ReachEdge Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ReachEdge

ReachEdge is our easy-to-use Contact Management Software for lead capture and conversion specifically designed for local businesses. With ReachEdge, you can capture online and phone leads into a central inbox, track where your leads are coming from, and have access to tools that engage leads on your site, making it easy for you to manage and follow up with your contacts. Learn more about ReachEdge

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jossie E.
Executive Director
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“ReachEdge Product- Company Standpoint”

OverallWe really enjoy using ReachEdge to help us keep track of all of our clients, follow ups, prospective clients. It is pretty easy to use and understand, which is something that we really like about the program. It helps our business stay on top of leads, which is important since we are a referral based company.
ProsThe ease of use and ability to keep track of clients. It is nice to see where your traffic is coming from and your company's response time for prospective business.
ConsThe customer service can sometimes be confused on what problems you are experiencing so that can be frustrating to what they see and what you are seeing.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Jossie, We¿re happy ReachEdge has been able to help you track clients and see what¿s working for your business. We¿ve passed your comments along to our internal teams. Thank you!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Nicole L.
Outreach Supervisor
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Successful ROI”

OverallReach Local's products have helped us increase our revenue exponentially. When used together, our campaigns have had a very successful return on investment. Our account manager has gone above and beyond to learn our business and help us form a successful campaign unique to our business and industry.
ProsEasy to use, customization
ConsSome website features are difficult to use

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on October 31, 2016
Nicole, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've seen increased ROI after using our products and glad your account manager has been helpful.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Alexa F.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Very functional but overwhelming”

ProsThis is a great feature to have as a business owner, however it is VERY overwhelming. It would be great to designate responding to customers or "leads" to a specific employee, but right now I am the one doing so. It is a little confusing to work but it is a great feature and helps gain customers.
ConsI think if they made it a little simpler on the eyes this would be a 10/10 software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Cassidy H.
Admin
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“With them from the start and still here”

OverallWe've been using ReachEdge for years now! The website they made for the company is beautiful, and we've received a lot of compliments on it. It's easy for us to go in and update or we can make changes through them. Their customer support is top notch. They are always helpful and polite. Like I said, we've been using them for years and we have no plans on changing anything! :)
ProsEasy to use. Great customer support.
ConsNothing.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Cassidy, We love being part of your business and look forward to many more years of working together!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Juan K.
Marketing Manager
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“I have been using Reach Edge since 2012. Amazing experience.”

Overallgreat feedback from the company and great results, getting leads every single day which is the most important thing about the software
ProsPretty simple and easy to use and manage a database. It gives you reports, besides the support your getting from representatives
ConsNothing, no complaint at all. So far so good, everything working smoothly, they have been doing some improvements.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Nan F.
owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Great features”

ProsI like the features ReachEdge/ ReachLocal offers for business owners. They make it convenient to get in touch with leads who may be interested in visiting your business.
ConsI wish it was a little simpler to use. I'm pretty sure you can't view a conversation with a lead if you replied to their inquiry.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Juan K.
Marketing & Recruitment Management
Education Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016

“Outstanding Customer Service”

OverallWe have been working with Reach Edge for about 5 years for two different companies, one local and one international. Lead generation has been very effective and when we need anything our specialist is always there to help us and to suggest new ideas on our behalf.
Prosvery easy to use, platform designed for almost every person.
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyerssimple to use and helpful to make decisions.
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016
Linda W.
Executive Director
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Love Reach”

OverallAmazing ROI!!! Great service. Edge has increased our conversion of leads tremendously. Inorder to see just what the Reach products did for our business we stopped for several months. We gladly returned after that trial without hesitation.
ProsNever a lost lead.
ConsNothing at this time.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Linda, We¿re so happy you¿ve seen amazing ROI as a result of working with ReachLocal. Thanks for letting us know!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Mariah T.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Review of Reach”

OverallOverall using Reach has been a good experience. When I need help..they are there however sometimes it can take a few days to get fixed.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 21, 2016
Mariah, Thanks for taking to the time to leave your feedback. We aim to provide quick and efficient customer service ¿ if you ever have any issues, please feel free to reach out to us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Alan L.
Marketing consultant
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Great service, great support!”

OverallReachEdge has been a great platform for driving business. Their team has always shown themselves to be knowledgeable and available, and the software has been easy enough to use that their help isn't needed too often!
ProsEasy to use, effective at driving business
ConsN/A

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Alan, Thanks for the great review!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Trish C.
Patient Coordinator/ Sales
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reach Review”

OverallIt is a great program in that it allows most of our inquiries to land in one place. It is not the easiest program to use as far as follow up is concerned.
Prosit allows all of our inquiries to land in one place
Consit is not the easiest system for follow up
Recommendations to other buyersthe email notifications are often doubled and tripled, who needs extras, right?

