Shyft Moving Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Shyft Moving

Customers shoot recorded videos of the items that they are preparing to move, and describe the conditions surrounding the scheduling of their relocation. I organize, and securely upload those videos directly to moving companies so that they can see what the customer needs, in order to provide the most seamless relocation experience possible. Learn more about Shyft Moving

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017

“The best way to get a moving quote. ”

ProsNo one has to come into my house to give me a moving quote and the sales rep was enjoyable to work with.
ConsLittle to no cons about this software besides that the app won't pack and move all of my stuff for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Very sceptical at first, but it did not take long to see the value and proper use of it!”

ProsEfficient tool to utilize at any given time. Easy accessible from whenever an at any time. Pretty straightforward.
ConsThe interface needs more tinkering. I would like to see in future a way to share a customer file with either a prospect or customer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Very easy to use”

OverallShortening time needed for estimate and reducing cost of operations
ProsDon't have to bother with who's coming into house to make the moving quotation since everything is done over quick video chat. It's very easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Verified Reviewer
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“very easy, efficient and I could stay cool:-)”

ProsYou do not have stranger in the house but you still have a pleasant and professional person to guide you through the process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Stefan B.
Full Stack Developer
Program Development, Self-employed
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2018

“Great experience and easy to use. ”

ProsNo one needs to come to my house and everything is done online. It is much faster and better this way.
ConsThe only problem is that app itself won't pack my staff or move them on my behalf. Everything else is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2018
Júlio S.
Developer
Computer Games, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Another chatbot provider”

OverallI've prospected SurveyBot as a chatbot solution in the past
ProsSurveyBot is a good chatbot platform makes it easy to create a interactive questionnaire for Facebook.
ConsIt has a small scope (which may be expected) and, since I needed to use it in another language, it didn't meet my requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018