Greetly Digital Receptionist Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Greetly Digital Receptionist

Greetly helps enterprise clients and coworking industry leaders save time, save money and Get More Done! Beloved by DHL, Garmin, Industrious Office and Office Evolution because Greetly is incredibly customizable to perfectly fit your brand and reception needs. Greetly's digital reception app has every feature you are looking for yet is easy to setup. Visitors will love the sleek and fast check-in process. Save Your ADMINutes with Greetly. Learn more about Greetly Digital Receptionist

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Samantha K.
Business Manager
Law Enforcement, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Quick and easy way to increase efficiency at a busy reception station”

OverallWe were seeking a way to triage our increasing foot traffic and reduce check in waiting times for people with scheduled appointments waiting behind people getting assistance completing complex forms. Receptionists had been doing their best to pause in the middle of explanations and to check in waiting people and contact the person they were meeting with then going back to the person they were working with. This created tension and frustration for people being helped, and the lack of focus resulted in errors in paperwork, hosts not being contacted and several other vexing issues. As a busy government office we are always looking for ways to increase our efficiency and customer service - but adding additional staff was a non-starter and our first look into kiosk and check in systems was daunting, expensive and too much for us to handle. We knew it had to be easier and started looking into apps. After two failed pilots we finally found Greetly - a less expensive and more functional version of our previous app ventures. After some tooling around by a not totally tech savvy person and a small investment in several refurbished ipads and security enclosures we have kiosks up and running in both of our lobbies. After just a week of use our clients and staff have all raved about the new functionality . On a daily basis two thirds of the former foot traffic is being handled by the Kiosk, allowing our staff to focus on and provide the best service possible to our clients.
Pros- Quick to set up and install - Easy End User interface - Flexible and easy to make changes - Staff access to maintain contact information and status - Low cost entry for large payoff
ConsOverall very functional and good level of flexibility to make it fit our unique needs but the following improvements to central administration and roles would be really helpful: - Would like ability to create buttons and waiver forms that I can push to multiple lobby locations, currently you must set up each location from scratch - Ability to view visitor logs for account and filter by location as desired, currently must go to a different page to see each locations log - Role for staff that allows them to view and manage user log without access to other set-up options - Ability for staff to put an auto text response to notifications that would be sent to the phone number entered by the client

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 13, 2018
Thank you Samantha. We know how important your work is serving the people of Marin County in Northern California and we are glad we facilitate you and your team's ability to get more done. Thank you for the positive review and we have taken your feedback to heart (and the product team).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Ben M.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Very valuable product that takes the place of a full time receptionist at our office”

OverallGreat experience. Very easy to set up and start using immediately. Very intuitive. We use it at the front of our office for visitors to check in and alert the employee they are looking for. It calls the employees desk and sends them a text to alert them of the visitor so they can come greet them and open the door.
ProsIt does exactly what we need it to do. Alerts the proper person when a visitor or delivery arrives. Costs considerably less than a full time receptionist.
ConsI wish that the number that it calls / texts from to alert employees of a visitor would show up as Greetly or Virtual Receptionist on caller ID. It calls from a Colorado number that can easily be mistaken for spam and not answered. That has been the only complaint from employees at my office.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on September 11, 2019
Thank you Ben for carving out the time to review Greetly. And for your kind words. Good news! The ability to customize the phone number that Greetly voice and sms/text notifications come from will be available very soon. We are thankful for the opportunity to continue to serve you and Beco Construction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
John C.
CEO
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“Greetly made our lives easier”

OverallWe have subscribed to Greetly for our four offices suites facilities since early 2016. It has been a great addition. Greetly provides a central service for the businesses in our buildings. Overall it has been an excellent experience. Thanks.
ProsOverall, it is pretty dummy-proof...and that is saying a lot about our other offices where I am not based ;)
ConsIt is a little annoying that they are solely on iPad...Android soon?
Recommendations to other buyersHmmm...advice. Try it? It has worked really well for us. The sales guy who I spoke to during our onboarding in Feb 2016 was good and he answered our questions and walked us through it.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 9, 2016
John, thank you for the great advice to buyers! We agree, once work spaces try Greetly, they will immediately see the benefits - great aesthetics, productivity gains and low cost. We are excited to support your reception areas and look forward to continuing this productive relationship.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Joel N.
Office Manager
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Great tool for startups”

