendations to other buyersSoftware is Easy to using and understand so I recommend, if you want to go online selling, its very nice plateform with Payment Gateway, so customer buy directly online.
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2016
Abhimanyu S.
Proprietor
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017

“Needs a lot of development on the application side. Missing a lot of basic features. ”

OverallI m still under process yet to enjoy the reaps
ProsCrm module for bulk upload is super Team is very supportive understanding & helps with all kind of queries.
ConsNeeds a lot of development on the basic structure. Very slow on the front end side. Lacks a lot basic modules what other apps offer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017
Ankit J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016

“Quickeselling Experience”

OverallIt is a very good experience with quickeselling, it was damn good as i was provided with an app for my business, which provided my customers a mobile friendly atmosphere. Now my customers could directly reach me via the mobile app.
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016
Pushykumar J.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016

“Excellent Services plateform”

OverallThey made my app very quickly, quicker than I expected. Very nice follow up and coordination by Sonal. Made it exactly the way I wanted.
ProsOverall
ConsPresentation
Recommendations to other buyersNO its a grate application and software
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016
Saurabh Kumar B.
Marketing head
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Level of satisfaction of customer”

OverallMine is a socially oriented kind of work. We focus on some selected priorities first for our enterprise is: De-addiction.
ProsQuite easy in terms of use by seller.
ConsIts not readily available but has to be installed for intro too althouth being a limitation of app.
Recommendations to other buyersInnovation in terms of customer reach is required.
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Renu M.
Properiter
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“My Views about Quick Selling Mobile App”

OverallEasy to use, ease of uploading the products and images but still some more feature is required. User Friendly dashboard and quite good speed
ProsUser Friendly dashboard and quite good speed
ConsNo option of deleting and updating the product in bulk you have to do one by one
Recommendations to other buyersAll products should be at one place and can be update in one click if required
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Ashish P.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016

“Good Service”

OverallNice Service and Application is also good.Its panel is easy to handle and update .Its really useful.
ConsNo feature for bulk uploading

Vendor Response

By Quick eSelling on June 16, 2016
Thanks for your valuable feedback. It'll help us improve our platform. As of now, the bulk-upload feature is under-development and we are working to get it live at the earliest. We appreciate your patience, and will notify you as soon as it's implemented.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2016
Raghavendra R.
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016

“Value for money”

OverallSetting the store was very easy. Support received from staff was also very good. It is a very handy app for starters who want to setup mobile app for their boutique stores
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2016