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Trish, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We¿ve sent your comments to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Katie A.
Assistant Property Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Helpful Tools!”

OverallReachLocal offers helpful tools that we use on a daily basis. The lead-tracking system through the Dashboard is great. The available reports have provided us with useful trend information so we can see our traffic constantly. We would definitely recommend ReachLocal to other businesses seeking similar marketing tools.
ProsGood lead tracking and excellent customer support

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Katie, We¿re so glad ReachEdge has helped you track your leads! Thanks for sharing!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Dale B.
Marketing Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reach Edge review”

OverallI have been utilizing the ReachEdge platform since December 2013. All in all, have been satisfied with the product and it is a good entry level website platform for those companies just getting started. One negative is that the code is not built in word press format and there are limits to layout and structure of the website. As a result, since our company is grown we feel we have reached a point where we have outgrown the ReachEdge software and are beginning the process to look at other options. Again, it is easy to use and a good solution for newly forming or stagnated companies.
ProsRelatively inexpensive to get a nice looking website built and up and running, easy to use.
ConsNot built in word press, very limited number of layout and no real flexibility in layout structure. As our company has grown, feel like we have outgrown platform as the layout is becoming bulky to handle our needs.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Dale, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We¿ll pass your feedback along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Launie M.
Senior Educational Administrator
Higher Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Launie Morgan's review”

OverallMy account manager Matt, has been very helpful, with all of my needs for the campaign. We had tried another company before going with Reach Local and what a difference it has been. Having someone local who can physically come in and meet with me has been a real benefit as well. I have learned a lot from Matt and thank Reach Local for their on going support with our ad campaign.
Prosease of use
Conswanting to know more
Recommendations to other buyersnot at this time
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Gerard H.
Owner
Printing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“A fair deal”

OverallThey Will work with you. They may not get it right the first time, But they will make it right. My sales have improved since taking them on board. I would recommend the to a client.
ProsIt works
ConsInterface is confusing. Reports not that in depth

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 10, 2016
Gerard, Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy your sales have improved since working with us, and we will pass your comments along to our team.
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
Deb S.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Perfect for tracking Calls”

ProsThis is a great way to know where your calls are coming from. I get notifications shortly after a phone call or email from our website is received that tells me if it is organic or paid.
ConsNo complaints, Reach Local and their various systems have been great to us! Always helpful when I have questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Cristian V.
Leasing Consultant
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Reach Edge succeeds in what it does”

OverallFrom my experience Reach Edge is conpletely connected in all that it does. If you have a website you can change things, leads come in and you can view them with ease. I personally enjoy reach edge a lot however I do find it difficult with the terminology. When I first started, I was unsure about what an "Organic Lead" was. If there was a guide on the terminology under help, that would be fantastic.
ProsI find this software useful to present data in meetings and analysis
ConsThe software doesn't link to other specific programs. It is its own separate program
Recommendations to other buyersIt is very well done however I do find it difficult to print out reports and graphs

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Cristian, We¿re so happy you¿re enjoying ReachEdge. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we continue making improvements ¿ thank you!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Anne M.
Office Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Review of Reach”

OverallI like the lead management, but I'm not finding the new beta test thing we're getting now to be as easy to use. Maybe I'm just not used to it yet.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Anne, Thanks for letting us know!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Terry S.
Director
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reach Edge”

OverallWe use the software to track our leads and it is a good quality and easy to use. We can listen to calls which assists us in training of employees.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on October 31, 2016
Terry, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear ReachEdge has helped you track leads and train your employees.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Mehran C.
Branch Manager
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Great And Fast Service”

OverallVery satisfied with the service . Overall the system is easy to use and when ever I am training a new staff it's easy for me to show them the system.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Mehran, Thanks for letting us know about your experience with ReachEdge!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Efraim S.
Manager / COO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Great Service and Great ROI”

Overalltheir customer service is very good we have been working with Tanyette Colon for a long time and she is just great...
Proseasy to use and made for simple non tech savy people.
Consthe reports are somewhat limited
Recommendations to other buyersi wish the reports were more flexible and more customizable .