ProsI like the price and the easy-to-use interface.
ConsI'm ready for some features that integrate Slack more fluidly.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on February 5, 2019
Roland Foods has been a great Greetly customer. They make the most of our features and give us great input into what we should build next. Thank you for all of that and for leaving Greetly such a great review here on Capterra.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Matthew E.
Sales Manager
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Overall it is a great app ”

OverallGreat product, keep working like this.
ProsThis app has alleviated a lot of stress that we had in our reception, effortless you can have a smart assistance. I am happy with this product over all, the functionality is awesome.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on February 22, 2018
Greetings Matthew, Thank you for your review of Greetly's visitor registration app. We are glad we are meeting your expectations yet strive to do even better as we continue to add features to make the process easier and faster. Thanks again Matthew.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Mario p.
Operations Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“Improve the delivery speed ”

OverallGreetly is making it easier for us to keep the records for our clients and the employees on a daily basis aiding in the proper registration. We are running a start up Ad Agency and the clientele is overwhelmingly increasing which requires the good system management tools like Greetly

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 13, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Greetly digital visitor management solution. We appreciate your patronage.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Jason G.
Clinical Psychologist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016

“Very Useful Product”

OverallI'm a Clinical Psychologist who stumbled onto Greetly about a year ago and think it's fantastic. It enables me to focus on my clients while those in my waiting room are comforted to know that I will be with them shortly. The best part is that the cost for these services are next to nil compared to what hiring a receptionist would cost me.
ProsThe software is easy to use and the benefits far outweigh the cost.
ConsI have nothing bad to say about Greetly.
Recommendations to other buyersAsk for Dave if you ever need any assistance (one of the members of the Greetly team). He is always professional and a pleasure to work with.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on July 7, 2016
Thank you for the gracious review. We appreciate the opportunity to support your clinic and the important work you do with your clients.
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2016
Avatar Image
Akshay K.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Greetly is really useful to make the communication easier and has great customer support. ”

ProsI really like the functionality of this app as everything is customizable. My clients are happy because they can manage better their time.
ConsI am happy with this product over all. We use this software on regular basis and its very helpful to manage everything and save our time.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on June 14, 2018
Akshay, thanks for taking the time to review Greetly. We strive for modern office reception and are excited we are meeting your firm's needs. Thank you again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“HUGE Timesaver; We should have used this years ago!”

OverallWe're saving money by streamlining visitors to our brick-and-mortar without needing to pay a person to do what this app so easily does on its own. Greetly is worth EVERY penny.
ProsOur favorite things about Greetly is that, quite simply, it saves us money. Furthermore, it produces less-friction for our clients/visitors and gives them a professional, easy reception. We absolutely love Greetly!
ConsWe always have some people who don't know how to use it (or, perhaps more likely, don't want to use it). There are some people who come in that seem to absolutely NEED human-contact. In that regard, Greetly doesn't completely replace the role that a traditional receptionist fills.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on April 10, 2019
Our mission is to save workers time so they can get more done and live more fulfilling lives. It is really rewarding to see we are achieving that goal for our clients. Thank you for carving out some time to share the value Greetly visitor management system has created for you and your organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Hugh K.
Founder
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016

“Bye bye dumb doorbell”

OverallWe have a small office of 10 people. We also sublease to a 3 person firm. In the past visitors would ring a doorbell. Cheap, but it distracted everyone, and everyone ignored the visitor. Greetly is a much smarter solution. After installing this simple and elegant app we retired the doorbell for good.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on August 22, 2016
Thank you Hugh for your kind, and humorous, review. We still proudly display your old doorbell in our office. We are honored to provide great visitor reception to your company and your guests.
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2016
Avatar Image
Jennifer Jackson J.
Medical Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018

“Greetly made our lives easier”

Prosvery simple tool to use yet technically powerfully even easier for visitors to use. My employees and guests all rave about it
ConsI don't have any bad founds or suggestions for this app, I'd like to be able to suggest feauture request in the future.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on February 18, 2018
Thank you Jennifer for using Greetly and for taking the time to share this glowing review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018
Cooper B.
Human Resource
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016

“Making Record keeping easier ”

OverallThis App is helping us to keep the big number of Employees under control with the signing in and managing their information. We deal in food industry specifically Running the Restaurants' business

Vendor Response

By Greetly on February 21, 2018
Thank you Cooper for taking the time to review Greetly. Thanks also for the positive feedback. We will continue to do everything possible to create a great visitor registration experience for you and your guests.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016
Cameo P.
Co-founders
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“Managing the massive signings of our clients”

