Fixd Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Fixd

Straightforward maintenance management with features such as asset tracking, inventory, reporting and beautiful, industry-leading native mobile apps. The leading disruptor in the maintenance management software industry, Fixd is the software to turn to when old, legacy software just can't go with you into the future. Learn more about Fixd

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Janice S.
Parts Procurement & Inventory Anaylst
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Excellent System, User Friendly with all the info you need!”

OverallI first started using Fixd 4 years ago when I worked for a different company. After being hired by another company who needed an inventory system it was a no brainer for me to instantly think of Fixd! My employer had begun trying to set up a different system and after one look at it I told them that there was a much better system out there called Fixd. I explained the system and showed them how it worked and they where very happy to switch. Pricing is excellent, support is top notch and the system covers all levels of inventory management. The customer service and IT support that fixd offers is unlike many other programs I have used. The team at Fixd is easy to get in touch with and is always there to help with whatever you need!
ProsI have always liked how easy this system is to use. My site technicians who where not computer savvy easily caught on to the system and how it worked and enjoyed using it as it made their lives so much easier! This system is also web based so a company like the one I work for with heavy security and firewalls makes this system a perfect fit as it doesn't require its own server.
ConsThere isn't anything I do no like about this software. User friendly, and covers all areas of inventory management.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Sally B.
Project Controller
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 23, 2019

“Fixd Software Review”

OverallFixd can be tricky to ensure schedules are set up correctly, but very easy once you get the idea, you can the "Copy" the asset tree from another saving time, Tech support on chat are always on hand to help out and provide suggestions and investigate any issues promptly
ProsFixd is an extremely user friendly system for our technicians to use, It is very easy to create, edit and manage tasks and schedules,
ConsThe ability to also have a sliding schedule and not just a fixed time range on all maintenance tasks This would save removing and recreating schedules and would be an extreme advantage, anc able to set on individual l assets not entire fleet
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 23, 2019
Keiran T.
Operational Controller
Oil & Energy, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2017

“Fixd is a very useful tools but it does have its limitations ”

OverallIt would be great if the website was optimised for mobile. Sometimes I like to bring up tasks while I'm away from my desk but it's very difficult to navigate.
ProsEase of use espically with the issuing TOC, the ability to raise new tasks is quite easy and straight forward, customer service is excellent as any issue get sorted very quickly.
ConsHositing can be very slow at times, no ability to edit exisiting user names/email addresses, browser spellcheck no longer works with the new comments field, file uploading limit is too small (would be nice if it was raised to 10mb)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2017
Laura F.
Procurement Specialist
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Extremely User Friendly”

OverallMy company found our selves in a situation in which we needed Inventory Control measures put in place is a very short period of time. Fixd was easily implemented and has been a breeze to use since. We have grown with Fixd (formerly WTGservice) and are happy to be a part of the family. I personally am the administrator for my company and if I can't solve an issue myself, the Customer Service is second to none.
ProsEase of use
ConsSmall glitches that can occur with double clicks
Recommendations to other buyersBe aware that many functions are tied to each other in the background, always think about how changes you make will affect other areas.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Jamie H.
Planning and Contracts Manager
Utilities, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 28, 2019

“Great product that plays to it's strengths”

OverallGreat relationship with Fixd over the past eight years. Great customer service and fault support.
ProsEase of use. Does exactly what it says it does. Highly effective in supporting our five wind farms operations. Great app that is simple but effective.
ConsIt is cloud based so needs connectivity. With the remote location of some of our assets, this can be a challenge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 28, 2019
Matt M.
Senior turbine tech
Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2017

“Overall good experience and easy to use and navigate”

ProsEase of use and navigability it is easy to find work tasks and create new tasks. I also like the ease of time entry.
ConsWe sometimes lose comments and time entry due to multiple people being in the same open task if there was a way to show if there is multiple people that have the task open or allow multiple people to be working in the task.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2017
Matt K.
Tech 2
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017

“Easy to use”

ProsThe product is easy to navigate between tabs. Another easy feature is to upload document to the task.
ConsThe fixd app is confusing and hard to use. Adding a list of materials to a task is time consuming, it would be nice to have a maintenance parts list per loaded in fixed to expend parts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 3, 2017
Luke C.
Wind Tech II
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Nice and Easy”

