Mighty Recruiter Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Mighty Recruiter

MightyRecruiter is a cutting edge, intuitive recruiting solution that helps you recruit better. Post to job boards, source passive candidates, manage applicants and hire the most relevant candidates to your jobs at no cost to you. Learn more about Mighty Recruiter

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 59 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 59 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ericka H.
Virtual Talent Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019

“Virtual Recruiting "Digital Office"”

OverallI love the ease of posting jobs, messaging candidates, the calendar feature and the many tools/extra form templates you have for your recruiting success. It is superb for utilizing with your social media posting and has a great public URL creation tool
ProsI love the ease of each aspect of using this online software. The best part is candidate interaction.
ConsThe time it takes for your employment ad to be fully published can take longer than 48-hours. This may count against that "hot job" you have that may be filled in 24 hours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019
Sailender N.
Design Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2018

“"I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review."”

ProsMighty Recruiter's one-stop solution provides everything hiring managers need to attract, match, hire and manage the most suitable candidates. The ability to match candidates with a resume database consisting of around 20 million profiles and post on 29 free and paid job boards make Mighty Recruiter one of the most powerful solutions. MR also helps recruiters in making their job postings more interesting and unique while ensuring that candidates understand what is expected from them. The jobs can even be posted on the social networks for maximum coverage. Software's intelligent analysis system matches candidates with the job descriptions and ranks them by their relevance, freeing recruiters from reading hundreds of resumes. The system then automatically highlights the most suitable candidates for review. MR helps in getting in touch with highly ranked candidates and effectively managing the entire interviewing process. It sends/receives status-update messages automatically and makes it possible to quickly and effortlessly hire the ideal candidates.
ConsIt is important to note that almost no service in the HR Software category is a perfect solution that can fulfill all the goals of various company types, sizes and industries. It may be a good idea to read a few Mighty Recruiter reviews first as certain solutions may dominate just in a very narrow set of applications or be prepared with a very specific type of industry in mind. Others can work with an intention of being simple and intuitive and consequently lack complicated elements desired by more experienced users. You can also find solutions that cater to a broad group of users and offer a complex feature toolbox, however this usually comes at a more significant cost of such a service. Make sure you're aware of your requirements so that you select a service that provides all the functionalities you search for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2018
Tamatha M.
HR Specialist
Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 15, 2017

“Awesome all in one Recruiter Site”

OverallWe have been using MightyRecruiter for a few months now and have had successful hires. Our rep that we work with is AMAZING and he was from the get-go and still continues to provide high customer service. He is very responsive and helpful when we have questions or if something goes wrong. We have had a few glitches using MightyRecruiter but nothing that our Rep didn't fix within a reasonable time. We choose to use our own ATS system using our own custom URL and that has its ups and downs. For instance, on one particular job board, they don't allow companies to use their own ATS link in the job posting thus resulting in it not getting posted on that job board. It's not a huge deal, just good to know that info and our Rep has no issues being upfront and honest with us. I consider this company trustworthy, very responsive to their customers and a great way to keep organized in the recruiting world. This is an honest review based on my experience with MightyRecruiter and I have to disclose the following: "I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review." In no way does the gift card alter my review, it's just an incentive for writing my opinion and just another reason why MightyRecruiter is a great company, they not only offer Recruiting help but they go above and beyond for their customers with a simple reward for an honest review.
ProsKeeps everything in one system. Excellent Customer Service, very responsive. Very easy to use and affordable too.
ConsWhen posting to certain job boards, due to the way the contract is set up with MightyRecruiter and the Job Board Site, there could be issues.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 15, 2017
Ross M.
Career Placement Specialist
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017

“Excellent Customer Service with Timely response and attention to detail. ”

OverallI worked with the representative. He was very proactive and helpful. Their free trial is truly free. Their questionnaire eliminated resumes that didn't apply to my jobs. The questionnaire doesn't have to be mandatory, so that you can still review applicants that didn't take the survey. I also like the fact that they include a radius for your job posting. This eliminates someone from applying from another zip code or time zone for that matter. I look forward to working with rep in the future and found the experience as a whole to be excellent.
ProsI worked with the representative. He was very proactive and helpful. Their free trial is truly free. Their questionnaire eliminated resumes that didn't apply to my jobs. The questionnaire doesn't have to be mandatory so that you can still review applicants that didn't take the survey. I also like the fact that they include a radius for your job posting. This eliminates someone from applying for another zip code or time zone for that matter. I look forward to working with Josh in the future and found the experience as a whole to be excellent.
ConsIt took a little while to generate leads, but then again they didn't throw random resumes at me either.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on April 20, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share about your recent experience with out service! We take your feedback seriously, in fact, we rely on it constantly to improve our customer's experience.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017
Jeff L.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“Cost effective way to post jobs to multiple platforms, easy to use and set up”

