LeadsBridge

LeadsBridge


4.5 / 5
39 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Web aagencies, small & medium businesses and Enteprises


Average Ratings

39 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $29.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    Free custom integration included.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • LeadsBridge
  • leadsbridge.com/
  • Founded 2015
  • Italy

About LeadsBridge

LeadsBridge is an all-in-one Lead Generation platform that offers a suite of tools to connect all your lead generation sources with over 240 platforms. LeadsBridge integrates over 240 tools and provides a top-notch support service to help marketers avoid any flow interruption. LeadsBridge makes it easy to sync your CRM/Email software with your favorite solutions. Whatever you collect leads from a landing page, an event, a webinar or just your inbox, LeadsBridge has an app for that.


Spotlight media placeholder

LeadsBridge Features

  • Analytics
  • Automated Publishing
  • Contact Management
  • Content Management
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Customer Targeting
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Posts Scheduling
  • Contact Discovery
  • Contact Import/Export
  • Lead Capture
  • Lead Nurturing
  • Lead Scoring
  • Lead Segmentation
  • Pipeline Management
  • Prospecting Tools
  • Visitor Identification

LeadsBridge Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

Excellent way to Sync leads into a Dashboard and keep clients up to do date with real-time leads.

Aug 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The one thing I love most about this software is that the leads are synced in real time to a client who needs to be quick on turnarounds. The functionality behind leads bridge is fantastic with multiple options and ways we can send out leads, whether it is via a webhook to a dashboard or directly to a client, and even the option to send to a group of receivers depending on the answers that the user selected.

Cons: There aren't many cons from my end but one thing that could be better is when you create a grabber template, the email get sent to a specific person depending on the answers given in the form, it can get difficult if you do not understand coding that much. It would be fantastic if there could be an easier solution to creating a little more difficult bridges.

Overall: The major benefits we receive from LeadsBridge is that we use it to sync all of our Facebook leads into our own dashboard. This is a client back end where the client can log in and view all analytics, calls, emails etc and having the ability to sync leads into there has been fantastic and clients love it. Another massive benefit is, working in the automotive industry, clients need to act fast when it comes to leads and with leads bridge, leads from Facebook come through instantaneous. This means that when the lead is submitted, within 30minutes the client has received it and has given them a call.

The benefits continue especially for those clients who have multiple dealership locations or manufacturers and want the leads to come through to different staff members. Leadsbridge offers us the ability to sync leads through depending on the answers given in the lead form. For example, if someone selected Mitsubishi as their preferred make then an email will be sent to the Mitsubishi staff, Toyota to the Toyota staff etc.

You can also create audiences from the leads forms within leads bridge and their dashboard is very handy when it comes to reporting and analytics. We can see how many leads have come through today and which bridges are performing above average.

Indispensable for Facebook Advertising both creating custom audiences and managing Lead Ads

Jul 18, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Effortless way I can set up new custom audiences in Facebook (and then Lookalikes and exclusion audiences) from my customer/mailing database.

Ease at which I can set up Facebook Lead Ads to collect leads and feed them automatically into my mailing database

Some products do bits of what Leadsbridge offers but it's all in one package and at a very reasonable price compared to others (Zapier for example) and it is just focused on Ad integrations rather than a Jack of all Trades.

Cons: Slightly cartoony interface, not the cleanest design - but that's aesthetic and personal.

Setup for my database was a bit clunky - never realised I needed to set up two integrations if I wanted to use different criteria - one for using lists, and a second integration for tags.

Not much else - they are responsive to suggestions, Linked in Lead ads integration has been promised soon and will be useful, Google Match audiences would be in valuable, and Stripe integration is included but could be more flexible (only two options, subscribers or non subscribers, I'd like more)

Overall what it does is great, but as ever I would like it to do more!

Overall: As an SME without the resources of a big agency or lots of staff this has enabled me to quickly set up Facebook Lead Ads and create custom audiences without the effort and time of having to upload and download dozens of CSV files.

And it keeps the audiences regularly updated as my mailing database changes.

A lifesaver for Facebook lead ads

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set up then you just forget about it.

Cons: None

Overall: Until I found LeadsBridge about a year ago, I was manually downloading daily the incoming email addresses from my Facebook lead ads program and uploading them to my email service provider. A lot of drudgery and worse yet, was the untimely lag between the user response and the delivery of the lead magnet. After repeated searching for a solution, I found LeadsBridge. The process is now totally automated and I've only experienced one tiny glitch (that they caught) in a year.

Customer service has been great. Responses are prompt even though they don't have (I believe) a very large staff and are located in an Eastern European time zone. ESL has been at the most a minor issue. All in all, the program and service are great. Five Stars.

A massive time saver.