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Efraim, We¿re happy you¿ve enjoyed working with Tanyette and that you find ReachEdge easy to use. We¿ll make sure our internal teams see your feedback as we work to continuously improve.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Billy M.
GM
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Inexpensive Way to Have a Professional Website”

OverallReachEdge is a good option for small businesses that want to upgrade their website, but do not want to pay thousands of dollars in a lump sum to do so. The software has a lot of features and options, but can be a little clunky at times. Someone with below average computer skills probably won't be able to take advantage of all the tracking and self-edit features. Luckily, their customer support team is phenomenal, and can do a lot of it for you. Overall, I think this is a solid investment.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Billy, We¿re glad you¿re happy with your website and the customer service you¿ve received ¿ thanks for letting us know!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Gina D.
Advertising Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“ReachEdge Team Rocks!!”

OverallThe ReachEdge team ROCKS! They are very helpful and timely on fixing and updating our websites. The team communicates with us and never leaves us hanging. I would recommend them 100%
ProsVery easy to Navigate.
ConsLack of training from our account manager

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 10, 2016
Thanks, Gina!
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Chris B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“One of the more straightforward products out there”

OverallThe software is intuitive. I get what I need to get done fairly quickly. There's a slight learning curve at the beginning, but nothing that would require purchasing a book or taking training. There are a few software quirks that are bothersome. Like how it saves your work every 2 minutes (instead of in real time) and when it does it refreshes the screen and puts you back to the top of the page. Other than that, its fairly straight forward and has enough flexibility to keep my work the way I want.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on October 31, 2016
Chris, Thank you for your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements. We're happy to hear ReachEdge has been helpful for you and your business!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
John R.
Founder
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“ReachEdge is great as a starting CRM package”

OverallReachEdge is a great product as a starting CRM package. I'm just starting with CRM and have quickly found that I've outgrown it. The interface is a functional graphic interface and easy to use. I've found that the software does not have enough flexibility and cannot be adapted enough to work as the CRM tool for me. The phone logging and recordings are great and that is what makes this product stand out.
ProsI like the way it records and logs phone calls and web contacts.
ConsLack of flexibility to fit the way my business works.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat for capturing leads. Not great for fitting how your business works. For example, a lead can only fit into the categories predefined in the program. Because many of my leads are solid or long term leads. I would like to have a pre-customer category in addition to long term lead category where currently many leads get dumped. Additional leads stages defined by the user would make this much more useful.
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Danelle T.
Practice Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reach Edge”

OverallWe have been using Reach Edge through reach local for several years. Love the ability to log in and any time to review reports and tracking. This has proven to be a valuable tool for our office.
ProsThe ability to access reports anytime.
ConsDeciphering some of the reports.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk your account Rep to review reports with you to better understand how they are helping your businesss grow.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Danelle, Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Tricia A.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reach Edge customer service can't be beat!”

OverallI've been with Reach Edge for a few years now, and their website service back office is way easier to use than my previous provider, very user friendly. If I do get stuck on something though, they are VERY QUICK to respond and help me out. Would recommend to anyone!
ProsEasy to use, easy to track, great customers service.
ConsIt costs a lot more than my previous provider.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Tricia, Thanks for your recommendation!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Shanna L.
Office Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017

“At first it seemed like a great idea, it ended up being a waste of time and money unfortunately.”

OverallWe learned a few more details regarding the demographics of individuals likely to use our product.
ProsThe customer support and response time with the team was fantastic! What a nice group of individuals working for the company.
ConsThe software did not provide the amount of traffic/sales that we were hoping for with the budget we supplied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017
Marilyn C.
President/CEO
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Exceptional Service”

OverallIt is very easy to navigate the tabs when you need to change and update the information in the ads.
ProsIt is very easy to capture the leads and easy to understand where the leads or calls are coming from. We get more customers thru mobile ads.
ConsSometimes it is hard to post some downloads.
Recommendations to other buyersNone

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Marilyn, Thanks for the great review!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Justine D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016

“ReachEdge Customer Review”

OverallAt the start of the process we encountered many issues with the initial set up of our website. After a few hiccups we were able to establish what features were included in the basic web design pricing as well as establish a compromise for any additional features. Our rep, Taylor Westerman was very helpful and worked very closely with our team to get the site up to expectations. The backend system is very easy to use and navigate and for the price - you can't beat it!