OverallOur company manages the co-working space here in London and Greetly is helping to notify us with the proper clients' signing in and the ones who are currently using the premises. This is helping in managing the high volumes of clients using the space at a time.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 13, 2016
We appreciate the supportive words from StrongSpace. We are glad you agree that Greetly is perfect for coworking spaces and executive suites. Thank you again.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Pratik M.
IT Admin
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016

“Awesome APP :)”

OverallGreetly is really user friendly application. Easy to operate and troubleshoot. Support is also awesome. Overall complete satisfied with this app. Awesome!! \( .)/

Vendor Response

By Greetly on June 29, 2016
Pratik, Thank you for the kind words. It has been a pleasure supporting you, the entire Housing.com team and the thousands of visitors you see each month. We look forward to working with Housing.com as you continue to grow and expand your global footprint.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016
Carmen Elena E.
CEO of Escobar y Asociados
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“This is most valuable piece of software I have found”

OverallI have implemented this with my receptionist and we have solved a huge issue we were having with data access and time
ProsStarting a new business is not always as easy as you may think, I have been struggling with my receptionist for years, I have changed employees several times because everyone works differently, Once of the recommended Greetly as she worked with the in the previous company she was working, I think is the best decision I have made in the past year zero problems with the reception now.
ConsWhen I started using it I seems a little bit complicated for a woman who is not used to work with technology and apps, but once you overcome this time everything starts to work fine.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 13, 2018
Thank you for reviewing Greetly, Carmen. We appreciate your vote of confidence and are excited to continue to serve you and your visitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Judy M.
Designer
Graphic Design, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016

“The best visitor management system”

OverallWe tried several digital visitor management systems before finally coming across Greetly here on Capterra. As soon as we launched the trial we realized this was the right product for us. Greetly allowed us to customize the app so it looked like we had designed it for ourselves.
ProsLots of customization options. Fast. Maintains our visitor list online.
ConsUmmmm, can't think of any.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you care about your brand, or the look and feel of your reception area, Greetly is the best.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 9, 2016
Thank you Judy for selecting Greetly for digital visitor management and for the positive review.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2016
Lucy S.
Customer relations manager
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Important for the daily operations”

OverallThis user friendly App has brought a whole new feeling and customer realted service in our real estate firm, managing high volumes of visitors on a daily basis.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 30, 2016
Lucy, as you know, Greetly is the amazingly customizable iPad reception app. We are so excited you were willing to share such a positive review with the community digital visitor management community. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Andy S.
Founder
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“The Flexibility nad speedy services”

OverallThe ipad seervice is helping me to get better with the customer handling in a very short time possible and this means Ihave the visitor's information recorded all the time, as I concentrate on the production.
ProsEasy to use

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 30, 2016
Thank you for writing such a great review of Greetly. We are ecstatic that you appreciate our iPad reception app for digital visitor management.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
McCoy D.
Manager
Executive Office, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Relatively cheaper but extremely helpful”

OverallGreetly is Incorporated into the daily management system of our suites and this has improved the professionalism in services delivery while getting all this a very low cost compared to the past obligations we had to the staff members.
ProsThe services are professional and prompt

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 7, 2016
Dannie, we appreciate your review of Greetly visitor management solution. Thanks to our partnership with WUN / Happy Desk, Greetly is part of a 360 degree solution helping shared workspaces like yours efficiently operate their businesses. We hope to see you soon at an upcoming GWA or GCUC event.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Brad C.
Managing Director
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2016

“Greetly Review-Transwestern Denver”

OverallGreetly has been a great for Transwestern. We have seen a major increase in productivity with Greetly handling visitor reception and visitors find it to be a professional experience.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on July 4, 2016
Brad, Having one of the nation's largest commercial real estate brokers use Greetly is a major complement. Your positive review is the icing on the cake. We appreciate the chance to support Transwestern and your visitors.
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2016
Ricky M.
Customer service Manager
Food Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Customers Service manager”

OverallThe Reception App is a new experience with consistent information update and it makes the customer relations and handling more professional and speedy

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 26, 2016
Ricky, thank you for using Greetly's digital visitor management app. We strive to provide an amazingly customizable iPad receptionist product and are thankful we have achieved your expectations.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Samuel R.
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016

“Perfect product for our executive suites”

OverallWe operate a chain of executive suites and coworking spaces. Greetly has been a cost efficient tool to provide 24/7 visitor and package delivery reception.
ProsGreetly in 3 words: Quick and easy

