Skytrust Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Skytrust

Skytrust is a cloud based integrated management system providing a holistic integrated management approach to your organisations compliance and due diligence. The user-friendly tools assist with risk management, safety, quality, environment, inductions, assets and plant management. Skytrust delivers a real time dashboard providing trending performance indicators. Designed to directly align to Australian and International Standards, this approach has proven successful in any industry sector. Learn more about Skytrust

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Mandy S.
COO
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Great product, excellent customer support”

OverallThere are so many different aspects to the venue management and entertainment business. It is great to have a platform that can assist us in coordinating all moving parts. Our business has a heavy WHS and risk management responsibility component. SkyTrust has been an essential part of our compliance and risk management process. Being able to centralise our facilities management and event management tasks, processes and procedures has been invaluable. Great company, great people.
ProsCloud-based, mobile, easy to use and customisable. Excellent customer support.
ConsAlthough the software can be customised, a little more flexibility in customisation would be great. Doesn't effect the usefulness of the software.

Vendor Response

By Skytrust on February 17, 2019
Thanks for positive review Mandy. We have enjoyed working closely with you over the past 3 years and watching you grow as you methodically phased in Skytrust and embraced the benefits and opportunities within your business. We are proud to have Adelaide Stadium Management as one our valued clients and look forward to growing our working relationship with you in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Andrea L.
Corporate HSE Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019

“SkyTrust Review”

OverallSkyTrust has allowed better capturing of hazard and incident report data, increasing company performance reporting. The price point continues to be very appealing to our organisation, and the corporate support has been great. Pleasing to see the many continual improvements happening to the system.
ProsVisually pleasing and easy to navigate and use.
ConsUnable to set a hierarchy of approvals for Incident and Hazard Report notifications for example, frontline employee submits report, sent to their manager for review and creation of actions, following their review, to HSE for review and finally senior Management for final sign off.

Vendor Response

By Skytrust on February 17, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to provide a review Andrea. It has been a pleasure having SeaLink Travel Group as a valued client. We have enjoyed the journey with you as you have rolled out Skytrust in your growing business and seen how you have gained the benefits of the features of Skytrust corporately. We value your suggestions for enhancing our product and making these enhancements possible for all of the Skytrust Community. You never know, we may just some time in the future provide a hierarchy of approvals for hazard and incident reporting!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019
Nena P.
Site & Safety Administrator
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Work in progress”

OverallThis system would be fantastic, if it was more user friendly for those having to enter in the data. It is clunky & makes it hard to obtain information easily which has already been entered & data entry of multiple items is a nightmare.
ProsInformation is stored in one place allowing everyone access to the information.
Cons- Really hard to get information required - Pre-start inspections need to be created for each individual piece of plant. Inspections do not link to that piece of plant so can not view inspections completed within the plant & equipment page. - For people completing online inductions out side of the business both options available people still ask questions & need to be run through constantly. - Does not have the ability to enter in multiple hours for plant nor have a linked in inspection that allows crews to enter the hours which automatically updates the equipment services & maintenance tab. - Filtering on items when you go into an item selected can hit next or another to go to the next record, making bulk updates of calibrations extremely difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Ryan B.
Health, Safety and Environment Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“Skytrust review”

OverallI would recommend this software to any industry. I have implemented in 3 businesses whom have gone on to gain certification in Safety, Environmental and Quality.
ProsThis system is easy to use, easy to understand, don't need to be a computer expert. It offers everything a safety/ quality/ environmental expert requires from a software program. Its paperless, efficient and I would recommend this product in any industry
ConsCan be a little slow sometimes - but normally restricted by company IT systems

Vendor Response

By Skytrust on February 17, 2019
Hi Ryan, thanks for your positive feedback and also introducing and implementing Skytrust into 3 businesses. Skytrust definitely meets business needs when it comes to QSE compliance. Happy for you to keep referring us to other businesses!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Jay P.
QHSE Manager
Maritime, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Client Feedback”

OverallPositive experience and I do recommend Skytrust to others
ProsI find skytrust to be a dynamic user friendly integrated application. Works well with my client across many functional work areas (QHSE, HR, Asset Mgt etc...)
ConsOften we find the response times of the application slow when generating some the documents (SWMS and reports )
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Does it do the job”

OverallLimited access to help at first and expensive ongoing service fee. Otherwise I am now able to do everything I need to do.
ProsThe standard approach to most elements of the system make getting around it easier once you know how it works. Solid regulatory requirement tracking compliance.
ConsLittle to no documentation worth anything. Frustrating speed and sometimes access to what you need is not obvious. No ability to make a personal list of preferred menu items to make life a little easier day to day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Penny T.
WHSQ officer
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“We area very impressed with the Skytrust customer service team, installation to roll out = 5 stars”

OverallSafety & Quality all in one system
ProsVery easy to set up, implement and use Great range of modules included - Our auditors have been very impressed The price is amazing value The customer service team is prompt and follow up straight away The system is easy for beginners to pick up and run with
ConsI have not found any issues with the program so far They do not have a customer service rep in Victoria - however offer online training sessions for the administrators
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017