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Justine, Thank you for sharing! We¿re happy Taylor was able to help!
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2016
Joselin N.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Receptionist”

OverallGreat customer support and reliability. Whenever we have technical problems they are on point with detecting it.
ProsIs self manageable, so we have access to control the patients appointments.
ConsSometimes we run into technical difficulties when we run the software.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Joselin, We¿re glad you¿ve been happy with the customer support and the ability to manage ReachEdge yourself. We¿ll pass your comments along to our team!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Kelly P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Best advertising”

OverallOur rep for ReachEdge is April, she is a great help to us. She is always just a call away, and certainly always has the answers! I would recommend this service to anyone.
ProsThe communication I get from my rep, she is awesome
ConsSome of the links are redundant and a bit too user friendly.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Kelly, We¿re so happy to hear you enjoy working with April! Thanks for taking the time to let us know.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Jamie A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Over 55 condos”

OverallWe use a few Reach Local products and are very happy with the overall results. This is the only database we use. We have used other products and this one meets our needs the most. Customer Service is fantastic. I can reach our account manager anytime with questions and she is very knowledgeable.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on October 31, 2016
Jamie, We're so happy that you're pleased with our products and customer service. Thank you for letting us know!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Mojan B.
Owner
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“Edge software provides useful data.”

OverallThe Reach Edge software is easy to use; the dashboard provides at-a-glance statistics and data that's useful to our company.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 10, 2016
Thank you, Mojan!
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
Shayna S.
Adin
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Edge is user friendly”

OverallEdge is user friendly, however could be much better. When searching for call logs, it is very time consuming to open each "case" just to listen to the recording. Also, it sorts them oldest first - which takes time to go to the last page. I think with some slight tweaking it would be much better.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Shayna, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“marketing automation and lead management”

ProsPlugin that allows you track results from marketing, add leads and even nurture your leads. Transparent with the dashboard and gives you a snap shot of how your campaigns are going.
ConsTracking campaigns that are generating anything is kinda useless. That is exactly what this software does, track calls and leads that are not ideal. Interface is clunky and are confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Great dashboard”

Overall- greatest benefit is being able to monitor and review campaigns running in real time (or very close to)
Pros- easy to navigate dashboard - adjustable date range to view specific time frames of a campaign - quick response customer support when needed
Cons- can not view web events breakdown without requesting it from customer service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Lori P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Some things should have stayed the same and wish there were other options”

OverallIt would be great to be able to pull reports myself as customer instead of having to contact rep, so can see long running list of contacts. Also, a report of some sort to see the amounts of what money we are making from the customers from the software.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Elissa M.
Payroll and Marketing Manger
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“Payroll and Marketing Manager”

OverallI have used REACH Local for 2+ years and the only reason we are paying for REACHEdge is for the website. We don't use any of the other products. We would like to the option to just pay for REACH website.
Proswe like that it tracts the REACH chat leads
ConsIt would be better if it hooked up with our patient system so that we could track emails and contacts that way
Recommendations to other buyersno

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 21, 2016
Elissa, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. If there's anything we can help with, please contact us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Mike R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Website review”

OverallThe original set up was fairly straight forward. We provided the designers with some info and they ran with it.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Mike, Thanks for your review!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
megan s.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Great functionality ”

OverallAnything that makes life a little easier to manage when it comes to leads is worth it to us. Great ease of use.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Megan, Thanks for taking the time to let us know!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Andrew D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Great service”

OverallExcellent product. Easy apps to use on your telephone. Customer service is easy to reach. We are using for 2 businesses.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Andrew, Thanks for your review!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Jackie E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Review for ReachEdge”

OverallOver all ReviewEdge offers great transparency when locating the source of lead creation. It's a great tool when measuring our ROI.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Jackie, Thanks for your review!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Marissa H.
Com Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016

“good interface”

OverallIts pretty easy once you learn, the photos should be easier to review, upload and select... Right now you have to upload into different areas and to review is difficult
Proseasy to navigate and make simple changes
Consphotos, review andselection

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Marissa, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We¿ll pass it along to our internal teams!
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2016
Leslie S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“I wouldn't have it any other way...”

OverallReach Local has a very quick response to any of our business needs. The online portal is very easy to use.

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 2, 2016
Leslie, Thanks for your review!
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016
Brooke T.
Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016

“Reach Edge”

OverallUpdating the website was easy, but I could never get it to look very good. Reports were too confusing. Customer service was not impressive.
ConsCustomer service
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2016
rohit s.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“good job so far”

Overallinitially after few hiccups, things have improved/. At times my wife tried to call and talk more about ways to improve but no much help from your side/
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Nitika K.
Studio manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016

“Reachedge use”

OverallIt can be a bit confusing to use reachedge. Its not clear what is google analytics and what amount is being used daily.
ProsThat is has reports and the emails I get when customers reach out.
Consexpensive

Vendor Response

By ReachLocal on November 21, 2016
Nitika, Thanks for letting us know. We'll have someone reach out to you about this.
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2016