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - easy to set up

- saves time

- great communication with the help team

Cons: Nil

Overall: Leads bridge has been fantastic for us. We have several clients who run multiple lead ads and i must say, it is such a tedious task going in and manually sending each lead to a client. With LeadsBridge, all you do is set it up and you're done. It has saved us so much time and clients are extremely happy with getting their leads in real time, as they come in from facebook.

The level of communication with the team and the ability to quickly answer questions has made the experience with Leads bridge seamless and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get the most out of their leads.

Capterra loader

I always have issues with them setting up bridges...takes weeks not days only communicate in emails

Nov 11, 2017
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: other then when it works its good but they have allot of issues and spotty if it will actually 50% of the time the bridges work and 50% of the time they charge you for the api and it never works.

Cons: their service is horrible never get back to you, takes days to reply weeks to make integrations and they rarely work. Wont Skype with you ever only on email Something could take 5 minutes in a Skype chats takes over emails.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on November 15, 2017

William, thanks for the review, but you know this is not the truth.

We have dozens of conversations with you saying that integrations were working fine.

We never replied to anyone after one week William and you know this.
The problem is that we continuously shared with you timelines for API integrations that takes two weeks each one to be developed, but you kept asking news after just few hours. This is just unrespectful and useless.

We did the impossible to make you happy, but at this point I guess won't be possible.

I'm sorry you are not happy with us but, I must say, this review looks just an hater review for an unknown reason after 2 years working closely together.

A disruptive new platform that can help boost lead gen efforts effortlessly

Jun 05, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use forms and templates. Auto fill-in forms are a great breakthrough and will help marketers break through the big wall that now exists when trying to collect Personal Data.

Cons: Pre-filled disruptive forms can be intimidating for consumers and acceptance of this technology will take some time especially in light of the Facebook revelations about use of personal data during the Presidential campaign.

The Best Leads Platform for Facebook!

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to setup

Cons: It doesn't have imagery available in the lead emails to preview the Ad when a Lead is sent out.

Overall: We are a digital agency who has been using Leads Bridge for almost a year and we absolutely love the ease of use in setting up accounts and the reliability of the delivery of leads to our clients. 5 Stars

Recommendations to other buyers: It doesn't have imagery available in the lead emails to preview the Ad when a Lead is sent out.

Capterra loader

Makes getting lead ads into your crm easy

Nov 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It makes it very easy to transfer your FB lea ads into your CRM or email marketing software.

Cons: Can be a little tough to first setup the integrations but once you get the hang of it , it's a quick process.

Overall: I use this product to take FB Lead ads and import them into ActiveCampaign as well as trigger an automatic sms to the client with the lead details.

Capterra loader

Amazing, easy to use, must-have product; but support needs improvement.

Dec 18, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use and includes many features. Features that you always needed and wanted. Best of all, it's very very affordable.

Cons: If you encounter a problem, it takes some time for them to respond back and resolve it. They usually end up helping you, but the problem is that sometimes you need immediate support. They have a live chat that the average response time is 2h+. But as I said, they eventually respond and resolve it.

Overall: Perfect integrations between Facebook and Salesforce. Mostly for lead ads campaigns on Facebook but they recently launched custom audience integrations as well which helps updating even offline conversions.

I have been using Leadsbridge for several months and am very happy with their customer service.

Dec 18, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I have been using leads bridge for several months and had a problem with integrating my CRM. They quickly responded to me and built a custom integration. I highly recommend them.

Cons: I wish it would integrate with some additional lead platforms that I use specifically the landing page program listings to leads which is a real estate platform.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on December 19, 2017

Hey there,
thanks for the review!

Which platform you'd like to integrate? Recently LeadsBridge brought more automation tools even for landing page builders and real estate software.

ListingToLeads is one of them.

If you could send an email to support@leadsbridge.com we'll activate it for you in no time ;)

Must have for CRM Retargeting

Feb 01, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Automatic Sync between Email Lists and Custom Audiences

Enhanced Pixel

Overall: I haven't used the Lead Ads Integration yet, although that is pretty self-explanatory and definetly a useful feature for those who use them. No need to manually export-import all your leads to your email marketing service.

The Custom Audience Sync is definitely what I needed and used most, I'm getting plenty leads daily and syncing them with the audiences in Facebook was a huge pain. This feature is a life saver.

Also if you don't have any experience how to properly integrate the Facebook pixel in your website, LeadsBridge has a useful and easier to use script for that.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on February 01, 2017

Thanks for your feedback Marius!