OverallKeeping track of time and parts can be a pain in the hind end! That was before Fixd, now all of this is a piece of cake! The ease of learning and using this product is hands down the best I have worked with. I have used other systems similar and it took me twice as much time to become proficient with other programs. Thanks a million for your product! I would recommend it to anyone!
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Christopher F.
Health and Safety Lead
Oil & Energy, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 5, 2017

“A useful system that can be easily accessed whilst out of the office”

ProsStored information is easily accessible and the site is easy to navigate, the is more that the software can do for us which we are hoping to utilize in the future
ConsDuring recent maintenance the whole site was down and we were unable to access any of our documentation
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 5, 2017
Joshua S.
Wind Turbine Technician
Facilities Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2016

“Fixd Review ”

OverallWe have been using this program for a few years now. It started as WTG Services and was recently changed to Fixd. It makes the receiving and billing out of parts very easy and efficient. Also makes recording time to certain very easy as well.
Recommendations to other buyersWould like to see a way to link your timecard in Fixd to our actual time card we use to get paid (ADP)
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2016
Nick C.
Maintenance Manager
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2016

“Great product which is simple to use and quick to learn”

ProsIt's ease of use. I come from using SAP/ADP Maximo which are both just awful and clunky systems, being able to briefly train a new technician or someone unfamiliar with the system on how to use it and have them proficient within a few days speaks for itself. We have a BOP technician who is not all that proficient with computers and we have been able to easily walk him through the site over the phone to help us find parts needed while we were not able to get to a computer.
ConsWhen approving tasks, sometimes I have issues where my site will not populate and it takes a few extra clicks to get back after each job I close. Also, while using "Quick Approval" it would be nice if you could scroll through the details on that page vs. having to open up the task. When I go through and close tasks I will open the task and click each tab to verify everything, if I could review all of that info on one page it seems like it may be quicker/easier. Another nitpick I have would be to have a quick button on the main screen to create a task on single/multiple assets vs. having to click through a few screens.
Recommendations to other buyersBe interactive, if something isn't working for you and not setup to your preferences, reach out to customer support and they can often work with you as we have in the past. They system is flexible and not an inanimate robot panel like SAP/ADP.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 21, 2016
stanton r.
lead tech
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016

“Stanton's Review”

OverallIt has been a good experience. I have used many other programs and this is by far the best one I have used. All of the input that we as technicians has been implemented.
ProsThe ease of use over multiple platforms
ConsThe parts on the application for my phone i cannot look up parts, Maybe I just don't know how to use it. But I have not been successful at finding it.
Recommendations to other buyersMake the functionality of the mobile app more like the online version.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016
Jennifer M.
Administrative
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Awesome Time Saver”

OverallWe are a very small Wind Energy Company with very little support staff. Fixd is very essential to us helping us control our inventory, assets and timesheets.
ProsThe ability to control our inventory and timesheets.
ConsNeed to have more of an ability to have a "shop" as a site where an asset doesn't have to be assigned to it. Maybe the feature is there and I just don't know it?
Recommendations to other buyersIt's awesome for saving time and money !
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Brett C.
Technical Training Manager
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016

“Good for PC”

OverallWe primarily use Fixd for a couple tasks. All of our hourly employees use Fixd to keep track of their hours and we use the "Documents" feature to host our safety documentation, procedures, and any other field doc that the technicians need to access while on the road. As far as the time sheet feature, it can be a bit of a pain to do on a small mobile device, but you can get the job done. Documents works as expected on a PC but severely struggles while on a mobile device, this is becoming an issue. We are primarily switching to a tablet type of workforce and having our documents inaccessible does not work. We are experimenting with other softwares for document management because of this.
ProsSimple and easy to use. Timesheets work very well
ConsDoes not work well on mobile devices. There isn't even a mobile optimized view that would make using a mobile browser so much easier. Also, the app is frustrating to say the least, it is very thin on features and crashes when I try to use it on my iPad.
Recommendations to other buyersIf everyone works at a desk and has constant access to a PC, this works good. If you have people on the road and they are using a mobile device, you'll have some trouble. Please add timesheets & documentation to the app and make an iPad app as many business' are beginning to use iPads.