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
Sam, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Greetly, the incredibly customizable iPad receptionist app. We are focused on quick, easy visitor experiences and are happy anytime someone takes the time to let us know we delivered. As you know, you are free to contact us anytime we can assist in great visitor reception.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2016
Timothy L.
CEO and Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Saves my company a lot of Money”

OverallWe are an IT consultancy firm and with a relatively smaller team with a staedily growing srvice demand, we are grateful to have such a partner since its cheap in maintenance and delivers a lot.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 26, 2016
Dear Timothy, thank you for the positive review of Greetly's iPad reception app. As you know, it is very easy to customize Greetly to represent your brand and the unique needs of your reception area. We are excited that your company is getting all of these benefits while saving thousands of dollars on visitor management.
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Marks G.
Founder and CEO
Executive Office, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2016

“Easy to use and cheaper”

OverallDoing my Start-up (a Executive offices for rent and motel) a great work with the well designed iOS app that is managing our work 24/7 days in terms of recording and reminding us the appointments , for the clients. Its cheaper to maintain for even a start-up.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
We are glad you have chosen Greetly iPad receptionist for your digital visitor management software. As a startup ourselves, thank you for choosing the incredibly customizable receptionist app for your startup. That tells us our product efforts are paying off. Thank you.
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2016
Sabena D.
Food Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“Saving our company a lot of money”

OverallGreetly is helping our receptionist and making her work very easier and thus, we don't need more than one receptionist for the 24/7 we operate. Greetly fills in the gap after her morning shift and saving us a lot of money
ProsProfessional approach

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
The entire Greetly team appreciates that you selected the incredibly customizable iPad receptionist as your digital visitor management solution. Thank you too for the positive review. Please continue to enjoy our 24/7/365 receptionist app services.
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016
Avatar Image
Katie B.
Office Evolution Business Centers Manager
Executive Office, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Greetly has Made my Days Easier!!”

OverallI take comfort in knowing that if I step away from my desk, visitors have a resource to use until I return.
ProsI love that I can change the functionality of Greetly on my own. I change it frequently depending on what is going on in my office. It also looks very professional and is easy to use. I also manage 3 locations and I have the ability to remotely update each location with the click of a save button.
ConsNo complaints here - Greetly have been great about tailoring the software to meet my needs.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on January 11, 2019
It is such a plesaure working with you Katie and serving Office Evolution. Given how much you have contributed to our business, a review was not necessary, but we are so thankful you took the took to share your opinion with the world. Thanks again for everything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Peter J.
Resident Doctor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018

“I could improve my relations with my clients”

ProsAs a doctor my time is critical, thanks to greetly I have control over my time. My patiens never been happier. I don't miss any appointments and my clients can schedule their sessions whenever they want.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 6, 2018
Greetings Peter, We are glad you took the time to tell people about your success with Greetly's digital reception app. We look forward to continuing to serve you and your patients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018
Brian N.
Department Head
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016

“Good approach to handle Visits”

OverallThis Greetly App is helping us to make the necessary visitor's signing as we keep handling of the overwhelming number of people who usually make us a visit. Thanks for the good and innovative approach

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 28, 2017
Thanks Brian for using Greetly and for taking the time to leave a review.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016
Brian A.
PR Manager
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016

“Making the communication easier”

OverallThe iPad version of Greetly that I have used in our PR Department is working well and the customer information processing has really improved, Hope to continue using it as long as the results continue as currently.
ProsSpeedy Information processing

Vendor Response

By Greetly on November 20, 2016
Brian, thank you for launching Greetly and for writing such a positive review. We strive to make the lives of our users better, and I am glad we are achieving this for you and your organization. Thanks again.
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2016
Gary J.
AVP, Operations
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“Great Product!”