ProsThe system is very easy to use, easy set up and training, great customer support which is fast to respond to questions etc. Probably the best cost effective way to get your jobs posted across multiple platforms.
ConsNot the most time responsive when trying to post jobs that are needed to be filled fast there is a 24 hour + time lag but besides that everything works.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thanks for using our site, Jeff! We try our best to have your jobs posted before the 24-hour mark, but if you ever need your jobs posted ASAP, please send an email to mediaops@mightyrecruiter.com with your request so we may expedite your requisition faster ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Mighty for a great recruiter”

ProsMighty is one of those job boards that is great if you are looking for skilled workers. Their database houses the most number of skilled workers. The job board is easy to use. It does still use the classic Boolean logic in running searches. What makes this job board stand out is that it has a rating feature that is a bit unique to them.
ConsI do wish that the job boards caters to every other type of job.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Seán P.
Senior Manager, Executive Search & Talent Acquisition
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“All in one Applicant Tracking/Talent Management Software”

ProsThis is a great all-in-one software for managing open job requisitions and managing applicants. A simple interface makes it very user-friendly for recruiters and HR professionals. Dashboard offers reports and graphs to track performance.
ConsFree version is extemely limited. It only allows you to post one job opening, which cannot be posted on any of the job baords. Therefore, there is no way to attract candidates to your company page or any other positons. Must have a premium subscription to access this software's full capacity. Desktop version can be slow when uploading resumes and formatting job descriptions.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Seán! MightyRecruiter is a free applicant tracking system, with the ability to post jobs for free at no cost - including destinations like ZipRecruiter, JobsInventory.com, Juju Jobs, Glassdoor, and more! There are paid services or options of course, but these are not entirely necessary to attract and select candidates. Feel free to reach out to us @ recruiterhelp@mightyrecruiter.com or by calling (844) 382-1750 so we may have a chat.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Denise M.
Recruiter
Logistics and Supply Chain, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016

“Really love it but...”

OverallI really love Mighty Recruiter (formerly JobTab) however, we just do not get the best candidates from either the resume search or from our job postings. We recruit specifically within the Logistics & Supply Chain field so that may be what is affecting our results. Overall we really love the Mighty Recruiter team and think that they are making huge strides to give their customers a top quality product.
ProsIt is very easy to use. You can perform most tasks quickly. There are added features that most resume/candidate sites do not offer.
ConsNot producing the best candidates selection.
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Great Experience”

ProsVery cutting edge technologies. User Interface is very beautiful and easy to use. Quick and Robust software
ConsThere is nothing much i can complain. The UI is Great but it could be improve . Licence fee is quite high

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thank you for your review! MightyRecruiter is a free applicant tracking system! With free job postings going out to a list of partners including ZipRecruiter, Glassdoor, and LinkedIn! Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything moving forward. We look forward to hearing from you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2018

“The AI powered ATS ”

OverallYour hiring needs will become fast if the jobs are posited in Mighty.
ProsMighty has the unique features of free job posting & that will be published to many job boards and other social media platform. As a user, I'm been receiving quality applications for my niche positions as well. The AI will give a rating to the candidates according to the job spec and resume match that is a wow feature to sort candidate easily.
ConsCertain jobs are not receiving many applications compared to other jobs posted hope this will be addressed soon.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on January 22, 2019
Following Indeed's new policy change, some type of jobs, including jobs from third-parties and recruiting firms, may begin receiving less traffic. There are also a few things to keep in mind: Work-from-home, trucking, some sales (mainly outside) don't perform too well amongst free job postings, which is why we have separate niche boards for similar jobs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018

“Great for managing candidates in a central location”

OverallManage candidates in one place. Takes away the noise of job boards
ProsI like the fact that this is a central location for all things related to finding your candidates. Traditionally this process has been very fragmented for us we had several job boards open in one tab and communicated to candidates through our email account and independently reviewed resumes that came in. It was a mess when we had several positions to fill. MightyRecruiter takes care of all this! I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.
ConsDue to the fact that mightyRecruiter tries to filter out the noise it looked like we had a lot fewer resumes come in. Sometimes you want to cast the net a little wider if you do not have a well-defined position you are looking to fill. Otherwise great for our purpose I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Maria I.
Freelancer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Mighty Recruiter Delivers Leads for Open Positions really Quick!”