Vendor Response

By Fixd on June 16, 2016
Thanks for the review Brett! Glad to hear that you like the timesheets and also the ease of use! The mobile apps (native to both Android & iOS) are both in their first iteration, so we're currently working really hard to add to the initial functionality - particularly with integrating both documentation & timesheets :-) Compatibility wise, the iOS app is optimized for use with the iPad. We've not had any client feedback to date to suggest any issues with crashing, so we'll get in touch with you directly via our support channel and get more details on your set-up & try and find out why you might be experiencing any issue.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2016
Jamie H.
Maintenance Planner
Utilities, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2017

“Has potential however is yet to apply itself”

OverallA good turbine specific system however inflexibility for tweaks and random updates/changes without notification causes frustration and increase mistrust. Customer service is usually of a high standard if contracted at the right time of the day. App needs development to include more functionality. It is good for raising single tasks on the road.
ProsTurbine specific Scheduled maintenance Knowledge base search Transfer of Control but could be much better if it could be tweaked Materials, especially par and critical lists
ConsInflexible Changes without notification Time zone for customer support Unable to attach a work location to a bulk task Transfer of Control cannot be modified Inflexible for administrators to manage users accounts Materials can go into the negatives App is purely for raising single tasks, would be good to have more functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 8, 2017
Melissa T.
HR/Payroll Specialist
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2017

“Easy to Use”

OverallOverall it is a good product. It meets the needs of employers in the wind industry.
ProsThe software is easy to use and understand as an employee or employer. There are options on how to report your time with basically the same result (block and all day method). It keeps track of the two per diem rates that we have. The reports are customized just for us.
ConsThe overtime is not an automatic function. We manually have to put those hours in. There are a few items we would like to have customized just for us but cannot because it is not possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2017
Graham H.
Technician
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“All round good”

OverallI have used a couple of similar platforms. Fixd is the easiest and most user friendly to date
ProsUser friendly, most things are laid out simply and are easy to navigate and find.
ConsSome of the updates have issues that have been overlooked. Maybe more trials before roll out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Brian N.
entry level tech
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Pretty easy to use”

ProsFairly simple to navigate the site, finding tasks is easy and simple to add all of our parts to and to add time to everything
Conshard to upload pictures on a mobile device, sometimes they will not save. main thing i do not like with fixed is that there is not a spell check.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Dave H.
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Fixd Review”

OverallFixd is an effective tool in managing tasks, both expected and unexpected, inventory, and technician time utilization.
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Jarrett K.
Turbine Tech 1
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2018

“New User of Fixd”

ProsAs a new user, I was thrown into the task of inventory and task close outs. The program was very easy to use and it was quick for me to pick it up and run with it.
ConsIn all honesty, there is not much to like about the program. A small update that could be done is to make it more visually appearing but other than that, its awesome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2018
Scott M.
Manager
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016

“Scott Martin Review of Fixd”

OverallThe platform is good, would like more reporting ability, but overall excellent.
Prosease of access and navigation
Consreporting
Recommendations to other buyersbetter use of major component entry, be nice if inputted costs for items auto populated when creating PO's.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2016
Nung P.
Wind Tech
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016

“Great application”

OverallThis is the first application I had to use that did not require training. Anyone who knows how to use a computer can use this product with ease.
Prosease of use was the best feature of this product
ConsI'm still trying to find one
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2016
Brett C.
Technical Training Manager
Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“Some features work well”

Overall Helps to streamline inventory handling for our Operations and Management sites Allows us to handle timesheets for traveling technicians working in a variety of states Documentation function works okay if on a computer
ProsThe individual functions of the website work well. Timesheets are easily filled on computers or mobile devices Timesheets states and state tax information is handled well Reporting feature is rather robust The implementation of tasks work well for managing multiple Operations sites The documentation feature works well on a computer Support is easily reachable through the chat feature
ConsThe largest aggravation of Fixd is its inability to have the documentation reached through mobile devices. Fixd documentation will occasionally have data corruption issues and although they are quickly addressed by the Fixd team, this is frustrating Reporting, although robust, does not allow the report to highly customized outside of the downloading the report Xcel file and editing the sheet Training documentation is lacking for completing tasks and using the software
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Marion M.
Tech
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2017

“Excellents!!”