Excellent Product & Support- Enjoying Results

Nov 24, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. Automatically pushes leads to CRM

2. Pushes Facebook Ad Structure Data with the Leads

3. Unlimited integration options (CRM, Email Marketing Tools, Ad Retargetting, Cloud Sharing)

4. Automatically starts capturing data, even from new campagins not integrated

5. The support team is awesome. Very patient and thorough.

6. Great non-profit discount

Cons: This service should have been available on facebook, out of the box. I just regret the time I lost, when i didn't know about leadsbridge.

Overall: No more battles for bigger budgets and fighting for extra time to design, develop and test landing pages! Instead, I can immediately start capturing leads right from Facebook. Leadsbridge is the ace up my sleeve, for faster and more effective digital marketing. Kudos to the team for making this possible and the outstanding chat support.

Recommendations to other buyers: Would like to see more impressive dashboards for reports

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on November 24, 2016

Thanks for the feedback Saad, really appreciated!

Easy and simple to use, but misleading about setting up integrations

Dec 13, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once the integration is set up, it's pretty hands-off! So super easy and quick to transfer leads from point A to B.

Cons: In setting up the integration, there was no mention within the UI about adding a custom "HTML" field for "Email Type." For over 4 months, our leads were receiving plain text emails instead of HTML versions because of this hidden feature. I only found out about this because I was reading documentation to fix another issue.

Overall: Automatic send to CRM, cheaper, and easy to use

Definitely the best tool for any serious Digital Marketer out there

Jun 13, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The effectiveness and the fact that the developers keep the software constantly updated. Great Customer Support as well

Overall: Since I have started to use Facebook Lead Ads, I have been searching for services or tools that could help me in synchronising these CVS files with my email autoresponder as the manual process was just too long for me. I found Leads Bridge about two months ago, and I am euphoric with the service as it does all the job for me. It syncs all the leads with my autoresponder in real time. Very easy to set up and it has multiple Autoresponder integrations.

It works if you're lucky, but does not come with phone support.

Jul 11, 2018
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Integrations with lots of lead sources and lots of databases. it worked with my facebook ads and top producer.

Cons: No phone support. Taking hours, days or weeks to possibly solve or not solve a problems is an expensive drawback. Leadsbridge told me I would get phone support if I upgraded, but then they did not provide the phone support. There is a reason why successful organizations like Apple and Godaddy provide excellent telephone support. It saves a lot of time, money and hassle.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on July 18, 2018

Hey Corey,
thanks for your review. Appreciate you tested LeadsBridge, we are super happy to understand how to improve.

Anyway, our offers are clear on our website regarding help and support. You get phone support starting from Hero plan. Despite this, we still called you Corey, and you know that "taking weeks" is not true at all.

Again, I appreciate your comment, and we always look forward to improve, but in this review is missing honesty and constructiveness.

Hope this helps you get better support next time.

Capterra loader

Excellent Customer Service For a Great Product

Apr 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Leads Bridge started out as a single feature tool, providing a connection between Facebook Lead Ads and your CRM. They have since expanded to be able to connect hundreds of advertising platforms and lead generating software to your CRM. Customer service is top notch and they will provide a custom integration to just about any tool you ask them to.

Cons: I have had my bridge connection break mid-campaign in the past but customer support has always been helpful on getting it reconnected.

Overall: I can now connect so many different advertising and lead generation tools to my CRM without needing a custom integration.

Capterra loader

Most practical software to "bridge" from FB leads to anything and viceversa

Apr 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Works perfectly and in real time.

Works from FB to CRM's and from CRM's to FB. And they are developing more and more integrations.

Cons: As marketers we would dream to have all the integrations in one spot, Leadsbridge has a lot and is working on having more integrations.

Love it, makes lead ads easy peasy lemon squeazy

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: saves time and money

makes FB ads more effective

great support

not buggy

Cons: had difficulty syncing with business manager accounts

Overall: I think its a really great tool. I only had one issue and that was trying to sync with business manager accounts. Very good support, guides and great functionality. Also a great email automation with lots of useful info which is a welcome change from most companies junk!

Recommendations to other buyers: just get it!

LeadsBridge radically optimized our Ads Management process, highly recommended!

Mar 27, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Extremely easy to use, optimizes a major time consuming task (getting LeadsGen data from Facebook to HubSpot)

Overall: Before LeadsBridge, we had to spend hours at our agency pulling Facebook Leadgen leads data into HubSpot for our clients. LeadsBridge radically improved this process optimizing our use of time while also providing valuable insights with the reporting graphics functionality. Highly recommended.

Amateur hour

May 25, 2017
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very slow and clunky UI. It worked until they bait and switched me. Functionality is there, but this service is becoming useless as most CRM are building their own integrations with Facebook Lead Ads.

Cons: Dishonest. Upgraded to a higher tier of service. They took downgraded me me to a lower tier of service mid-billing cycle and never told me.