OverallVery good - these guys are easy to work with!
Pros- easy to setup and administer - adoption rate very good - Eliminates the need for a receptionist
ConsWould like to see more programming options, i.e. branching.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on August 14, 2019
Gary, it has been such a pleasure serving your organization. Thank you for carving out some time to leave us this stellar review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Charlie M.
Sales Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“Money well spent ”

OverallI think the price is fair for what you get
ProsAt the begging we had a mess in our office, after we found greetly on the web we desided to give it a try and it was worth it, he have improved our reception process in so many different ways

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 7, 2018
Charlie, Thanks for taking a moment to review Greetly. We are so glad to hear we are exceeding your reception software needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Michael B.
Physiotherapist
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“"Good customer treat"”

OverallWe are a leisure company providing a line of services but we decided to make Greetly our receptionist to cater for the visitors and recording their information, Its doing great so far and the results are awesome.
ProsSaves us time

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
Michael, Thank you so much for being a great Greetly client and for your positive review. Many small businesses love Greetly, the incredibly customizable digital visitor management solution.
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016
Dave G.
Founder
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016

“Smart Receptionist”

OverallSo glad we found Greetly. We have a small office with an empty reception area. In the past, visitors, delivery people, random passersby and anyone else who walked into our office would distract anyone and everyone in sight. With Greetly we get visitors connected with the right person and everyone else can focus. This smart app is very affordable.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Greetly. It is a pleasure serving you and your visitors.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016
Mark F.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2016

“Great, customizable iPad reception app and service!”

OverallWe've been using Greetly for 6 of our locations since mid-2015 and have been extremely happy with the overall experience!
ProsVery customizable and fits our needs perfectly.
ConsWe'd like it to tie in to our proprietary software system.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on June 30, 2016
Thank you Mark and SonderMind for your support of Greetly. The work you do is so important, and we are glad to play a small role in your success across six locations, and growing fast.
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2016
Danielz S.
CEO
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“Frees up my employees”

OverallThe Greetly software has a feature that allows the individual signage at any time and this keeps us and all employees to act in time and report on duty in the right time, this has helped us to save the resources.
ProsHigh level of Automation

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 6, 2016
Thank you for using Greetly and for your kind review. We are proud to support your firm and your visitors.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Nicholas R.
Managing Director
Public Relations and Communications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Efficiency in serving our clients”

OverallOur PR firm is making the real impact in the few years we have been operating seeing startup blossom and Greetly has worked a round the clock to make sure clients are served all in time, including the Delivery men to our offices. Its a great experience to have such advancements in delivering our services.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 5, 2016
Thank you Nicholas for sharing your Greetly experience.
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“ Greetly Receptionist”

OverallI love it, and everyone who comes to me asks about it
ProsUsing greetly has allowed my small business to operate proficiently without a receptionist. All of my guest love the ease of signing in and I know exactly when they arrive.And some of my appointments very few though are not very tech savvy but they learned how to use it with very little reluctance
ConsThere is no one there to tell my guest if i'm delayed or in a meeting .

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 28, 2019
Thanks for this stellar review of Greetly. We strive to provide an easy user interface, great support and lots of features so we can save you time. It is very satisfying to hear we have met your expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Nicole N.
Head of Department
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016

“Good approach to handle Visits”

OverallGreetly is vital in making the necessary visitor's signing easy and flexible with our overwhelming number of people who usually visit our premises. Thanks for the good and innovative approach

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 12, 2016
Thank you Nicole. Your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and the university.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016
Avatar Image
Monica W.
technology office manager
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Saved us lot of money! ”

ProsI was afraid of getting this greetly app, but once I got it and started to work with it could see it was exactly what I was needing to improve my work. I usually recieve like 3 or 4 contributors per day and it was really hard for me to make an precise appointment for all of them. Greetly helpt me like a real recepcionist, making my schedule everyday and giving to my contributors the chance to organize their time too.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 6, 2018
Greetings Monica, A quick note of appreciation for taking a moment to review Greetly here on Capterra. We are ecstatic by your stellar review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Ferdinand D.
Senior Operations Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Look no further than Greetly for Digital Receptionist solutions”

OverallWe are always faced with constant pressure to deliver quality work, and so, we needed to improve our procedures when receiving visitors, or packages. I am very happy that Greetly resolved this issue for us and boosted our companies' overall productivity.
ProsHassle free and provides effective visitor logging and Digital Receptionist solutions. I love the fact that this is an all-inclusive system. You have everything you need in one place. To assist your visitors and clients is quick, easy and effortless.
ConsCan't think about anything which is not up to standards in it. Greetly works perfectly for us and exceeded our expectations.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on July 2, 2018
Thank you Ferdinand for being a loyal Greetly check-in app supporter and for your kind review here on Capterra. We are excited to support great small businesses such as yours.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Fast, Effective and really easy to use ”

ProsThe amount of customization you have is amazing, very simple to set-up, you'll be ready to go in a few minutes.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on February 27, 2018
We always appreciate feedback and are glad Greetly is satisfying your visitor sign in needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Linda C.
Service Technician
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018

“Its allowing me to manage my clients easily.”

