SignalHire Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SignalHire

SignalHire is the best and easiest way to get contact info on anyone on the web. Whether you're a recruiter or sourcer, sales or marketing manager you must have SignalHire ready at hand. Source across 350+ mln profiles aggregated from all around the web on SignalHire, se the browser extension to uncover contact details of any person, get only 100% up-to-date email addresses, phone numbers, and social networks links Learn more about SignalHire

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Subra N.
Director
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018

“Signal Hire Review”

OverallThere is a huge potential with Signal Hire however there is a massive imporvement required on customer service and credits maintainance.
ProsThe software has a lot of data that could be useful for a lot of businesses that require a data processor. However, most of the data only has email addresses and 30% of the email are unreachble.
ConsThe software takes a credit even if it does not provide any contact details but only a linked in profile that is not active. Customer service has been disappointing as there has been several occasions where payments has been taken multiple times and I have to spend 20-30 mins to get it resolved each time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018
Christian B.
Managing Director
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017

“Solid piece of software for sourcing hard to find candidate!”

OverallI have been trialing Signalhire and I have to say I have been impressed by the quality of information that can be accessed on profiles. I specifically headhunt top talent in the technology sector and this tool has provided me with some up-to-date information. I have not used the ATS side as we already have a ATS/CRM but it is easy to use and would be a great asset to any recruitment agency that is in startup mode. I like the analytics side of things which enable us to determine how likely a candidate is going to move and the algorithm's used seem pretty good. Overall the product is easy to navigate and would compliment any current ats/crm system you are currently using. After using aggregators such as Connectifier, 3sourcing and Open Web. The customer service has also been very quick to respond and has been very helpful indeed. I would recommend this as a great additional tool to search for the best talent in technology.
ProsPros- the interface is easy to use and the candidate profile information is up-to-date.
ConsThere need to be more features for it to be a fully fledged ATS and it would be useful if we could click on multiple contacts for information.
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2017
Breno C.
Managing Director
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“SignalHire is the best friend of the Headhunter”

OverallI have been a user for years and highly recommend SignalHire. We are able to deliver fast and transparent services to our clients.
ProsEasy to use, great customer service and features that add value to our service.
ConsThe only sad time is when we run over "Contact" credits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Vadym D.
International Recruitment TL
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
November 30, 2016

“Good for recruiting”

OverallI use this software by myselfe and all my team do it too. It includes all necessary tools for recruiting and HR management. Search, ATS, BI and team management. And they say that it's gona be CRM soon on it. As a head of recruitment I can check and manage the workflow of all my team members. I'm sure that this service is good alternative for Linkedin paid services. It costs me only 5k usd a year for all my company users.
ProsIt's cheap and cover all fields of work process.
ConsLack of CRM. But support manager says that this feature in development now.
Recommendations to other buyersYou can watch a demo and get trial period. After that you won't have any questions.
Source: GetApp
November 30, 2016
Sara S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
December 2, 2016

“Good for search and managing your work.”

OverallExcellent software for all sorts of vacancies! I do WW recruiting, my candidates are from various locations. SignalHire cover it! Features that I use the most are: search, ATS, broad database and personal contacts of candidates. Now I am able to reach anyone via mail, phone or social profile. Linkedin doesn't give me this opportunity. SignalHire price policy is much more loyal than its competitors have. And it's service is much better for me. I strongly recommend to use this soft or at least give it shot and ask for a demo version.
ProsSearch, DB, ATS, "get contacts"
Recommendations to other buyersYou should try it and get the benefits
Source: GetApp
December 2, 2016
Avatar Image
Amit B.
Director, Talent Acquisition ' Business Development Research
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“Great tool for finding the contact info of contacts.”

ProsEasy to use, pulls social media links of candidates as well. Getting great support from their customer friendly rep..
ConsSome of the email id's it pulls are of past companies candidates worked with. Else, it is a great tool!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“SignalHire an ATS and CRM”

OverallSignalHire can be used as an ATS and a CRM along with the ability to post jobs and send those jobs directly to a potential candidate and its sourcing capability has a high contact rate
ProsThis product is excellent for sourcing, ATS and CRM capabilities and features
ConsThis product is hard not to like because it delivers what it advertises but it is not clear if the 5 credits per month are an ongoing feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Great software to access resumes on restricted resume sites”

OverallAccessibilty to contact info of hidden resumes/profiles
ProsAbility to access contact info for candidates searched on LinkedIn. Contact in information email is accessed for about 90% of searched candidates. Out of the remaining 10% about a third have phone contact only.
ConsFacing some difficulty in linking it Applicant Tracking System system. We are still trying to link Signalhire to our Applicant Tracking System. However the manual copy and paste is working well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Sal L.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017

“Excellent platform for tracking and sourcing candidates ”

OverallThis is a very powerful platform for tracking and sourcing candidates. Our goal was to find a solution that was easy to navigate, with a simple and clean UI. Their integrated ATS is easy, fast and highly functional and their candidate sourcing tool is a powerhouse. We have been through various platforms, this has been the best. Everything you need to accomplish is on one screen, no need to click-thru 10 screens to finalize a task. This saves us a significant amount of time. The customer support has been phenomenal, very responsive.
ProsPowerful tool with an easy to master UI
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2017
Yegor P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
December 2, 2016

“My work has become easy”

OverallI deal with thousands of candidates from all over the world every day. Finding the right one is always a challenge. Not that long ago I came across SingalHire product. Among its obvious advantages like significant number of candidates with their personal info posted, easy to use search system, there is also a decent price policy that is yet another pleasant suprise. I reccomend you to try this software and make your work life better!
ProsPrice, Search, "Contacts"
Recommendations to other buyersThis soft isn't as expensive as others are. And it's very useful.
Source: GetApp
December 2, 2016
Avatar Image
Andree B.
Contract Tech Talent Acquisiton Person
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017

“I love this product. Finding candidate emails has never been easier.”

OverallAbility to find candidate emails quickly, interface clean and simple and ease of use.
ProsExcellent interface and ease of use. The customer support is incredibly responsive. Competitive pricing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017
Tako L.
Director
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“It's Awesome”

ProsIts very strong and fast searching feature
ConsPerfect. No cons at least for me. Just want to use more than 1,000 credits
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“It is an excellent product!”

OverallThe best of resumes!
ProsYou get the right resumes on a tap of the button and the contact details are being pulled out from various sources. Way to go. I would like to buy a user account soon.
ConsIt could be little more user-friendly. Front-end user experience needs to be easier. Needs to expand their database.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Breno C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017

“I definitely recommend SignalHire !! ”

OverallWe have been using SignalHire for the past 6 months and highly recommend the software to all the recruitment community. We are a Specialized Headhunting firm that had previously tried all the mostly used and "big names" ATS unsuccessfully. Team management, reporting, candidate screening and hiring process has been optimized (and speed up) following up on the use of SignalHire.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2017
Madalina G.
Recruiter
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Best Customer Service Experience!”

OverallBest Customer Service Experience!
ProsIt gives accurate contact information, both emails and phone number.
ConsIt blocks from time to time and it takes credits even though the search wasn't successful :(
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Rikka B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“Cool tool, I'm glad I found”

OverallI've been using SignalHire for a few months and they are very responsive to my requests and are constantly evolving the platform.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Graham W.
Founder
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017

“Very pleasantly surprised”

OverallI've been using SignalHire for about a month and have been very pleased so far. The Market Analytics and built-in candidate database is fantastic. The team has been super responsive and helpful as well.
ProsVery simple to use but powerful tools.
ConsMinor workflow bugs but it's nothing too bad.
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017
Durga P.
Freelancer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2018