Refused to refund me the difference. Refused to cancel my account. No apologies for ripping off their customer.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on May 25, 2017

Jonathan,
I'm sorry to hear that but unfortunately the only mistake we did is activating Marketer features (bridges keep working as always) while you paid half of the price for the Personal plan.
So actually you should be happy for that.

You registered an annual subscription, you received email about renew and decided to not close your account.

After 5 months you asked a refund which is not possible to have, like any other company of this World refunds are not available after so long time and cancellation is always available in your account, within one click.

Really not sure why you are doing this.

Although I needed help getting my first integration going, the support was excellent.

Mar 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the number of integrations that LeadsBridge offers and the customer support is excellent. We have several other CRM's with which to integrate.

Overall: Saving our clients time by interfacing online lead generation forms with their CRM's.

Very efficient tool

Apr 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

Pros: It's super quick and easy to add an account into Leadsbridge. Everything has worked as it's supposed to with no issues so far.

Cons: There's nothing I can think of that would be considered a con. The tool provides the functionality we need really well.

The best of it is the technical Customer Support!

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer Support

Cons: The price

Overall: Our main priority is working on our leads as soon as they have been collected in the CRM. Pixel enhacer also works like a charm, it really does the work. If you take lead generation seriously this is the tool to integrate in your digital strategy.

Easy platform to navigate. The customer service is always very helpful.

Dec 18, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The Leads Bridge user interface is very easy to navigate. The steps are quick and simple. Overall, it's very user friendly.

Leadsbridge has been easy to figure out and use as a user with multiple rooftops.

Dec 21, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: My CRM is not compatible with Facebook. Leadsbridge has been a wonderful tool to bridge leads and customer information to my CRM and more importantly to my salesmen, so they have knowledge on what specific vehicle the customer is inquiring on.

Cons: The mapping and the fields to become a little more user friendly if that is even a possibility, easier to select criteria, etc.

Overall: We were able to capture leads directly to our CRM using social media that we would not have been able to without Leadsbridge

Best app i ever bougth

Mar 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I was having troubles with facebook ads, but with LeadBridge i have gone from having 2 or 3 suscribers in a day to have 25-30 suscribers with the same budget

Customer support is great!

Mar 20, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I use Top Producer. It's a real estate CRM. Facebook leads weren't mapping correctly to Top Producer. LeadsBridge customer support, worked tirelessly with me and Top Producer until everything mapped flawlessly. Now, new leads flow into my sales pipeline daily, everyone's classified correctly, and action plans are automatically attached.

Saves many hours of manual work

Mar 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I simply love LeadsBridge. Customer's want their e-mails immediately when they sign up...not hours or days later. LeadsBridges reduces all that hassles. Couldn't be happier with the company and support.

LeadsBridge is AWESOME

Jan 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Not only is the product ridiculously easy to use and vital to my business, but the quality of the support when you do have an issue really sets these guys apart.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on January 23, 2017

Thanks a lot Anthony!

LeadsBridge Is Awesome

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I'm a huge fan of LeadsBridge. It is simple to integrate with just about any CRM and the connection into Facebook is so easy. It turned Lead Ads from a hassle to super effective.

Great tool for CRM connection

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We we looking for a tool which would connect our Facebook lead ads with Dealersocket CRM, and Leadsbridge met our demands. Support is great and quick to respond.

Great support

Mar 20, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We have been using LeadsBridge for about a year now and have always been happy with the product. They always answer any product related question promptly.

Automated Facebook Ads

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Occasionally have to redo ads if interrupted

Overall: I haven't had too much of a chance to do a deep dive into the platform, but I really like what I've already seen. It's incredibly easy to spin up a form and sync it with your CRM and benefit from facebooks ads

Recommendations to other buyers: Bring on twitter, LinkedIn and other social platforms

The best bridge ever!

Mar 27, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: This is the most efficient way to send your leads to your CRM or Email, very recommended I use it for more than 30 customers.

Great Tool

Mar 22, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Love the inbox notifier and the welcome email features. Easy to connect to CRMs and the customer support is amazing!

My super review

Mar 30, 2017
4/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: It's fantastic. The best form to get leads and put at the email software. Others alternativas are not cheap.

Great Tool

Mar 20, 2017
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fast set up

Cons: None.

Overall: Really appreciate your great product. Helps with our lead management process. Your daily emails are so informative.

Recommendations to other buyers: Maybe you could come up with a copy generation tool?

Very easy to integrate with my CRM

May 10, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of integration, I really liked how easy it was to integrate with my CRM and how cheap it was.

Cons: The customer service was only about a 6 out of 10. There was a hit if language barrier, but after some time we were able to figure it out

Great support and great bridge for automate our lead generation email

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Really makes it easy to connect Facebook and Mailchimp for automatic integration. Great support when needed.