OverallQuality leads for job postings, easy to organize screening and scheduling activities.
ProsMightyRecruiter gives leads in no time after posting a job. As a starter I'm using the free version and it exemplifies quality service, customer support is amazing, this saves us the trouble of looking for qualifying leads and the time to Screen applications. I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.
ConsMightyRecruiter is a platform and you need to be as detailed and clear on your job posting to get the targeted leads. Every step of the way, thier customer support reminds you on this. So be extra attentive on your messaging and define each job role and Qualifications carefully.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on May 7, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review our product and service! Let MightyRecruiter lead the way to better applicants, and a better hiring process overall!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Christy H.
Owner
Human Resources, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“A bit clunky but serves it's purpose”

OverallI switched to MightyRecruiter when I wanted to upgrade from ZipRecruiter. I was excited at the possibility of not having to post roles to Indeed, Zip, and other job boards all on my own and having a system that did it all for me. However, I have found that I do not get as many applicants through Mighty as I did when I posted them all on my own. The interface of Mighty is a bit clunky. The way you have to go through new applicants is not efficient, and I don't like that the status doesn't automatically update (i.e. if I email a candidate, it doesn't automatically classify the candidate as "Contacted"). However, I do like its invite to apply feature and that is allegedly has millions of resumes to look through. I probably need to use that more to get the value of $280/month out of it.
ProsResume database
ConsInterface of viewing candidates

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 9, 2016
Thanks for your review, Christy! You should definitely try searching the Resume Database of 18+ million resumes - other customers have found this to be a great source of quality candidates.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Abraham S.
Compliance Officer
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 4, 2018

“What do you get for free?”

OverallWe moved on to Zip-recruiter
ProsWe were surprised at how easy it was to sign our company up for this site. What originally attracted us to it was that it was advertised as being completely "free". After utilizing some its contemporary recruiting software competitors, we are now aware of why that is. But, you can't beat paying nothing over something! This is elevated from a 6/10 to a solid 8/10 for beating out its contemporaries in affordability.
ConsThe website interface is not as convenient as some other companies we have used and the features leave a lot to desired. Even though their "applicant database" is hefty, I still felt like I could have gotten better, more qualified results from another company if I shelled out a few bucks a month.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 4, 2018
Jorge David C.
CNE
Public Policy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2018

“The leader of the ATS. Don´t look any further”

OverallI think the cost is reasonable, labor aggregation seems competitive and access to external jobs is also a good feature.
ProsIt is a novel and excellent marketing tools and informative emails, hoping to find qualified candidates to continue providing value service, easy to use, timely and accurate
ConsMost candidates do not meet the requirements of the job or do not finish it, generating valuable time loss that can be used in another activity
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 9, 2018
Lia K.
Lead Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 2, 2017

“It is highly affordable for a small business, easy to use, and the customer service is excellent! ”

Pros- It saves us a lot of money. We only pay about $/month, but it posts our jobs to multiple job boards. - User friendly - Great customer service
Cons- It takes 24 hours for jobs to go live. This was a challenge for urgent positions that need to be filled immediately. - Number of resumes
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 2, 2017
Amit S.
Consultant
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018

“Amazing Recruiting system”

ProsYou will have everything at one place. It is amazing product to stay organized. You don't need to maintain multiple systems.
ConsI don't think there is anything solid to complaint about as of now. I am happy with what I have right now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Matt B.
Director Information Technology
Executive Office, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Strong tool for the independent recruiter”

ProsMighty Recruiter is a good tool for an independent or contract recruiter. It is easy to get started and have your job posted to several places at once and provides a streamlined method to track your candidates.
ConsI would like a premium tier of Mighty Recruiter that included more Applicant Tracking System features that allowed me to maintain a broader pipeline of talent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Cesar A S.
Analista
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2017

“A big experience searching for a job”

