Time To Reply Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Time To Reply

Enterprise Email Analytics & Email Response Time Tracking. THE TIMETOREPLY DASHBOARD TELLS YOU how long your staff took to reply to an email inquiry and how well they performed with each email. Youll get to see how many emails each agent received, replied to and how long it took them to respond to each one. These metrics alone empower you to adapt your approach and increase contact rates, boost sales and enhance levels of customer satisfaction. Learn more about Time To Reply

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer S.
Operations Management
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“PBS Systems”

OverallFantastic. This software has offered us the opportunity to ensure our clients are getting the customer service we promise!
ProsSet-up and execution are super easy. Platform is user friendly, which helps so I am not training Managers on how to use.
ConsHaving to re-authenticate accounts, and not knowing when they need to be re-authenticated, so I am checking daily to make sure they are online.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
J L.
Innovation and Supply Chain Lead
Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Great software but comes with a price”

ProsIt's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use.
ConsThe time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems.

Vendor Response

By Time To Reply on March 8, 2019
Hi Jasper Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we'll continue to improve the service to ensure that the ROI is worth it for the price. I'd be happy to offer you a 20% coupon if that would mean the difference of you becoming a customer? Regards Dane
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Britta J.
Head of Paid Advertising
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Great email tracking and analytics tool for increased productivity”

ProsIncreased productivity and sales conversions Overveiw of full organization interactions domain level reporting was amazing for our top 10 customers SLA management and reporting Great reports, simple to use
ConsCould not set agent specific shift hours

Vendor Response

By Time To Reply on March 6, 2019
Thank you for your review, we're glad you are enjoying our product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Michael B.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Good for Managing Team Responses”

ProsI like that it easily broke down email response performance and had the ability to quickly filter and view teams/individual performance.
ConsI had a lot of trouble getting the set up done, but I'm not sure if that is because i was only doing a free trial.

Vendor Response

By Time To Reply on August 19, 2019
Thanks Michael. We are working to improve the onboarding process so that new customers can get setup quicker in future! Thanks for the review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
jochem c.
sales manager
Sporting Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019

“Perfect programme”

Overallwe have used it for some time now. the data is always very clear and easy to understand.
Pros-clear data -easy to use - improvement in sales -low cost
ConsI really can not think of any negative point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2019
Ajay J.
IT Services
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Time to Reply”

OverallApplication is very easy use even for non technical personals. provides extensive email tracking and reports. SLA feature is also nice to have.
ProsProduct was very easy to configure and user interface is intuitive. Per mailbox pricing is a positive.
ConsGetting a hold of someone from Time to Replay was a bit a change and took a while.

Vendor Response

By Time To Reply on April 7, 2019
Hi Ajay Thank you for your review. We'll work on our support channels to make it easier to contact us. Kind Regards
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Jason W.
Director, Business Analytics
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Measure the value of time”

OverallIt has been a positive experience and gathered valuable information in regards to responding to matters, as well as the volume of e-mails my team encounters
ProsAbility to measure teams response time in various functions they are responsible for, as well as e-mail volumes.
ConsSome hurdles validating the data initially.

Vendor Response

By Time To Reply on March 8, 2019
Hi Jason Thank you for you review. We'll continue to work to improve our onboarding and data ingestion. Regards Dane
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019