ProsUsing Fixd is one of the best ways to keep up with our daily task and schedule out future ones.
ConsStill have issues uploading pictures or PDF files to the work performed. Not sure if its our end or not but still under determination.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2017
Caleb C.
Site/Turbine Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016

“Great software, easy to use.”

OverallI have been using Fix'd for about 2 years now, ever since it was called WTG. Yes, sometimes there are glitches, but they always seem to be fixed in a very timely manner. Navigation of the site is easy, as everything is laid out very nicely. One thing that I think could be improved upon is the timesheet. The ability to choose more than one day at a time for the same period of time would be a huge time saver. For instance at our site, we have a plan of day meeting every day. The ability to choose the 07:00 to 07:30 slot of all of the week days would be great, along with say lunches, etc. Of course after choosing all of them, you could still go into each individual day and add notes. The ability to write and save "pre-made" notes for work tasks, and being able to choose them from a drop down library could save time as well.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016
Nick S.
Facilities Manager
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 22, 2016

“Technician II ”

ProsThey are always looking to improve and make thing easier.
ConsI would like to see things more personalized maybe shortcuts for things you use all the time. Part numbers that are used all the time to be easier to select instead of having to look it up over and over again.
Recommendations to other buyersI have used SAP and other software like this. Not only is Fixd cheaper but it is a lot more user-friendly.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 22, 2016
Michael B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“WTG to Fixd: Wind Turbine Tech's Review”

OverallFixd has been a great tool to be able to track all material usage and historical details. This resource is hugely important in everything we do here daily and drives our yearly objectives by analyzing trends and forecasting failure modes. Prompt response time whenever there is a technical issue with continual updates to the service streamlining productivity and overall efficiency.

Vendor Response

By Fixd on April 20, 2017
Thanks for the review, Michael!
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Andrew B.
Wind Turbine Technician II
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016

“Very user friendly”

OverallThe entire system is very steam lined and user friendly. From the first day of to to all the changes made over the last 3 years, the functionality has continued to improve and become more intuitive. Even after large changes, it still only takes a day or two to get used to the new format. Compared to much more complicated systems like SAP, and JDE that I've had to use, it's so much less complicated and just as functional for my needs.
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2016
Luke T.
Turbine technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016

“It has helped to keep track of all of the parts and tasks needed for my day to day work.”

OverallPros: Time, notes and parts are readily available to use for future references. Cons: Ease of changing bulk tasks not always easy but its not that big of a con. The use of fixd is helpful in keeping track of the multiple tasks accomplished daily, weekly and monthly. Details of all jobs can be found by multiple sites across the country. Great Product for big companies!
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2016
aladin j.
tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016

“it does the job that is ment for”

OverallI do most of the work on my phone or tablet, it be nice to be more friendly user in the divices.

Vendor Response

By Fixd on March 25, 2016
Thanks for your comments Aladin! If you're not an iOS user, then we have some exciting changes coming your way in the next few weeks for Android devices.
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2016
Josh N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2017

“Tech Perspective”

OverallThis system is more user friendly then other systems we used previously. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that needs a reliable way to track just about anything.

Vendor Response

By Fixd on April 25, 2017
Thanks for the positive feedback, Josh!
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2017
Aaron D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2016

“good product”

OverallUseful tool use it every day it works great for submitting task to other departments in our company it loads up fast and is reliable
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2016
Brad H.
Service Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2016

“Good”

OverallSeems to be running good at the moment, had a few times where some things were missing from documentation but that was fixed pretty quickly.
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2016
Colby W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2016

“Fixd is a very convenient way to keep track of hours.”

OverallPros: Never has the site been down for maintenance, it is very simple to use. Cons: n/a
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2016
Avatar Image
Rick P.
System Administrator
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Gets the job done”

ProsWhenever I have a problem with tracking my inventory I always turn to Fixd. It does a wonderful job in that aspect.
ConsIt took some time for me to get used to the user interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Andrew C.
Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2016

“Quick, Easy”

OverallEasy to find my company's documents. Time sheet is thorough but easy to use.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2016
Brandon P.
Wind tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016

“it is very easy to use and look up the item that i need.”

Overallits been very easy to use.
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2016
Shawn G.
Tech
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016

“Fixed is great.”

OverallEasy to use, good experience.
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2016