OverallThe capacity to offer a job based in your capabilities and your professional profile that can be perfect fixed in your personal requirements. The job offer cover all the needs that you need and make the companies making and easier selections of their recluctans.
ProsMightyrecruiter give you the opportunity to looking for the job of your dreams, basing in your profile qualifications and academic grade, they search for you job opportunities and give to change to select one of them that perfect fixed in your profile and location.
ConsMaybe the only negative issue is the distance and the limited options of get jobs os people who live outside the US and have to process their Job Permission, and that can limited their job opportunities.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on January 12, 2018
Thanks for the review, Cesar! We wish you the best through your next venture
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2017
Bre'Anna C.
National Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2017

“Might Recruiter is Your Number One Stop for Recruiting”

ProsI am a Mighty Recruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review. The website is easy to navigate, posts to dozen of job board, and provides a lot of quality candidates with its screening questions.
ConsI do not like the pickiness of the titles. I also do not like that there is no option to only see your ads, but it is still a good price for what it does.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 4, 2017
Bianca A.
Recruiter/Trainer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017

“Best Recruiting site I've Used”

OverallRep was amazingly helpful, and customized my experience to fit my needs! I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review
ProsThe ease of use
ConsThere are many buttons and options to choose while using the program which is great to have, but more than i need
Recommendations to other buyersLet the associates help you, it is worth taking the time to let them know what exactly your needs are

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on March 9, 2017
Thank you for your review, Bianca! We're glad you've had a good experience so far.
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2017
Teresa K.
VP of Misc.
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Great Resource for Small businesses”

OverallMighty Recruiter has been a very good website for our small business. In the past, it was very difficult for us to hire management, but now we have a great tool we can use. There are a couple of things I wish were a bit better, like the search function, but for the value that mighty recruiter gives, I can't complain.
ProsCan parse out good and bad candidates
ConsCan't group the candidates that we like and don't like into different sections

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 14, 2016
Thanks for the review Teresa!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Mikel T.
Teacher
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 10, 2018

“Good review community”

ProsThe best review community. The best support and very fast rewards. You can easily see the reviews or write your own one. The best! "I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review."
ConsI dont like the website. Its a bit old and fancy. And sometimes it gets very slow and its hard to search things there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 10, 2018
Saurabh Y.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.”

ProsCan review for software products to help the community to know about better alternatives Guidelines were there on the landing page. What has to be done was clear from the beginning, no hidden intent.
ConsHad to use a title provided from them, this would have been better if we were allowed to come up with something creative from our end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Neena W.
Food Service/Commissary
Warehousing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Regional Recruiter”

ProsThe system is easy to navigate and get your post completed.
ConsThe FREE trial's goal is to suck you in in order to get you to purchase. I most likely would recommend to my company purchasing if the trial had rendered "a" result. My first day of having my post approved I was told that I had a certain number of resumes to review...the catch is to make you pay right then to view a resume, which is kind of misleading. I understand the goal is to make money and I can appreciate that, but first make it to where spending money with you is worth it. These games during the trial just turn people away.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Events Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2018

“Easy Sign Up”

ProsExtremely easy to use. I was able to sign up in a few minutes and was surprised to see my job posting was already everywhere!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 12, 2018
Ankit J.
Recruiter at i5Softwares
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review”

ProsIt has inbuilt templates for interview screening.It automatically post jobs on 29 + portals .It has well designed career pages.We can view Candidate status, rating .We can pre-screen candidates and review.
ConsSometimes creating custom templates is a bit tough .It lacks customization.Some times the job boards selected does not have proper tie ups with mighty recruiter which causes problems

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on January 12, 2018
Thanks for the review, Ankit! Sometimes the job boards we're posting to have a high volume of jobs, therefore it takes a bit longer for jobs to actually appear there, and they also have their own job posting standards which means that your job may have not been listed there. Regarding templates, a new feature has now been released which lets users create or edit the existing templates for contacting candidates. These can also be turned off now if you wish. If there is anything we can help you with, give us a call or email at wally@mightyrecruiter.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Post to multiple Job Boards”

OverallGreat support they have good Job boards to post jobs
Prosvery easy to use and they have multiple Jobs boards to choose
ConsNeed to add more job boards for a one click advertisment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Recruiter A.
Recruiter
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Too Many Hoops - not User friendly”

