ITOURS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ITOURS

iTours -100% Online Tour Operator Automation Software Solution. iTours an advanced Tours & Travels online ERP software solutions with more than 130 niche features. iTours is one roof solution to manage CRM, Auto Accounting, MIS, SMS, Email Promotions, HR, etc. Now its time to reduce time, resources and increase profit. The most powerful & customized solution gives 100% productivity. Start online demo! enquiry@itouroperatorsoftware.com +91 9096685012 Learn more about ITOURS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ashwini K.
CEO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016

“iTours 100% Solution for all small scale & large scale Tours Operator business.”

OverallInitlay I was looking for one roof solution to my Tour Operating business. iTours gives me 100% Tours Operator Solution. Frankly speak now I'm relax to promote my business. It include 40+ modules under one roof.
ProsI realize everything is automated from you ege calculations, SMS, Emails, payment alerts, customers credentials, payment calculations, Tax and many more. I say iTours for : Stop Manual Start Automated.
Cons1. CRM system 2. Acounting 3. Customer Booking Registration Form & and instant SMS confirmation 4. Auto bank receipts 5. Reports 6. Group Tours & Package tours manage completely different and so more
Recommendations to other buyersThey are upgrading & providing software updates continous so no more advoice.
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016
Mr. Karthick S.
Travel Operator
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019

“Great Tour Operator software”

OverallExperience with itours is really good. It's most of the functionalities are automated so it saves lots of time. It has been very helpful to us for managing our CRM and Accounting part.
ProsOverall software is very easy to use and very helpful. Its various features provides all the functionality that is required for travel operators.
ConsAs such there are no cons about this software to specify.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“The perfect tool for those of us in the travel industry!”

ProsThis software is easy to use and I love how organized it allows me to be. I am able to spend more quality time face to face with my clients instead of buried in mundane tasks.
ConsThere is nothing negative to say about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Mr. Swapnil K.
Concerned Person
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 10, 2019

“Easy to use software”

OverallMost of our CRM related problems like managing multiple inquiries, quotations etc are solved due to iTours. Overall very happy with this software and customer support
ProsiTours is full of multiple essential features. CRM and Accounting modules of the software are great.
ConsThere are no such specific cons to mention. Entire system is very helpful
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 10, 2019
Ashutosh K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016

“Awesome Tours management Software.....iTours”

OveralliTours Tours & Travels management software is best software any Travel Agency with number of useful features. Its very easy to understand and handle. I always prefer this with my contacts.
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016
Sapana K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“one of the best software”

OverallThis software has awesome booking system, easy to use and lots of customizable features. Super easy to use, Saves a lot of time Thanks Itours
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Rahul Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2016

“Excellent tour operator system”

OverallGreat service quality from ITOURS,..Truly Every Single Details is Available....& it is very easy to use... Fully Recommended.... Thanks ITOURS
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2016
Chetan C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016

“Personal View”

OverallThe aap is so easy to use and has great UI, simple interface that easy to navigate , overall this app is really nice.
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2016
Kanchan K.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2016

“Excellent application of tours operator”

OverallITOURS Excellent application of tours operators companis. It works more than expected. Thanks ITOURS

Vendor Response

By IT Web Services on June 10, 2016
Thanks
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2016
Yajuvendra K.
CEO
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“The Ultimate Software: ITours Software, Thanks”

OverallItours software is most powerful software that gives travel wholesalers complete control over all aspects of the reservation process and business. It was mainly because of par excellence support from IT Web Services.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016
Vishal T.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2016

“A must software to take your tours and travels business to next level”

OveralliTours is all i needed for my tours and travels business. Each and every small detail is available there to help my business. It is time saving, super easy to use and most importantly it helped me build a nice customer relationship.....
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2016
Praful D.
CEO
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“Excellent Software easy to use”

OverallUser-friendly. Highly efficient. The best things about IT Web Services guys are very open to any new development request. They are always ready to customize the system as per our business need and requirement.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016