ProsMy company "Friendly Interior Design" manages our clients with great ease. Greetly is serving to keep us touch with us and all our clients. This is indeed assisting in handling the high volumes of clients using the space at a time.
ConsThere is nothing to discuss here as the app is perfect and there is no flaw I faced yet so this is h highly recommended.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on June 11, 2018
Linda, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to review Greetly's visitor check in app. We are glad is it meeting and exceeding the needs of your organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018
Stephanie M.
Administrator
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“Greetly review”

ProsIt is easy to use. It allows us to have something at the front desk without needing an actual receptionist
ConsI have not found something that i do not like yet

Vendor Response

By Greetly on January 22, 2019
Stephanie, Thank you for the opportunity to provide visitor management to Groundswell Group and your visitors. We know you did your homework so we are honored that you selected Greetly. Your review speaks loudly that our efforts buildings a highly configurable, yet easy-to-use visitor management system are paying off. Thanks again Stephanie.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Helped reduce workload of receptionist at our office”

ProsOur receptionist was often bogged down with customers walking in, and they can now use Greetly to save time on checking in clients, and notify the employee that a customer has arrived.
ConsI think it is a bit expensive for the value it brings. Not a huge con, just good to note.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 26, 2018
Greetings and thank you for taking the time to review Greetly. So glad we have freed up your receptionist to work on the most valuable items around the office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex Q.
Operations Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Greetly is an excellent receptionist tool”

ProsThere's plenty of space for buttons, there's a good amount of customization available, and it also is able to be integrated with Operate, if necessary.
ConsOther similar software allowed for custom pictures or icons for the button, which is sorely missed

Vendor Response

By Greetly on December 4, 2018
Greetings Alex, Thank you sincerely for taking the time to leave Greetly a review. And such kind words to boot. We love supporting Workability right here in Greetly's hometown of Denver.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Krugger J.
CEO
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2016

“Doing great for the clients, Information well organised”

OverallA friend of mine in the same business of Co-working space recommended this kind of software that will help in the organizing the information for our clients, Greetly has not dis-appointed and its really helping our receptionist to delivery hospital services.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
We appreciate the chance to provide digital visitor management software to your coworking space. The entire Greetly team is dedicated to building an incredibly customizable iPad receptionist product. Thank you for letting us know we have succeeded from your perspective.
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2016
David L.
Business Owner
Executive Office, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Great Product, Very Responsive Organization”

ProsVery easy to work with, very configurable. What you are unable to figure out can easily be diagnosed and addressed with the help of your Greetly rep (mine is Eddie). Fantastic people, extremely pro-active. As far as working with the organization, I had an issue with one of the iPads I purchased through Greetly and they immediately sent me a return envelope and a replacement within a matter of days. As a business owner this is the type of responsiveness I need.
ConsNo real complaints so far. No real complaints so far.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 4, 2019
Thank you David for your review of Greetly. We take pride in being able to serve large organizations such as Office Evolution and are excited that we are achieving your lofty expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
D M.
10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016

“Helps our people get more done”

OverallWe recenty adopted Greetly upon the recommendation of another NYU department. As they suggested, Greetly frees up our limited admin staff from chasing down professors. Instead, everyone can work more productively.
ProsWhite labeled. Quick setup.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on October 18, 2016
It is an honor to serve my alma mater NYU with Greetly, the incredibly customizable iPad reception app. We are very excited to see Greetly's visitor management system grow within the university (and across the globe). Thank you.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2016
Avatar Image
Karla N.
Community Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018

“A simple solution for a huge problem”

OverallI could improve my team's work and mine. My clients are happy with this app too.
ProsIt is really easy to use and intuitive. Me and my clients use it every time. I'm glad I find it becasue I could improve my work as a community manager.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on March 6, 2018
Karla, so glad Greetly has been the perfect visitor management application for you and your visitors. Thank you for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018
David M.
COO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016

“Great product”

OverallWe recently employed Greetly to improve our reception experience. Feedback from both employees and visitors has been excellent. Greetly took just minutes to setup and visitors have found it to be easy (fun even) to use.

Vendor Response

By Greetly on June 29, 2016
David, Thank you for the positive words, we appreciate GenVR's business. We are also thankful for the vote of confidence that comes from being selected by a company working on leading edge technology. Thanks again.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2016