ProsBefore actually trying it, appears that most of the services are free and that it will be easy to post a job and set up an account.
ConsVery long drawn out process to sign up, get confirmation, re-confirm, then post a job. Finally, it's posted and now there's no way to view the candidates until you call their Phone number. Then after 30 minutes when no one answers, push option for them to call you back. But they don't. Using chat, it says you need to call the number, so the chat agent can't help, and also the "call back" feature doesn't work. Took 2 seconds for the chat bot to delete the account though. Was going to propose my team utilize this tool, however, now I wouldn't recommend it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Tamara M.
HR Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 12, 2017

“Great Content”

ProsMightyRecruiter provides great content for employers as well as webinars which are great even if your schedule allows you to only attend part of the session. It allows you to keep learning and growing as an employer, recruiter and professional. MightyRecruiter provides great content for employers as well as webinars which are great even if your schedule allows you to only attend part of the session. It allows you to keep learning and growing as an employer, recruiter and professional.
ConsStill a growing brand that isn't as well recognized as other platforms. May not get as much exposure through them currently but I'm sure that will change.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 12, 2017
remya m.
Team Lead
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017

“I have been using it for couple of months a great portal to depend on!! ”

Prosease to access the job opening and also the icons and finding resume and job posting, receive resume daily basis
ConsThe time taken to approve a job posting is quite time consuming there by it has to be reduced ......
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017
Paula C.
HR Generalist
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Easy to use and budget friendly”

OverallI am new to the recruiting field, and Mighty Recruiter was simple and easy to use...at an affordable price. We have received a substantial number of applicants from our Mighty Recruiter postings and will continue to post jobs on this site.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 9, 2016
Thanks for your review, Paula!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Katia Z.
Marketing and Operations
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 21, 2018

“Great platform to look for candidates”

Overall"I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review." It did not affect the quality of my review in any way.
ProsIt is very easy to sign up and start using. It has everything I need in one place. I do not have to seek for resumes and post our ad somewhere else, with MightyRecruiter I operate different job board, review resumes, communicate with candidates - everything in one place.
ConsCan not think about anything specific regarding cons of the service, as I said it is a great platform and works perfectly for me so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018

“Really great ATS. Powerful features. And its FREE.”

OverallMakes recruiting, hiring, and keeping track of applicants a breeze.
ProsI've been searching for an inexpensive Applicant Tracking System for a long time, with certain much needed features. My search is over. Not only is this app free, is has pretty all the same essential features that other apps are lacking or charge premiums for. This is a really fantastic fully featured ATS and am so glad I found tgis after trialing a dozen+ others! Love it.
ConsThe one thing I dont particularly care for is the fact that the hosted widget does not give the same appearance as the actual career page.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thanks for being part of our team! We completely understand what you mean by wanting the widget to show completely. You could try adding a button to your website which leads to the MightyRecruiter Career Site URL which would do the trick, just have your site developer install the correct button!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2018
Nomi G.
manager
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“ok software - not unique”

OverallI've used others in the past and they are all pretty much the same. They all post your jobs on the same free job boards and then it's just pot luck. You get a lot of unqualified candidates and eventually you find a good one - hopefully. The difference I've seen with mighty recruiter is that I have a good relationship by email with their customer service department and they are responsive to problems and do try to help improve traffic to your job. Right now - posted two jobs and have only filled one.
Proscustomer service
Conssame as all the others - post job on free job boards
Recommendations to other buyersnot a lot of qualified candidates for attorney search
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Mighty Recruiter review ”

OverallOver all its a great software
ProsMighty Recruiter is a great software for recruiter and job seekers. Its really help to find right job for right candidate.
ConsI feel the UI should be more interactive and resumes are limited for niche skills.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Walid P.
Coordinador de proyectos
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“The Time Saver Recruiter”

OverallI use Migthy Recruiter in my conctact center where frequently i have to search for new human talent.
ProsMighty Recruiter is a software that helps you with the whole process of searching, evaluate and recruit human talent for your company. What i like the most is that it can integrate international job finders like LinkedIn with the most common job finders in my country.
ConsIt can be a little consfusing while you get used to the interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Ted S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“MR has made recruiting VERY simple and successful.”

