PeopleVine Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About PeopleVine

PeopleVine was designed to help you connect, engage, sell and reward your people (customers, members and/or employees). With our suite of tools that tie engagement data back to the CRM, you can develop a personalized relationship with your people over time while keeping them engaged in your brand, product and services. Learn more about PeopleVine

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“People Vine- Great tool for Marketing field people”

OverallFor me its highly recommended software. One should give it try for sure.
Pros- Very easy to use and understands. Also, it's very easy to upload CSV excel files. - It provides great experience for my client as well as employees. They need to put less effort on day to day task and can work on other important things which is more needed. - People vine is Outstanding software. You just need a lit bit practice and need to play with it for a while. The support team is also very supportive and always there for you. - It helps us to get connected with our customers and I personally love working on this software.
Cons- It automatically throws notifications, Reminders email to junk box. It can be contained useful information sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Jordan G.
President
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016

“Amazing platform. Really helps simplify day to day management of web sites and marketing.”

OverallWe started using PeopleVine around 2 years ago to simplify launching web sites and running marketing. Now today we manage 50+ clients and brands in the platform and really makes our life simpler.
Prosthe robustness of the platform and all the features available.
Consit takes a little getting used to but then really smooth.
Recommendations to other buyerstry it out... it will change your life!

Vendor Response

By PeopleVine on July 11, 2016
Thank you for your response!
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016
Nate T.
Director of Communications
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great Tools for Collaboration and Communication”

OverallOverall experience has been good. I appreciate the personal contact with our reps, the webinars for questions, and the powerful tools that allow our organization to achieve many things.
ProsI love the power of People Vine, the many tools in one place, and the customizability.
ConsLearning curve, some bugs from time to time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
RJ P.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“PeopleVine has completely automated the way we do business.”

ProsPeopleVine has completely automated the way we do business. It's allowed us to be on one system which all talks to each other. It's further automated our entire business process which is amazing. We previously used Infusionsoft and it's night and day from this software and much more user friendly.
ConsStill learning how to use it a bit. I'm techy but not as much as I could be... The training that one of the customer rep provides to our team is incredibly helpful.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Rebecca K.
Programming Manager
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Streamlining Processes”

OverallWe've been working with PeopleVine now for four months and have had overall great experiences! It has really helped to streamline our communication with students (customers), and take some of the manual work out of our day to day tasks. We are continuing to learn about new features, and look forward to using it more in the coming months!
ProsThe campaigns and notifications, making it easier to send information to students.
ConsMany things are not intuitive or have glitches, so it is taking longer to complete tasks than expected.
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Tristan S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“Huge potential, with some refinement”

OverallPeopleVine has a ton of potential, and we've been using it for about half a year to accomplish the basic purposes that we need to use it for. The initial presentation was great and made everything seem really easy, but the actual usability leaves much to be desired, on both our end of things and on our members' side. After diving into the system, we found a number of things that didn't work properly that probably could have been fixed if proper usability tests had been done before launching to the public. Unfortunately, I too often felt like I was a beta tester, finding flaws or things that just didn't work while trying to set up our membership programs. The system has a relatively steep learning curve. I consider myself quite capable when it comes to SAAS, and I think the intention of this system is to take usability clues from great services like MailChimp and Google for Business, but some things are pretty unintuitive, and the Help area isn't as robust as it should be for most users. As it is now, I think this system is best suited for organizations that have very defined goals in mind and enough money to pay someone else to handle membership programs and campaigns on the platform. Most small organizations with no experience using this platform would struggle with it. As another reviewer mentions, Jordan has been fairly responsive, but we really need a customer service rep who can be more involved helping clients/members with hiccups.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Bart G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“Sales and Marketing Coordinator”

OverallThe PeopleVine platform has been a very useful tool in helping our company track potential sales leads, notes, and general inquiries. The ease in sending out follow up emails has been one of the best experiences for me. In addition, the platform integration with social media and web pages gives us an edge in developing our brand. We are excited about the new renditions and updates PeopleVine has implemented and we hope to have another successful year with the platform.
ProsUser interface Ease of tools Uploading CSV excel files
ConsNotifications/Reminders for follow-ups, etc are thrown into the junk inbox.
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
rachel g.
Designer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Best Software that I've used for my business this far”

ProsThis product is easy to use and makes the experience for my clients, as well as, employees effortless.
ConsThere isn't anything that I don't like about this software. It is the best and would highly recommend using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Michael D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Amazing software for marketers, literally everything you need in one place!”

OverallPeopleVine is an amazing software for marketers. The platform is so robust you can literally do anything on it! The team there is incredibly supportive as well. I rated the ease of use a bit lower as it is so all encompassing it's a bit tricky to figure out where everything is. Really love working on this platform, as it's helped our business grow and helps us connect to our audience in more meaningful ways!
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Zachary N.
Chief Talent Officer
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Great Software and amazing team! ”

OverallIt felt like having a private IT marketing group. Customer service is amazing to partner with from the first brainstorming session with ideas and direction. They were expert from the statges of 1. Creative ideas, feel, color, outlay, 2, The technology of the website as decided by the customer, and then 3. Integrating it with their system with seemingly unlimited choices on email, text, and social media marketing possibilities.
ProsThat someone did most of the technical work so I could focus on the strategy piece.
ConsN/A
Recommendations to other buyersN/A
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
JMC C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017

“JMC PeopleVine Review”

OverallI love the simplicity of the software yet complex nature of all the elements that you can combine in one.
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017
John Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017

“PeopleVine is a great tool for managing members and events”

OverallIt was nice to integrate email marketing, event sign-ups, billing, membership and our website in one place.
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2017
Rachel G.
Design consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016

“Awesome Platform”

OverallGreat platform, easy to use, building better relationships with consumers since I've started using PeopleVine

Vendor Response

By PeopleVine on July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2016