OverallWe have had no trouble finding qualified applicants since we began using MR. Not only are the applicants of better quality, there are more of them. Our positions are all home-based, so MR was obviously the best choice as far as national exposure and distribution of our postings across various job boards. I would absolutely recommend Might Recruiter.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 14, 2016
Thanks for the review, Ted!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Susan K.
Recruiting Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Lots of Potential! ”

OverallCompared with other boards that I have used, the functionality of MightyRecruiter is the best. Also, great marketing tools and informative emails! Hoping to find qualified candidates and plan on continuing another month to determine if this service is worth continuing.
ProsEase of use, clear, concise.
ConsMost candidates do not meet job requirements

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 9, 2016
Thanks for your review, Susan!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Makes recruiting much easier.”

ProsMighty recruiter is a great tool that quickly gives you great leads. It can automatically post job postings in dozens of job portals. It's very easy to understand and control.
ConsNot really a con, but it's important to be very detailed with your job postings in order to get great leads. Won't be hard to remember, because their customer support is constantly telling you to do so.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thanks for an honest review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018

“Great for sourcing employees!”

ProsMy favorite aspect of MightyRecruiters is the qualification questions. They are very helpful and allowed us to find better candidates for our position. I am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.
ConsWas a little tricky editing job posts in the beginning but after some practice was able to get the hang of it. Would love to see an initial tutorial for first time users!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018
David K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“First Time Using Job Site!”

OverallWe didn't know which route to go. We are a expanding business, and the hiring process began to take too long a long with producing low quality candidates. We just started using MightyRecruiter, and have seen many qualified candidates! Would recommend to any business struggling to find quality employees.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 10, 2016
Thanks for your review, David!
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Ganesh U.
Technical Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 2, 2018

“Post your and let the platform work for you”

OverallThe pros and cons of this platform are equal so it better to give it a try.
ProsYou can either search for a resume or post a job and some can find it and get back to you with their resume rather than you trying to find someone
ConsUser Interface is not that appealing, you search based on Job titles but not through the boolean string that other platforms provide like (Monster, Career Builder)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 2, 2018
Art B.
Recruiter
Human Resources, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“Mighty Recruiter Review”

OverallFor a paid job posting service I have found the results or response poor to mediocre at best compared to similar paid sites.
Prosinterview screening questions opportunity. Easy, user friendly navigation is great.
Conslack of candidate response; in the location section, no flexibility for multiple or different locations.
Recommendations to other buyersIt would be great to have flexibility to identify job location - or locations. Sometime we have a similar position in multiple locations.
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Maria V.
H.R. Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“This is one of the best Website. I would truly recommend it to someone else. ”

OverallI have gotten different Applicants, but some times they don't come true with all the instructions that I give them in order for me to interview them. I am still interested on finding good candidates for my Agency. Josh from Mighty Recruiter is trying to help on getting better Applicants.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on November 9, 2016
Thanks for your review, Maria!
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016
Susan K.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Easy to use ”

ProsCost is reasonable, job aggregation seems competitive and access to outside job boards is also a good feature.
ConsHard to tell where job(s) are actually posted and seen by candidates. Did not have any luck identifying qualified candidates.

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Susan! MightyRecruiter's API sends jobs directly to sites like ZipRecruiter, JobInventory.com, Glassdoor, among others. You can see a list here: https://goo.gl/B9JYKL
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Kamil J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 16, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 16, 2018
Ellen F.
Dir. of Client Services
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 21, 2017

“Excellent Resource”

ProsMighty Recruiter was easy to use and very fast to set up. The customer service team was really helpful when I needed some account information.
ConsIn looking for a candidate for a contract position, I got a lot of response from agencies applying on behalf of their clients vs. direct content with freelancers. I'd like to be able to filter that out if possible.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 21, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“It is a practical tool for selecting personnel”

ProsIt saves time and money, when selecting personnel, filters the profiles of each vacancy to optimize the selection of personnel
ConsIt contains many options within the menu, which makes it somewhat complex, does not allow comparing profiles of several candidates at the same time

Vendor Response

By MightyRecruiter on July 19, 2018
Thanks for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Lauren S.
Team Lead - Recruitng
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 14, 2018

“They call it mighty recruiter for a reason”

ProsI am a MightyRecruiter customer and received an Amazon gift card for completing this review.Being a recruiter, you should know it isn't easy to find an ATS and job aggregator that's worth money. MIghty Recruiter is free, but if I had to pay for it - I would. It's that good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 14, 2018